Originally posted by skythewood:I think LKY likes citizen who don't condone fault finding.
i mean, if people find fault in you, you also don't like it right?
so LKY don't like people finding his fault too.
ha ha..... looks like LKY has a alter-ego in sgforums....
looks like someone is as insecure as LKY.![]()
Originally posted by Chin Eng:
aiyah... where got DEMAND....? just seeking clarification.you admit you have fault to be found...???
if you have no fault to be found, why get so worked up?
Worked up? speak for yourself. I am not here to please you. who do you think you are, male bitch. If you have intention to find fault , anything is possible for you. YOu are tired of andrew now switch target. Finding fault with andrew is no more a kick for you so switch target. Bitch.
Originally posted by parn:This Fantagf and Beautiful951 are the same annoying user.
FireIce please BAN them both. Thank you.
don't anyhow say... got proof or not.... scully kena sued for libel..... but yes, I admit that the similiarity is blinding....
Originally posted by Chin Eng:tsk tsk.... so empty....
another question into the list of unanswered question: when did i ask you to obey my commands.....? you have taken it upon yourself to define those question as COMMANDS....? but, since you have already define so, then they are commands.... only because you have define the questions as such.... as long as you're happy.
bitch, i see you enjoy bitching around as much as your bloody fuck friend parn. go get a 30k diamond ring to marry this transexual lah.
Originally posted by parn:This Fantagf and Beautiful951 are the same annoying user.
FireIce please BAN them both. Thank you.
cry baby cry, oh no, it is cry transexual cry!
Originally posted by Fantagf:
Worked up? speak for yourself. I am not here to please you. who do you think you are, male bitch. If you have intention to find fault , anything is possible for you. YOu are tired of andrew now switch target. Finding fault with andrew is no more a kick for you so switch target. Bitch.
more unanswered questions:
can you prove that I have switch target from andrew to you?
can you prove that I have asked you to please me?
aside from name calling? do you have anything substantial to add?
you do need to know that the name calling does not affect me at all, afterall andrew has done that for so long.... but by all means continue, it only cheapens the caller.
bitch, i see you enjoy bitching around as much as your bloody fuck friend parn. go get a 30k diamond ring to marry this transexual lah.
Chin Eng, I believe this would be the prove that you seeked.
Calling guys and girls bitch, I think Fantagf and Beautiful951 are both escaped Changi Ah Kuas.
I hate ah kuas. ![]()
it's getting funnier and funnier.....![]()
let me tell you a secret... parn, angel and me are into a threesome.
Originally posted by parn:
Chin Eng, I believe this would be the prove that you seeked.Calling guys and girls bitch, I think Fantagf and Beautiful951 are both escaped Changi Ah Kuas.
I hate ah kuas.
oooorrrr! you homophobic! sure kena!![]()
Chin Eng, I believe this would be the prove that you seeked.Calling guys and girls bitch, I think Fantagf and Beautiful951 are both escaped Changi Ah Kuas.
I hate ah kuas.
OMG!!! i thot my IMH patients is enuf...wee, dear Parn, take care, all missile will be launch soon....me run first...chao ah!!!!
it's getting funnier and funnier.....let me tell you a secret... parn, angel and me are into a threesome.
So off thread liao...![]()
it's getting funnier and funnier.....let me tell you a secret... parn, angel and me are into a threesome.
Don't drag me into this, I DO NOT KNOW YOU.
Originally posted by Q.C.Pak:
So off thread liao...
go bah ah sir, arrest them for disturbing the peace.
Don't drag me into this, I DO NOT KNOW YOU.
ha ha... sorry.... but fantagf??? sure is funny.
more unanswered questions:can you prove that I have switch target from andrew to you?
can you prove that I have asked you to please me?
aside from name calling? do you have anything substantial to add?
you do need to know that the name calling does not affect me at all, afterall andrew has done that for so long.... but by all means continue, it only cheapens the caller.
u can keep baiting and baiting to attack. go on and on and on, fucktard. ha ha ha, go on and on. I sometimes don't read all u post, quite rubbish. waste of time to answer to rubbish. answering to rubbish to boost the ego is not my style. go talk and talk, if u tired can go geyland and pay for mei mei. Or you can visit angel who already has gone working in the pub now. She can serve you.
So off thread liao...
actually, its off thread because I asked some questions that had annoyed fantagf... who of course retaliated in his usual finesse..... foul language and insubstantial claims.
So off thread liao...
don't you know he is here to disrupt discussion. cannot speak any negative about the ruling party he does not like it. come here for discussion must do as he fancies, a tyranny at work here.
ha ha... sorry.... but fantagf??? sure is funny.
funny. bloody ass not happy can go find angel. you are frustrated go fuck yourself.
Originally posted by skythewood:I think LKY likes citizen who don't condone fault finding.
i mean, if people find fault in you, you also don't like it right?
so LKY don't like people finding his fault too.
you are only partially right. It is possible LKY loves people to find fault, he can sue and earn money like he is doing to the oppositions. Money money money.
Fuck is a rude word to be used on a female. Please refrain from using it. ![]()
ha ha ha look who is talking. ha h aha, chio kah peng when I read the post.
wow ....... all the kao bei kao bu
please take a rest with some nice song
cont..... after dinner
<object width="425" height="344"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/5wk51lfLfIQ&hl=en&fs=1"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/5wk51lfLfIQ&hl=en&fs=1" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="425" height="344"></embed></object>
Originally posted by seyKai:wow ....... all the kao bei kao bu
please take a rest with some nice song
cont..... after dinner
<object width="425" height="344"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/5wk51lfLfIQ&hl=en&fs=1"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/5wk51lfLfIQ&hl=en&fs=1" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="425" height="344"></embed></object>
It has already rested. Can't you let it stay that way?
Originally posted by Beautiful951:It has already rested. Can't you let it stay that way?
nope.
at least we agree on one point.... technically it is not cheating.and i agree... morally it is one big scam.
the issue of sgforum debaters is the lack of the ability to use the correct terminology. too many people write with emotionally filled definitions that are incorrect. where is the maturity in such debates, i ask you.
people picking up tin cans....?? you got to go and ask them why. some do not want help, so do not have children to help them, so choose to live this way, some really have no CPF to fall back on....
my own parents? all retired, no need to work, livelihood is obviously simpler, yet sufficient. no need to pick cans...
if u think pple chose to pick up tin cans and carton box think again.