During the Tang Dynasty, there was a concubine of the king who ruined the country. She enjoyed life while the country suffered.
She did not trust her own people, but introduced a Foreign Talant to run the country. (An LuShan)
She abused herself in her position as the wife of the most powerful man in the empire, so that men and horses had to travel the length of the country to bring her lychees fresh from the trees and ice from mountaintops.
Under her influence, the country went down and became bankrupt. The Foreign talent An Lushan became very close to the lady and attempted to seize the throne.

Fed up with this Concubine, the army sent a message to the king. The King was to give a white scarf to the Concubine to hang herself.........or else.
Crying softly to herself, the Concubine put the scarf around her neck.......to save the country

If such a lady exists in Singapore today, will anyone ask her to hang herself?
Originally posted by Iluvboi:hang her on my dick first.than you can do anything you want with her
u got very good taste leh...
dude.that lady in the film sucks.but this real china historic character sure rox man.you would wanna miss a chance to say hi to her.
Originally posted by Dr Who:
During the Tang Dynasty, there was a concubine of the king who ruined the country. She enjoyed life while the country suffered.
She did not trust her own people, but introduced a Foreign Talant to run the country. (An LuShan)
She abused herself in her position as the wife of the most powerful man in the empire, so that men and horses had to travel the length of the country to bring her lychees fresh from the trees and ice from mountaintops.
Under her influence, the country went down and became bankrupt. The Foreign talent An Lushan became very close to the lady and attempted to seize the throne.
Fed up with this Concubine, the army sent a message to the king. The King was to give a white scarf to the Concubine to hang herself.........or else.
Crying softly to herself, the Concubine put the scarf around her neck.......to save the country
If such a lady exists in Singapore today, will anyone ask her to hang herself?
not true, you can check, an lu shan was forced to rebel, he didn't want the throne but another minister(the lady's bro or something like that) kept pressing him and denying him promotions
Originally posted by Iluvboi:hang her on my dick first.than you can do anything you want with her
i think TS refering to a certain CEO, you sure you want to hang that CEO from your dick?
In the dead of night when everyone is asleep, your insomniac dick must be very strong & raring to go - is it powered by nuclear energy?![]()
I LOL'd at the 2nd picture ![]()
yang gui fei supposed to be fat
its going to happen in modern time soon but not with such beauty
WOMEN USE THEIR WOMBS TO THINK
MEN THINK USING THEIR STANDING HEADS
what an apt comparison except it includes the fairy tale story "beauty and the beast"
Originally posted by seyKai:its going to happen in modern time soon but not with such beauty
WOMEN USE THEIR WOMBS TO THINK
MEN THINK USING THEIR STANDING HEADS
i thot men use balls to think?? remember hor, it is the wombs that borne you...so please dun say us hor.
Originally posted by Dr Who:
Uncle, did u get the wrong picture..that was thai King Rama II picture...aiya, dun anyhow post thai story on tang dynasty leh.
Our lady is not a concubine, she is the wife, the queen of our PM. Concubine is different from Pocupine ya.
Originally posted by angel7030:
i thot men use balls to think?? remember hor, it is the wombs that borne you...so please dun say us hor.
man got 2 heads, can switch between the heads.
woman got 1 head only but seldom use, womb more in use, 1 time use = 9 months
Originally posted by Detached:I LOL'd at the 2nd picture
I didn't know Dr.Who is from that era....hahaha.
This thread is just good for a laugh.
Originally posted by seyKai:
man got 2 heads, can switch between the heads.woman got 1 head only but seldom use, womb more in use, 1 time use = 9 months
and when man uses his head without brain to think, he makes mistake...bad bad mistake.
and when man uses his head without brain to think, he makes mistake...bad bad mistake. ---- oh yes, you admit you think without brain huh, hey you IMH patient, get prepared to serve your customers in your pub!
Originally posted by sgdiehard:I didn't know Dr.Who is from that era....hahaha.
This thread is just good for a laugh.
Use your brain, how can dr who from that era!
and when man uses his head without brain to think, he makes mistake...bad bad mistake.
that depends on which head in use, both also got brain but only difference cells
ah..... and 1 head is blind............
Originally posted by Fantagf:
wha lau, the person who hate me come liao,...me run liao,,,bye bye..happy hours no peoples come...damn. me also hv to cut my own salary liao
this story is way twisted
wha lau, the person who hate me come liao,...me run liao,,,bye bye..happy hours no peoples come...damn. me also hv to cut my own salary liao
ha ha ha, you behave in the way that some who can see thru you know your true colour. whatever it is, you are responsible for the way you behave, the way you treat people. Pride goes before a fall. YOu and parn can kiss each other, you two really mei jia jiao.
Originally posted by FireIce:this story is way twisted
Nowadays, must take one to know the history to tell if any part of the present version of the story is twisted. Heard that the movie Red cliff is not exactly what it was with the original version.