gota feeling this coe is a snare. better think long term first. Later commit to a car and then lost the job hor... siao liow.
Originally posted by Evangel:My guess is Thalaman wont even talk about those losses. At best he will say those are long term investments with 10-20 years time frame.
Temasek's aussie losses are peanuts compared to their total portfolio. Cant scrutinize much cause we don't have substantial information in the first place. I don't see Temasek's cashflow statement, it's crucial to analyse where money flows from income statement to balance sheet vice versa. It's an added check cause cashflow statements are hard to manipulate. Reminds me of Enron, if you didnt look at their cashflow, you will still think that they are doing very well.
Anything that does not look good to them will not be amplified.
bad things where got show one............??? Looking for hamtam ya?
Originally posted by TemplarKnight:bad things where got show one............??? Looking for hamtam ya?
The bottom line is self serving lah. Self serving is their top priority to run the country.
professing to be wise, they become fools...............
Originally posted by TemplarKnight:professing to be wise, they become fools...............
It is a choice to be fools, if they show they are wise people will expect more from them and they are not willing to give.
them got nothing to give except shit
nothing to say except lies
nothing to show except losses
nothing to prove but threat.
Whee.. i am very frightened very very frightened until i PEE in my pants... Oopss.. must very very wet liao....................
Originally posted by TemplarKnight:them got nothing to give except shit
nothing to say except lies
nothing to show except losses
nothing to prove but threat.
Whee.. i am very frightened very very frightened until i PEE in my pants... Oopss.. must very very wet liao....................
YOu say this, later kena attack here. Those will ask you to prove what you say. Later will go on and on to be mei wan mei liao to keep finding fault. This is the "pattern" in this forum.
What I want is a government that is not self serving. Public service should come first.
neber say who wat.... why flame me? pple can think what they want or say wat they one... i can be refering to anyone on this planet as i neber choose to reply to any specific person. Just one of my poems.............
or my poems hit the right spot of someone?
Originally posted by TemplarKnight:neber say who wat.... why flame me? pple can think what they want or say wat they one... i can be refering to anyone on this planet as i neber choose to reply to any specific person. Just one of my poems.............
or my poems hit the right spot of someone?
did not flame you, don't read wrongly. Who is that someone?
tat someone is someone lah... i dun disclose pple one.. later kena stoned to death..... anyway if not guilty then no worries right?
Originally posted by TemplarKnight:tat someone is someone lah... i dun disclose pple one.. later kena stoned to death..... anyway if not guilty then no worries right?
no such thing as stone to death here. Some things posted here are facts but there are people who are just not comfortable reading about it. This is one of the reasons why they find fault.
truth always make people angry
Originally posted by TemplarKnight:truth always make people angry
truth makes some people angry.
Originally posted by Fantagf:
truth makes some people angry.
wateber lah....