-space reserved-
Originally posted by skythewood:post it on a blog or something... it will help cultivate your writing skills.
Theres an idea. If I do put it on blog I can post the link here right?
Originally posted by Beautiful951:
Theres an idea. If I do put it on blog I can post the link here right?
you can start a quizillia forum and post it there. just cut and paste.
Originally posted by skythewood:you can start a quizillia forum and post it there. just cut and paste.
The whole story or the link? Because I am not sure if I can post on two websites at one time.
Originally posted by Beautiful951:The whole story or the link? Because I am not sure if I can post on two websites at one time.
why not? posting on two website illegal? police will catch you?
Originally posted by skythewood:why not? posting on two website illegal? police will catch you?
There are people who say so. But i'm not sure either.
Originally posted by AndrewPKYap:I am sure there are some opposition members here. Why is it that the opposition parties have not issued any documents, press releases?
Don't know what to write about economic subjects, they should send me an email and pay me to write for them.
Don't worry Today newspaper published my work, I know how to write politely.
you've obviously shown yourself to be incapable of writing politely, not to mention properly.
this is why people who are looking for more serious info on economic subjects go for businesstimes and not today
besides why would oppo parties fighting against a "despot" in your words hire another person with the behaviours of a despot to help them?
Originally posted by skythewood:steps to being a great author:
1. register using real name on any forum.
2. offends anyone you come across
3. publish book and hope everyone buys it.
APKY got published book meh? I thought only the cover page nia.
Originally posted by yamizi:
APKY got published book meh? I thought only the cover page nia.
he says he is taking steps to become one
Originally posted by skythewood:he says he is taking steps to become one
the same steps he's taking to help the opposition in singapore?
It is becoming very clear that the opposition will never earn the trust of Singaporeans because they have a critical weakness.
They have no idea how to run the economy or at least, they cannot show, they cannot express their economic strategy if they have one.
Sad, it looks like there is no alternative but to let the despots destroy Singapore with their policies of greed for public money and self serving policies.
Originally posted by AndrewPKYap:
It is becoming very clear that the opposition will never earn the trust of Singaporeans because they have a critical weakness.
They have no idea how to run the economy or at least, they cannot show, they cannot express their economic strategy if they have one.
Sad, it looks like there is no alternative but to let the despots destroy Singapore with their policies of greed for public money and self serving policies.
You said it, nothing you can do about it, and the only one people around here are cursing is you. Good Luck
it appears so doesn't it? especially when their "best & brightest" star can't even under why he's getting sued and thrown into jail.
First time I agree with you. (Paragraph 1 and 2)
Originally posted by Shotgun:First time I agree with you. (Paragraph 1 and 2)
hahaha I am not from the opposition, and so there is no need for me not to express my observations even if it is detrimental to their "image".
Therefore I still think that Dr Chee Soon Juan's methods are correct. Until the opposition can articulate their economic strategies.... and / or have a chance to do it in the main press, (that is to say, they have but they cannot express it to the people). it could be they are suppressed from publicising it or whatever, the people will find it hard to trust them (as long as the masses / electrorate do not get to hear it).
Don't worry Today newspaper published my work, I know how to write politely.
stop kidding yourself and the rest of the world.... when's the last time your work was published in the Today (or any of the other garmen run) papers?
Originally posted by skythewood:step 1. don't offend everyone you see
step 2. write stuff
step 3. publish book
methinks andy boy stopped after step 2.
me personally dun mind CSJ hanging around digging up the dirty biz ghamen is doing. Good to uncover the truths for sillyporeans.
If the method is correct, then it would have worked.
Therefore I still think that Dr Chee Soon Juan's methods are correct. Until the opposition can articulate their economic strategies.... and / or have a chance to do it in the main press, (that is to say, they have but they cannot express it to the people). it could be they are suppressed from publicising it or whatever, the people will find it hard to trust them (as long as the masses / electrorate do not get to hear it).
it could be they are suppressed from publicising it or whatever, the people will find it hard to trust them (as long as the masses / electrorate do not get to hear it).
is that why we never saw your book? maybe it's suppressed from publishing?
Originally posted by ArtBoon:
If the method is correct, then it would have worked.
well, it's obviously wrong.
politics are all dirty. no right or wrong. only see who more fierce wins. I say before... we are only dare to KPKB in forum.
However, if there is one real leader with charisma, integrity, good strategies and love for singapore, will not everyone support him or her?
Up to now no such calibre within our midst. Neither is there any one in the ghamen. All are selfish individual who care only for themselves.
I do not support our ghamen policies but neither the oppositions strategies.
We understand that knights are very individualistic people.
Whether you support or not support any party, u still hv to pay them.
PAY AND PAY policies again? Sianz....
Originally posted by TemplarKnight:PAY AND PAY policies again? Sianz....
Sian, u still have to pay mah..unless u die or migrate lor