flame lor. like i care. roflOriginally posted by Innocent_Malaysian:I have already left this forum, but at other forums, there is one guy using the nic "InnocentMalaysian" and making me look stupid...if you do not stop, i will continue flaming here..pls stop or ill come back and disturb you guys here.
meOriginally posted by Wild-SG:Hey you YES im pointing to you!YOu think you ae great?All you know is flaming..what else you know eh?Get a life kiddie
not u lah, Dumbdumb! Refering to the InnocentmalaysianOriginally posted by dumbdumb!:me![]()

We are not so childish as to go other forum and post using your nick.Originally posted by Innocent_Malaysian:I have already left this forum, but at other forums, there is one guy using the nic "InnocentMalaysian" and making me look stupid...if you do not stop, i will continue flaming here..pls stop or ill come back and disturb you guys here.
yeahOriginally posted by CenturionMBT:Just dun bother abt him

Originally posted by CenturionMBT:Just dun bother abt him
I will.I promise.Originally posted by Parka:Wow. Become moderdator already. Work hard!
u act juz like bush jr...anyway...remember wad i told u....b4 u left???Originally posted by Innocent_Malaysian:I have already left this forum, but at other forums, there is one guy using the nic "InnocentMalaysian" and making me look stupid...if you do not stop, i will continue flaming here..pls stop or ill come back and disturb you guys here.
entre tirus ender mens tinfaOriginally posted by foxtrout8:pls sir , age do not realli proportion to how sensible someone is.
Im 15 yr old going 16 ( unless someone say i childish also lar ) , i personnally find innocent malaysia have problems in his/her critical thinking skills , not any thing to do wif his age.
Welcome to sgforums....~! Ha..
u not yet get the whole picture of wads going on hee.....Originally posted by Future Minister:i am new here.. i read every thread in this speaker's corner forum and i just found out that ur 16 but i think you are just too young to judge whether people's opinion is right or wrong.. i am 35 years old now and i have frowned looking at your posts . I think u just exude a certain bit of childishness in ur posts.. i am not flaming you but i am just voicing my opinion.
i am so sorrie that u r soon going to b ban there also....my condolence to u...Originally posted by Innocent_Malaysian:I have already left this forum, but at other forums, there is one guy using the nic "InnocentMalaysian" and making me look stupid...if you do not stop, i will continue flaming here..pls stop or ill come back and disturb you guys here.
Sorry , im limited. Can u translate it into english.Originally posted by Future Minister:entre tirus ender mens tinfa
Like that makes a difference. Firstly, your profile reflects that you are born in 1970...it just tells me here that you cannot countOriginally posted by Future Minister:i am new here.. i read every thread in this speaker's corner forum and i just found out that ur 16 but i think you are just too young to judge whether people's opinion is right or wrong.. i am 35 years old now
And I frown on you too for making comments without base. Show examples where he was immatured. And let me remind you that a few post does not reflect a person's true nature. If you deem a person childish just on a few post...then I shall deem you childish as well.
and i have frowned looking at your posts . I think u just exude a certain bit of childishness in ur posts..
Sure
i am not flaming you but i am just voicing my opinion.
Eh Mr. Politician to be, I though I was the only old man here. Welcome the the world where you can and be lashed mentally. Let me warned you that you are threading on dangerous where hungry sharks are waiting for your wrong footing. I was waylaid, trip on a wire and step on a CX4 explosive and go dumbdumb. Would you care to try to be regular, kind of take up a lot of your time durng day and at night. By the way, please don't join LTA, in case you up the road tax (triple) cus you added one more zero....Originally posted by Future Minister:i am new here.. i read every thread in this speaker's corner forum and i just found out that ur 16 but i think you are just too young to judge whether people's opinion is right or wrong.. i am 35 years old now and i have frowned looking at your posts . I think u just exude a certain bit of childishness in ur posts.. i am not flaming you but i am just voicing my opinion.