Originally posted by Beautiful951:You wake up. Here, we can all post our opinions, in case you forgotten. What do you mean by "wake up firend" you have to right to tell people what to do
I was quoting TemplarKnight..... please read the quotation marks, wah lau!
ok, no right or wrong... but you also said "Wad a PATROIT we have here.......... So COUNTRY LOVING and yet allow unholy trinites to throw their shit around polluting the country and burying it in SHIT. That is what a PATROIT shd do I forget.
Wake up friend. I love my country as much as you are. I despise our own weakness in voicing out. We are just a bunch of docile animals being lead to the slaughter house and still thank the ghamen."
ok, whatever you say dude.
Originally posted by TemplarKnight:Wad a PATROIT we have here.......... So COUNTRY LOVING and yet allow unholy trinites to throw their shit around polluting the country and burying it in SHIT. That is what a PATROIT shd do I forget.
Wake up friend. I love my country as much as you are. I despise our own weakness in voicing out. We are just a bunch of docile animals being lead to the slaughter house and still thank the ghamen.
Simi si 'PATROIT'? Can eat or not? Do you mind explaining what that term means? I only know what the term 'patriot' means.
Why do we have to prove that we are Singaporean? Since you're so brave unlike the rest of us weaklings, why not you prove to us, by your acts of bravery, that we are 'Sillyporeans'?
Sheesh. Talk about trolling.
The Opposition is too easy to read by the public and the ruling party.
It's not even a challenge for the ruling party, it's a party of losers.
Originally posted by fudgester:Simi si 'PATROIT'? Can eat or not? Do you mind explaining what that term means? I only know what the term 'patriot' means.
Why do we have to prove that we are Singaporean? Since you're so brave unlike the rest of us weaklings, why not you prove to us, by your acts of bravery, that we are 'Sillyporeans'?
Hi GREAT SINGAPOREAN English teacher. correcting my spelling izzit? And go and see all my previous post if you haven. I have never said I am brave. You are putting words into my mouth. Do some study before flaming.
Originally posted by fudgester:Simi si 'PATROIT'? Can eat or not? Do you mind explaining what that term means? I only know what the term 'patriot' means.
What is your reply to the topic? ARe you supporting the oppostions to be strong?
Originally posted by Chin Eng:
I was quoting TemplarKnight..... please read the quotation marks, wah lau!ok, no right or wrong... but you also said "Wad a PATROIT we have here.......... So COUNTRY LOVING and yet allow unholy trinites to throw their shit around polluting the country and burying it in SHIT. That is what a PATROIT shd do I forget.
Wake up friend. I love my country as much as you are. I despise our own weakness in voicing out. We are just a bunch of docile animals being lead to the slaughter house and still thank the ghamen."
ok, whatever you say dude.
So???/ He cannot say as he wishes? You must have something nice to say?
friends lets not argue... continue our discussions shall we?
Originally posted by TemplarKnight:friends lets not argue... continue our discussions shall we?
tell that to the male bitch.
Actually the despots are to blame for stiffling the opposition with their persecution of anyone that wants to serve the country but are not willing to lick the old despot's ass.
So it is back to "Damned you cursed despots, persecutors of dissidents and opposition and for taking massive amounts of public money for your own pockets."
But it would be good if the present lot in the opposition take this opportunity to present an alternative economic strategy that does not involve making everything so expensive and involving so many foreigners in our midst.
no use cursing. The more u curse the longer life they have.. Must keep praising them to the skies so when they fall really si pei jia lak.
Originally posted by TemplarKnight:no use cursing. The more u curse the longer life they have.. Must keep praising them to the skies so when they fall really si pei jia lak.
Curse or not, many waiting for the death of LKY and his beloved useless son lee hsien loong.
Originally posted by Fantagf:
Curse or not, many waiting for the death of LKY and his beloved useless son lee hsien loong.
no lah, me want them to be alive ok, without them, i worry my business also finish. Please hor, dun curse them further, listen to my Uncle, he said the more u curse the better they become,.use the reverse cursing method, praise them, once they are praise, their ego and pride go up, then they forget about the problem, then suddenly boom! all problems come one time...sure liao, no die also handicap.
yeah.. make them fall down right into the 18th level underground.
Originally posted by TemplarKnight:yeah.. make them fall down right into the 18th level underground.
MRT tunnel is 20 level underground leh
Originally posted by TemplarKnight:no use cursing. The more u curse the longer life they have.. Must keep praising them to the skies so when they fall really si pei jia lak.
One person curse is no use... a million curses will have the desired effect...
So altogether now... Damned....
Originally posted by angel7030:
MRT tunnel is 20 level underground leh
k. I rephrased. may them fall into the the abyss. Now that is a bottomless pit right? or i mistaken again?
You know, you are quite funny. First you accuse me of making a comment I did not make...
Originally posted by Beautiful951:You wake up. Here, we can all post our opinions, in case you forgotten. What do you mean by "wake up firend" you have to right to tell people what to do
then.... you accuse me of not allowing him to say what he wishes....
Originally posted by Beautiful951:So???/ He cannot say as he wishes? You must have something nice to say?
as you had already declare... you write WITHOUT KNOWLEDGE.
Originally posted by Fantagf:
tell that to the male bitch.
if you haven't noticed... the discussion has continued....
Originally posted by AndrewPKYap:
Uncle wait, u forget to count the 1, 2 ,3 altogther...Majulah PAP
andrew, curses don't always work. Wait wait, be patient!
if you haven't noticed... the discussion has continued....
yo sir, dun said i never warn you hor, dealing with ieh people is digging yr own grave,...u take care hor.
Originally posted by angel7030:
yo sir, dun said i never warn you hor, dealing with ieh people is digging yr own grave,...u take care hor.
i am used to it.....
got proof or not.... ??? maybe you need one million AND ONE, if not all the one million is wasted...
i am used to it.....
...used to lying and being in a state of delusion....
Originally posted by TemplarKnight:k. I rephrased. may them fall into the the abyss. Now that is a bottomless pit right? or i mistaken again?