I know that some time when people say certain things they mean certain other things. I went through a lot of pain and suffering to learn this.
Originally posted by ArtBoon:I know that some time when people say certain things they mean certain other things. I went through a lot of pain and suffering to learn this.
Sometimes it is that way even for me. But thats mainly to see if other people cared. So may not be applicable on the www.
Yes, this is also a valid response. An indifferent (ie neutral) response.
To me, there is no yes or no answer. Refer to my earlier post.
Originally posted by ArtBoon:Can we agree then that Singapore is a good place to live, if cost of living can come down, and we don't care if HDB price goes down?
even if cost of living is down, and u dun hv to worry about prices fluctuation, u still need a gracious society to live in..and even in cyberspace of singapore, such this forum alone, u can see how people reacted to each other..so do u think it is a good place to live in??? I have doubts, many are just tire of here, but cannot move elsewhere, so in the end, just flush their frustration here...and as an Angel, i am seconded here to play with them.
I don't understand what you mean. Can elaborate?
But thats mainly to see if other people cared.
Originally posted by ArtBoon:
Yes, this is also a valid response. An indifferent (ie neutral) response.
This place though not extremely bad nor very very good would be a better place if we have caring govt.
Excuse me, my uncle took his medicine already, so now he is resting, please be kind to keep quiet or leave this place, thank you
Whatever I do forms part of the society, or forum.
u still need a gracious society to live in..and even in cyberspace of singapore, such this forum alone, u can see how people reacted to each other..
Originally posted by angel7030:Excuse me, my uncle took his medicine already, so now he is resting, please be kind to keep quiet or leave this place, thank you
yeah, everyone is sick here except you, that is the way you are portraying, bitch!
Originally posted by ArtBoon:Whatever I do forms part of the society, or forum.
u form a faceless society in this forum. On the other hand, u are part of the real society. The philosphies here is idealism, but in real, it is realism and empirical too
What is the concept of a "caring government"?
Creat job? Maintain law and order? Keep cost low? keep wage high?
This place though not extremely bad nor very very good would be a better place if we have caring govt.
Originally posted by Fantagf:
yeah, everyone is sick here except you, that is the way you are portraying, bitch!
wow! u better look back and answer some question post to you, dun evade hor, wrong nevermind, at least we learn. Shhhhhh...! quiet na.
Originally posted by angel7030:
u form a faceless society in this forum. On the other hand, u are part of the real society. The philosphies here is idealism, but in real, it is realism and empirical too
Faceless to some, famous to others.
wow! u better look back and answer some question post to you, dun evade hor, wrong nevermind, at least we learn. Shhhhhh...! quiet na.
If you really need people to answer you, answer some questions placed to yourself first.
Yes, it is true. Here I can pretend to be a priest or a lady and no one knows.
But I thought the way we talk and interact,to a certain extent, reflects part of the real world.
Living in the real world physically but spiritually living in a world with freedom of speech.
Originally posted by ArtBoon:What is the concept of a "caring government"?
Creat job? Maintain law and order? Keep cost low? keep wage high?
No, the concept is an understanding government, a govt that knows and mingle with it citizens well.
A govt that lead by example, we dun mind jobless, poor, need to work hard if we had a govt that is willing to listen and toil with us.
The concept of All for one, and one for all is diminishing in humans. I remember some poor northern country in Tibet or Nepal was voted as the most GHP whereas most other countries only concern about GDP.
True. In this spiritual world we have more freedom of speech.. and bar fights...
Originally posted by angel7030:The concept of All for one, and one for all is diminishing in humans. I remember some poor northern country in Tibet or Nepal was voted as the most GHP whereas most other countries only concern about GDP.
try telling that to the unholy trinity and see if u will get slapped in the face.![]()
don't try to evade yourself by stating so. YOu are very ill mannered. YOU are treating people like fools to regard the forumers here IMH patients. YOu are full of ill feelings, remember this is not your pub that you can anyhow behave. Nobody will care if you wanna fuck anyone in your own pub, when you are in forums there is no need to resort to being so mean to regard all forumers as IMH patients.
Bitch you are!
Yes, it is true. Here I can pretend to be a priest or a lady and no one knows.
But I thought the way we talk and interact,to a certain extent, reflects part of the real world.
it a cyber world, a world where u must learn to interact with no emotion, afterall, after works, most of us will hv gone home and forget about all these shit here, however the ego here is to post our opinons and after that support my opinon with all our might from rightist to the leftist and that is where the fun begin.
Let take is as a stress relieve place where the rich can talk to the poor, the CEO can argue with the gardener, the rich girl can make fun of Uncles without getting punished. All walk of life are welcome, and if u notice not all people in singapore hv the luxuries like us posting here. Some are not IT savvy, some are damn busy like a bees, some just feel this is stupid, some just dun bother, and some got better thing to do..etc etc
don't try to evade yourself by stating so. YOu are very ill mannered. YOU are treating people like fools to regard the forumers here IMH patients. YOu are full of ill feelings, remember this is not your pub that you can anyhow behave. Nobody will care if you wanna fuck anyone in your own pub, when you are in forums there is no need to resort to being so mean to regard all forumers as IMH patients.Bitch you are!
Friend, keep your cool.
I think that country is Bhutan.
I think we are promoting wealth management service to very rich people there...
I remember some poor northern country in Tibet or Nepal was voted as the most GHP whereas most other countries only concern about GDP.
don't try to evade yourself by stating so. YOu are very ill mannered. YOU are treating people like fools to regard the forumers here IMH patients. YOu are full of ill feelings, remember this is not your pub that you can anyhow behave. Nobody will care if you wanna fuck anyone in your own pub, when you are in forums there is no need to resort to being so mean to regard all forumers as IMH patients.Bitch you are!
ok ok, cool down, why so heat up leh,..aiyo..ok ok..no IMH patients here..//alamak, me go drink coffee first hor...hehehe..relax lah, where is my puppy?
I think that country is Bhutan.
I think we are promoting wealth management service to very rich people there...
Exactly, wow! mei mei knowledge not bad hor...Gross happiest People.