I'll say that No La Cunt is lying between her legs ...
Originally posted by TemplarKnight:why not ask them all go hollywood and wayang there? or mayb wayang in other countries not popular coz their wayang sucks?
even their wayang also so fake, no standard, hollywood will not waste time and money on them.
wat else to say? Ghamen haiz... shake head....![]()
I heard from my frens at DBS said that, next year, another batch of DBS staffs will be getting retrench..wha!!!
Hope they inform NTUC first lor..better withdraw all my money out of this once biggest bank in SE asia
Originally posted by TemplarKnight:wat else to say? Ghamen haiz... shake head....
Uncle, u shake which heads??
Originally posted by angel7030:I heard from my frens at DBS said that, next year, another batch of DBS staffs will be getting retrench..wha!!!
Hope they inform NTUC first lor..better withdraw all my money out of this once biggest bank in SE asia
who are you talking to? U talking to all IMH patients here? This is not your pub for you to any how label people, you are rather shitty.
Originally posted by Fantagf:who are you talking to? U talking to all IMH patients here? This is not your pub for you to any how label people, you are rather shitty.
aiyoh...ç«¥è¨€æ— å¿Œ
Originally posted by GHoST_18:
Hello, GHoST, it is with good reason I talked the way I do to angel. Just read below what she posted. She regards the forumers in the forum as IMH patients and that she is normal. She has been making herself looks so good at the expense of the forumers here. I don't condone this shit from her. She is so ill bred!
Originally posted by Chin Eng:show
what ego are u referring when you are argueing with IMH patients?? Be wise, like me, just happy go lucky. Dun need to be too emotion, afterall IMH provide free internet surfing. UNDERSTAND!
aiyoh... let them call whatever they one. the pot calling kettle black. if forum folks is IMH patient hor what do wat do we made of those who come here calling names and posting? aint tat the same?
Yeah, finally some one recognise my contribution of IMH..hehehe..I thot no one notice it.
hey mei mei..... so young also in IMH ya...... Shows life now so stress liao.
Originally posted by angel7030:Yeah, finally some one recognise my contribution of IMH..hehehe..I thot no one notice it.
so pathetic only one agrees with you. I know there are forumers who see you thru, posted msgs to expose you. Using humour and trying to act cute will not always help you to evade.
Originally posted by TemplarKnight:hey mei mei..... so young also in IMH ya...... Shows life now so stress liao.
As a boss, life is really stress,...back to my pub..bye, aiya next week hv to travel again
Originally posted by charlize:They do a lot of things like asking you to accept retrenchment and accept retraining to lower paying jobs.
Very important functions.
And then the head of the union will help the workers by "expressing disappointment" .
Originally posted by Fantagf:
so pathetic only one agrees with you. I know there are forumers who see you thru, posted msgs to expose you. Using humour and trying to act cute will not always help you to evade.
ya, very pathetic, the one agreed with me also dun increase my bank account. Evade what?? DId i own u the $3 mee poh?? so nothing to evade...Ok lah, u see me thru also nevermind lah, airport security also use to check my body and see me thru...Yawn, sian!! mynmar gals very new here.
Originally posted by angel7030:
ya, very pathetic, the one agreed with me also dun increase my bank account. Evade what?? DId i own u the $3 mee poh?? so nothing to evade...Ok lah, u see me thru also nevermind lah, airport security also use to check my body and see me thru...Yawn, sian!! mynmar gals very new here.
mynmmar girls, you can introduce to Chin Eng, think he needs gals to help release his frustrations.
myammar gals are now here liao arh? really out of touch liao... tot flooding with PRCs
Originally posted by ORIGAMIST:with my experience, why give me cleaner job ? Beside there are many other job around .. I don't have to be a manager but I can also be clerk or something like that if you know what I mean ... not that I look down on cleaner but there should be other alternative right ? ... you can't believes everytime you call them, they just say they got cleaner job only ... they are like telling you, come on you are old, go be cleaner ...
This time round I wouldn't even employ you as cleaner. Banglas are far cheaper, work harder and rant less.
Originally posted by TemplarKnight:myammar gals are now here liao arh? really out of touch liao... tot flooding with PRCs
Uncle, i very cham with them leh...they like to put funny powder on their face look like those funny crown doll...and also most of them chew on Betel stuff..then pui pui on the floor..aiyo, like this where got customer want??? Most of them hv poor dental too. Me hv to teach them from Basic.
Lesson 1. know who is PAP
Originally posted by Fantagf:mynmmar girls, you can introduce to Chin Eng, think he needs gals to help release his frustrations.
Chin Eng go for Russian one,..big big one.
Originally posted by angel7030:
Uncle, i very cham with them leh...they like to put funny powder on their face look like those funny crown doll...and also most of them chew on Betel stuff..then pui pui on the floor..aiyo, like this where got customer want??? Most of them hv poor dental too. Me hv to teach them from Basic.
Lesson 1. know who is PAP
aiya get your bouncers to beat them up when they pui pui on the floor loh. if not get them to pull them into the back alleys and do what man should do then dump them in the rubbish bin as punishment... cant expect them to pay the $500 fine for spitting right?