go ah lang for wat.. suppor the gahmen Redlight Biz meh? Damn it. Even redlight and gaming biz our gahmen aso have share. next time kena monopolize and more retirees suffer. Guarantee plus chop govt investment in this biz got no deficit one.
Originally posted by TemplarKnight:what is use of a knight in the present situation? Wana to become martyr meh? No I am just an old man KPKB coz no CPF to withdraw during retirement.
It is in this present situation that we need knights ... to fight against injustice, corruption and what not ... currently, the government have all the excuse and they consider it right whether you like it or not ... they are calling the shot as there is no one to fight it out with them ...
maybe ye can start the knighthood. i back you up with my spirit. no cant be done. Knights like JBJ and CSJ (if he is knight at all) got martyr financially. Like i said before. Sillyporeans got family to support even at my age. cant afford to be made martyr financially anymore.
Originally posted by TemplarKnight:maybe ye can start the knighthood. i back you up with my spirit. no cant be done. Knights like JBJ and CSJ (if he is knight at all) got martyr financially. Like i said before. Sillyporeans got family to support even at my age. cant afford to be made martyr financially anymore.
that is why we need knight to fight them ... I am no fighter ... can't even keep my cool in a quarrel ... how to fight ??? some more like you say la, got family to support, can't afford to do so. .. that is why I salute JBJ, Chaim See Tong, Low Tia Khiang etc ... although I can't agree CSJ's action ... these are the knights ... so we have to support them .. JBJ is gone now, Chaim is old ... leaving Low the lone fighter ... we must back him all the way, otherwise, the government will get bolder and worst will come . . .
Originally posted by ORIGAMIST:
that is why we need knight to fight them ... I am no fighter ... can't even keep my cool in a quarrel ... how to fight ??? some more like you say la, got family to support, can't afford to do so. .. that is why I salute JBJ, Chaim See Tong, Low Tia Khiang etc ... although I can't agree CSJ's action ... these are the knights ... so we have to support them .. JBJ is gone now, Chaim is old ... leaving Low the lone fighter ... we must back him all the way, otherwise, the government will get bolder and worst will come . . .
how to back up knight Low when he kept his mouth tiam tiam after LHL asked him if he wants him to remove Wong Can't Sing or not??
Originally posted by angel7030:how to back up knight Low when he kept his mouth tiam tiam after LHL asked him if he wants him to remove Wong Can't Sing or not??
he just a lone knight with no Excalibur in hand
Originally posted by seyKai:
he just a lone knight with no Excalibur in hand
knights are suppose to be alone one. how can there be so many shinning knight armors to go around.
Originally posted by angel7030:
knights are suppose to be alone one. how can there be so many shinning knight armors to go around.
now got mass production ma, very fast one
cina got one common saying like this "pair of fist can't match 4 hands" Now the fight is more than against 4 hands. It is one pair of fist against one whole Papees....
Originally posted by ORIGAMIST:
I thought those times like never heard of deficit leh ... hmmmm .. I hope I am wrong ..
So this is telling us that the no calibre, incapable pm lee hsien loong is doing a lousy job.
Deficit, deficit. No wonder the gahmen Pay and Pay is so desperate to get more money from the nation. They have been advertising on TV mobile to get people to transfer money to the CPF special account. Even NTUC Income is now providing fixed deposit account to the people. Not surprise one day the mercenary Pay and Pay will open a new bank called NTUC Income Bank.
Probably, next they will be in the casket business to compete with the ordinary folks.
on the contrary is different. He is expressing us cina can do better job than a black finance minister. Got something wrong just pok that man only mah. Now u know why P is black FM is also black. Anything just blame on them then what you would ask? Aiya bo pian liao. Not enough talent to take up the job so must streamline operation become PM cum P cum FM. And?
Bingo we have a FULL DICTATORSHIP liao. Where one person control everything. How does that sound?
Originally posted by Fantagf:Deficit, deficit. No wonder the gahmen Pay and Pay is so desperate to get more money from the nation. They have been advertising on TV mobile to get people to transfer money to the CPF special account. Even NTUC Income is now providing fixed deposit account to the people. Not surprise one day the mercenary Pay and Pay will open a new bank called NTUC Income Bank.
Probably, next they will be in the casket business to compete with the ordinary folks.
I thot they already hv a bank....NTUC Thrift and Loan. Me also dunno what bank is that???
Originally posted by TemplarKnight:on the contrary is different. He is expressing us cina can do better job than a black finance minister. Got something wrong just pok that man only mah. Now u know why P is black FM is also black. Anything just blame on them then what you would ask? Aiya bo pian liao. Not enough talent to take up the job so must streamline operation become PM cum P cum FM. And?
Bingo we have a FULL DICTATORSHIP liao. Where one person control everything. How does that sound?
Ladies and Gentlemen, please rise FOR
His Majesty, the King of Singapore.
All knights are to remain bowed
Originally posted by TemplarKnight:on the contrary is different. He is expressing us cina can do better job than a black finance minister. Got something wrong just pok that man only mah. Now u know why P is black FM is also black. Anything just blame on them then what you would ask? Aiya bo pian liao. Not enough talent to take up the job so must streamline operation become PM cum P cum FM. And?
It is dictatorship from the start when LKY took over as PM. It will be dictatorship forever unless there is a change in the ruling party.
wa .. still dont know - selling ka chiam pu teh also can go back india n built bungalow
"indian counting grapes, the more they count the less grapes it get"
heard this before?
Originally posted by angel7030:
I thot they already hv a bank....NTUC Thrift and Loan. Me also dunno what bank is that???
Is that really a bank??? Now they are so desperate for money.
Originally posted by seyKai:wa .. still dont know - selling ka chiam pu teh also can go back india n built bungalow
"indian counting grapes, the more they count the less grapes it get"
heard this before?
I have not heard this. Sounds interesting.
nay forget about change if we are still crouching here KPKB.
Let us just rise For HIS MAJESTY, the KING cum MESSIAH cum This Cum That Cum until Chui Wai (mouth crooked). Coz cum too much liao....
hahahaa
Oh? Knights must remained Kneel before HIS MAJESTY. Kneeling on a heap of broken glasses to show our utmost respect with our families standing aside the walkway with guns pointing at their heads.
Then HIS MAJESTY will declare like the show GODFATHER: I will make you an offer which you can't resist.
And? We will be begging: OH MAJESTY. HAVE MERCY ON US.
yeah... have mercy on us...........
argh . . . . . . . . . . .
Really painful to think of it. It makes one's heart freeze to think of such scenario.
Originally posted by seyKai:
now got mass production ma, very fast one
mass produce but all made in china, before start fight got crack here and there in armour. horse turn out to be donkey. maybe lead also added in armour, die of lead poisoning before fighting.
no worry lah .. all product of Singapore, armors will be make with Titanium plates and
Lightsabers excalibur swords - you 1st one to charge and may the force be with you.
ah... forgot to add in the Osim Horse
wat osim horse? look more like for woman riding one. Especially can find no man to ride...hahahaha.