Originally posted by angel7030:ok ok, cool down, why so heat up leh,..aiyo..ok ok..no IMH patients here..//alamak, me go drink coffee first hor...hehehe..relax lah, where is my puppy?
that is your tactic, when something goes wrong you try to evade. There is really no need to regard people in this forum as IMH patients.
Definitely. I have nothing else to do and it is interesting for me to discuss things with people here. If I am busy, I won't be here.
There are other people who are very busy trying to make a living, or won't bother to come here, or like you say, think this is totally stupid and waste of time.
I
Let take is as a stress relieve place where the rich can talk to the poor, the CEO can argue with the gardener, the rich girl can make fun of Uncles without getting punished. All walk of life are welcome, and if u notice not all people in singapore hv the luxuries like us posting here. Some are not IT savvy, some are damn busy like a bees, some just feel this is stupid, some just dun bother, and some got better thing to do..etc etc
Originally posted by TemplarKnight:Friend, keep your cool.
thank your uncle
Originally posted by angel7030:
thank your uncle
angel.........
Originally posted by ArtBoon:
Definitely. I have nothing else to do and it is interesting for me to discuss things with people here. If I am busy, I won't be here.
There are other people who are very busy trying to make a living, or won't bother to come here, or like you say, think this is totally stupid and waste of time.
That's a good one...
Originally posted by ArtBoon:
I
But too bad, some just cannot get the humor in them, it ok, life goes on, just dun get to emotional, LKY is a very patient and emotional controlled person, as i said before, he may be too dictatorial with his authority but i still envy his coolness and guts to be singapore nos 1. Like it or not,'
Majulah LKY
Majulah Sgforums
Majulah PAP
Majulah Singapura
yea..hail His majesty LKY, hail his highness LHL and hail his lordship holy goh
Originally posted by TemplarKnight:yea..hail His majesty LKY, hail his highness LHL and hail his lordship holy goh
Huh!!! u still living under colony time ar?? no lah...
now is Kong SEE FATT CHOY LKY
tot they are already Fatt choy liao....?
Originally posted by angel7030:ok ok, cool down, why so heat up leh,..aiyo..ok ok..no IMH patients here..//alamak, me go drink coffee first hor...hehehe..relax lah, where is my puppy?
This tactic of yours don't work on me.
Originally posted by Fantagf:This tactic of yours don't work on me.
Never lah, work or dun work, i also dun get a single cent. but lucky u never curse me...me very happy liao.
Originally posted by TemplarKnight:tot they are already Fatt choy liao....?
got more to fatt choy, who dun wan....every year, they also got lo hei and free dinner...damn
Originally posted by TemplarKnight:technically is not cheating. Morally it is a scam big time. Hah.. u mention decendants did ya? That is if you have one. If not money go where? Unholy Trinity Charity?.
back to decendants. Ya. give to ur decendants and increase min sum. Again cannot hit so to your decendants decendants somemore. Can continue the crap. Right no cheating.... Just term it as delay only mah.....
Work so hard all ye life and wat... go pick tin cans and carton boxes in retirement coz cant meet ends meet?
at least we agree on one point.... technically it is not cheating.
and i agree... morally it is one big scam.
the issue of sgforum debaters is the lack of the ability to use the correct terminology. too many people write with emotionally filled definitions that are incorrect. where is the maturity in such debates, i ask you.
people picking up tin cans....?? you got to go and ask them why. some do not want help, so do not have children to help them, so choose to live this way, some really have no CPF to fall back on....
my own parents? all retired, no need to work, livelihood is obviously simpler, yet sufficient. no need to pick cans...
Originally posted by Fantagf:that is your tactic, when something goes wrong you try to evade. There is really no need to regard people in this forum as IMH patients.
and of course, you DID NOT try to evade.....
my questions are not difficult.... just shut me up by answering them....
Never lah, work or dun work, i also dun get a single cent. but lucky u never curse me...me very happy liao.
This speakers' corner is not a playground for you to play, xiao mei mei.
Originally posted by Fantagf:
yes, it's a playground for you to insult people huh?![]()
Originally posted by Chin Eng:
and of course, you DID NOT try to evade.....my questions are not difficult.... just shut me up by answering them....
hey male bitch, u have problem understanding English. I do not want to obey you, who do you think you are to demand anything out of me to find fault. I don't condone fault finding. Bitch!
yes, it's a playground for you to insult people huh?
as for you male bitch, this is not a place for you to vent frustration, bitch
and of course, you DID NOT try to evade.....my questions are not difficult.... just shut me up by answering them....
male bitch, I don't see the need to boost your fucking super inflated ego by obeying your commands. Not happy, you just go geylang to be fucked, be willing to pay to fuck there!
Originally posted by Fantagf:hey male bitch, u have problem understanding English. I do not want to obey you, who do you think you are to demand anything out of me to find fault. I don't condone fault finding. Bitch!
aiyah... where got DEMAND....? just seeking clarification.
you admit you have fault to be found...???
if you have no fault to be found, why get so worked up?![]()
but i saw in hong lim park speakers' corner, also got siao mei meis there argueing with Uncles mah, they also play play with them, what so special about this corners, not even bigger than hong lim park speaker's corner lor.
tell u a story,
long ago, a young teacher teaches a class of noti students, all of them like to laughs and jokes, but the teacher teached them very strict with very monotonous lessons, most of them feels moody and some fall into sleep, punishment and discipline further increased the students dissatisfaction. Grades dropped like our current stock market. This time parents start to question the school, so the principal decided to intervene, she watched how the young teacher teach..then back at her office, she told the young teacher, when u teach, u must know your crowd, who are they, what type of character and culture inbreed in them. From here u can use many methods to transfer your knowledge to them. So the young teacher in realising her mistake, decided to input jokes and laughers with good sense of humors into the class, and in all these humors, she taught her lessons and managed to get the students attention. By year end term, the students passed their subjects with flying color...and
I think LKY likes citizen who don't condone fault finding.
i mean, if people find fault in you, you also don't like it right?
so LKY don't like people finding his fault too.
male bitch, I don't see the need to boost your fucking super inflated ego by obeying your commands. Not happy, you just go geylang to be fucked, be willing to pay to fuck there!
tsk tsk.... so empty....
another question into the list of unanswered question: when did i ask you to obey my commands.....? you have taken it upon yourself to define those question as COMMANDS....? but, since you have already define so, then they are commands.... only because you have define the questions as such.... as long as you're happy.
This Fantagf and Beautiful951 are the same annoying user. ![]()
FireIce please BAN them both. Thank you.
but i saw in hong lim park speakers' corner, also got siao mei meis there argueing with Uncles mah, they also play play with them, what so special about this corners, not even bigger than hong lim park speaker's corner lor.
tell u a story,
long ago, a young teacher teaches a class of noti students, all of them like to laughs and jokes, but the teacher teached them very strict with very monotonous lessons, most of them feels moody and some fall into sleep, punishment and discipline further increased the students dissatisfaction. Grades dropped like our current stock market. This time parents start to question the school, so the principal decided to intervene, she watched how the young teacher teach..then back at her office, she told the young teacher, when u teach, u must know your crowd, who are they, what type of character and culture inbreed in them. From here u can use many methods to transfer your knowledge to them. So the young teacher in realising her mistake, decided to input jokes and laughers with good sense of humors into the class, and in all these humors, she taught her lessons and managed to get the students attention. By year end term, the students passed their subjects with flying color...and
moral of the story ==> charismatic and pretty teacher will do better than ugly ones.