cant imagine... sillyporean got to leave their own country in shame and disappointment while FT are coming here thinking sillypore is world class. damn it.
Originally posted by TemplarKnight:cant imagine... sillyporean got to leave their own country in shame and disappointment while FT are coming here thinking sillypore is world class. damn it.
will you fucking assholes not mangle the name of MY COUNTRY?
not YOUR COUNTRY only hor.... belongs to all our bro and sister out there.
If the truth is the truth. If this is Sillipore than it is Sillipore... a counrty that is run by dishonorable despots out to grab as much public money as possibe..... and take massive amounts into their own pockets...
The truth will set you free...
Hopefully one day it will be Singapore, the pearl of the orient again... but since the despots have made it clear that they will not tolerate a two party system, Sillipore it will remain for the forseeable future.
Originally posted by the Bear:
will you fucking assholes not mangle the name of MY COUNTRY?
relax, sillipore and singapore is not the same.
just like obama and osama is two different person.
guys.. what does your heart tell you? Singapore or Sillypore? hahaha
Originally posted by TemplarKnight:guys.. what does your heart tell you? Singapore or Sillypore? hahaha
I don't know you well enough to give a clever response, so you will have to construct your own
1. bring up something dear to you
2. apply same treatment of misspelling
3. ???
4. profit.
example of osama(Û€ÚŽÚªÚŸÚ›Ù¾Ú�)/obama( ÙºÚ”Ù½ Ú¡Ù¸) to be noted.
Originally posted by skythewood:I don't know you well enough to give a clever response, so you will have to construct your own
2. apply same treatment of misspelling
3. ???
4. profit.example of osama(Û€ÚŽÚªÚŸÚ›Ù¾Ú�)/obama( ÙºÚ”Ù½ Ú¡Ù¸) to be noted.
u r talking to a clone.
i only can shake head.......haiz.....
Originally posted by angel7030:u r talking to a clone.
I know you well enuff, but i am lazy to come up with a clever response.
2. say that thing is a clone
3. ???
4. profit.
example of obama( ÙºÚ”Ù½ Ú¡Ù¸) to be noted.
Originally posted by TemplarKnight:guys.. what does your heart tell you? Singapore or Sillypore? hahaha
for us naturally is singapore, but seeing this explains why we have so many problems here when we have "citizens" who don't even respect their own country.
93 posts and all in the speaker's corner......... who's clone are you? are we going to see you again after these 2 mths?
if you consider yourself as a Sillyporean, why are you still here?
go somewhere else and be your SILLYEAN.
Its said by someone that its already hard enough to form 1 party that it is very unlikely to have 2 strong parties. If this idea also applies to Alternative parties....
So, if GMS and Tan do not join existing alternatives, its clear that they will still garner some votes, more or less and guess who will lose out the most and who can smile all the way ….to the….b.nk?
Originally posted by TemplarKnight:i only can shake head.......haiz.....
which head?? upper or lower one?? Uncle, u old liao, dun shake too much hor.
be it singapore or sillypore, u still hv to pay your bills.
is it TemplarKnight or TemplarKnut???
is it Andrewpkyap or Andrew Pok Kai Yap???
Originally posted by seyKai:
if you consider yourself as a Sillyporean, why are you still here?go somewhere else and be your SILLYEAN.
Proof me you are not SILLYPOREAN. Bet only thing you can ever tell pple you are Singaporean is only your Birth cert/NRIC and passport. Which is by paper. Show to me by action then Singaporean.
Originally posted by TemplarKnight:Proof me you are not SILLYPOREAN. Bet only thing you can ever tell pple you are Singaporean is only your Birth cert/NRIC and passport. Which is by paper. Show to me by action then Singaporean.
that nothing that proof me that I am a "SILLYPOREAN"
If you dislike your own country then why are you here
you created your silliness and the silliness created you
Originally posted by seyKai:that nothing that proof me that I am a "SILLYPOREAN"
If you dislike your own country then why are you here
you created your silliness and the silliness created you
Wad a PATROIT we have here.......... So COUNTRY LOVING and yet allow unholy trinites to throw their shit around polluting the country and burying it in SHIT. That is what a PATROIT shd do I forget.
Wake up friend. I love my country as much as you are. I despise our own weakness in voicing out. We are just a bunch of docile animals being lead to the slaughter house and still thank the ghamen.
Originally posted by TemplarKnight:Wad a PATROIT we have here.......... So COUNTRY LOVING and yet allow unholy trinites to throw their shit around polluting the country and burying it in SHIT. That is what a PATROIT shd do I forget.
Wake up friend. I love my country as much as you are. I despise our own weakness in voicing out. We are just a bunch of docile animals being lead to the slaughter house and still thank the ghamen.
whatever happen to:
Originally posted by TemplarKnight:no right or wrong in posting. depend how u take it.
???
now i know why you are here. trying to pick a fight in the forum and creating dissention in our mist.
I mean what i say. I say what i mean. Meaning there is no right or wrong in my views. U happy give a clap and not happy can jolly well scram.
Originally posted by TemplarKnight:now i know why you are here. trying to pick a fight in the forum and creating dissention in our mist.
I mean what i say. I say what i mean. Meaning there is no right or wrong in my views. U happy give a clap and not happy can jolly well scram.
ok, no right or wrong... but you also said "Wad a PATROIT we have here.......... So COUNTRY LOVING and yet allow unholy trinites to throw their shit around polluting the country and burying it in SHIT. That is what a PATROIT shd do I forget.
Wake up friend. I love my country as much as you are. I despise our own weakness in voicing out. We are just a bunch of docile animals being lead to the slaughter house and still thank the ghamen."
ok, whatever you say dude.
Originally posted by TemplarKnight:now i know why you are here. trying to pick a fight in the forum and creating dissention in our mist.
yes, he is picking up fights here. Andrew Yap is his first victim here. he hates andrew's guts for being so outstandingly outspoken to expose the ruling party.
Originally posted by Chin Eng:
ok, no right or wrong... but you also said "Wad a PATROIT we have here.......... So COUNTRY LOVING and yet allow unholy trinites to throw their shit around polluting the country and burying it in SHIT. That is what a PATROIT shd do I forget.Wake up friend. I love my country as much as you are. I despise our own weakness in voicing out. We are just a bunch of docile animals being lead to the slaughter house and still thank the ghamen."
ok, whatever you say dude.
You wake up. Here, we can all post our opinions, in case you forgotten. What do you mean by "wake up firend" you have to right to tell people what to do
let's continue with discussion shall we? getting rough up here show we are very uncivilised. we answer whatever question being asked. If want kena flame also be it. if can answer then said duno. becoz i believe there is no right or wrong here. just a view point afterall.