Originally posted by eagle:There might be a public holiday
It is not might be, there will be. After all, he did contribute to Singapore though he is full of nuisance now.
I am interested in having the public holiday. How will life be without the dictator? Ha ha haha. Not surprise if they also set aside one day as a public holiday each yr to commemorate his death.
Originally posted by Hanagata:when he pass away...
whole singapore will have free curry chicken to eat... whole island wide
Like that, then those selling curry chicken will be out of business for that time.
Originally posted by TemplarKnight:ya whole country got curry to eat... then demand pay 白金 of $1000 per sillyporean. Wow... imagine 4 million people each pay $1000???
No need pay, they just need to deduct from the bank account or CPF account.
public holiday woooohoo!!!!~
tell you all lah.. this country ah.. once LKY die, all our dollar notes, yusof ishak face throw away, put lee kuan yew face.
Originally posted by sinicker:public holiday woooohoo!!!!~
tell you all lah.. this country ah.. once LKY die, all our dollar notes, yusof ishak face throw away, put lee kuan yew face.
HAHAHAHA eh don't man. The money become like banana notes. Completely worthless.
Originally posted by Pentaxdude90:
HAHAHAHA eh don't man. The money become like banana notes. Completely worthless.
like dat, everyday see his bloody monkey face, sian!
mark my words!!!! LKY on our dollar bills will come true!!!!
-said by sinicker at 12.15pm 27/11/2008.
Originally posted by sinicker:mark my words!!!! LKY on our dollar bills will come true!!!!
They would have to create a $250 bill just for that
Originally posted by Short Ninja:They would have to create a $250 bill just for that
sekali $3 bill. easier to pay for chicken rice. ![]()
Originally posted by sinicker:sekali $3 bill. easier to pay for chicken rice.
$3 is peanuts!!
Originally posted by sinicker:mark my words!!!! LKY on our dollar bills will come true!!!!
Sure will come true.
back to the funeral topic, please.
do you people think if funeral service is not by invitation, will any oppositions members attend?
Ok back to funeral topic.Instead of black everybody would be asked to wear white
will there be celebrations in town?
and if there is, will they be stopped? maybe police all busy with his funeral?
Ok a good scenario where people cheering his death are being arrested for rioting and unlawful assembly,if that is hwat you mean
Originally posted by Short Ninja:Ok back to funeral topic.Instead of black everybody would be asked to wear white
but some have decided to wear red.
Originally posted by sinicker:will there be celebrations in town?
and if there is, will they be stopped? maybe police all busy with his funeral?
I believe this will materialise.
those wearing red..Mmmm those are Dr Chee's relatives & friends >LOL
Originally posted by Fantagf:
but some have decided to wear red.
OK when that day comes, we wear red
Originally posted by seyKai:
OK when that day comes, we wear red
Wear red to have celebrations, u hoo!! hallelujah, one down!
time to get a red tshirt coz'........
it can be anytime now. ![]()
Originally posted by Short Ninja:those wearing red..Mmmm those are Dr Chee's relatives & friends >LOL
No necessary hor. REd is not meant for them only ok.
Originally posted by sinicker:time to get a red tshirt coz'........
it can be anytime now.
ha ha ha. WEar red trousers, panties, briefs, boxers, jacket, shirts, blouses also can.
Actually I always thought red is worn all year round by most Singaporean espeically on national day.So his death is sort of Liberation day just like National day