That's what our PM is earning. Salary divide by 365 days.. I have to work two months to get his one day pay !! In comparison, George Bush earn only $1674 per day .. no wonder we are all screwed !!!
Adam Khoo claims he earn $2000 per hour just by speaking
its ridiculous!!!
Originally posted by ORIGAMIST:That's what our PM is earning. Salary divide by 365 days.. I have to work two months to get his one day pay !! In comparison, George Bush earn only $1674 per day .. no wonder we are all screwed !!!
What I like to know really is how much is Obama gonna receive as President of the greatest nation in the world.
1. Any financial crisis of the world - USA president is responsible to save the economy.
2. Any war in any place in the world - USA president can be asked for help.
3. Many companies of USA if collapse affect the whole world - USA president responsible to save the world.
4. World economy - all looking at USA for leadership.
How much is someone whose words affect the entire world stock market immediately?
How much is his market value?
And how much is he paid ?
I assume a lot ? No politician in the world paid more than him right? I no no wan. Salary is confidential wan wor. u know meh?
Hence... I feel that politicians working for the government in Singapore are one of the most highly paid officials in the world...
Public money grabbing despots... dishonorable to the hilt... and always cutting Singaporeans wages....
Curse them or you will find worse ones taking over...
Originally posted by ORIGAMIST:That's what our PM is earning. Salary divide by 365 days.. I have to work two months to get his one day pay !! In comparison, George Bush earn only $1674 per day .. no wonder we are all screwed !!!
not that bad mah, 2months can get $8K ![]()
Originally posted by likedatosocan:
What I like to know really is how much is Obama gonna receive as President of the greatest nation in the world.1. Any financial crisis of the world - USA president is responsible to save the economy.
2. Any war in any place in the world - USA president can be asked for help.
3. Many companies of USA if collapse affect the whole world - USA president responsible to save the world.
4. World economy - all looking at USA for leadership.
How much is someone whose words affect the entire world stock market immediately?
How much is his market value?
And how much is he paid ?
I assume a lot ? No politician in the world paid more than him right? I no no wan. Salary is confidential wan wor. u know meh?
I suppose Obama will be getting the same as Bush.. It was reported in the internet news that I know the salary of Bush ... Anyway, you had hit the nail on the head, the responsibilites of the US President and our PM differ so much yet our PM is receiving this obsene salary in comparision...
Why are peasant like you complaining ?
8000 per day is peanuts for such a capable person like him
Without his father.. we will just be rickshaw pullers and coolies.. and kampung gias, running around barefoot and shitting in a hut.
80,000 per day should be the right price for such a great leader to lead us.
Being so charitable.. he has already SUBSIDISED his pay for our sake.
We should all offer sacrifice to him every national day.
Let him have the pick of all our virgin girls every full moon.
May he live a long life.. for without him... we shall all be NOTHING !!!
Long live Lee !!!
Originally posted by de_middle:not that bad mah, 2months can get $8K
used to earn more, but we age, so does the salary ... in five years time, I don't know what kind of salary I will be earning ... that is when I can draw from CPF which is nothing much as bulk have gone to housing and lost in share ... sigh . .. I don't think I can ever retire... maybe will be fighting with the FT to clear plate in hawker centre ..
Originally posted by jojobeach:Why are peasant like you complaining ?
Without his father.. we will just be rickshaw pullers and coolies.. and kampung gias, running around barefoot and shitting in a hut.
Long live Lee !!!
bravo ![]()
Long live Lee !!!
are you a virgin?
if yes, you shall have the honour of being the first virgin girl we are presenting. ;)
I think if you join PAP, your future is secured.. financially speaking....Haha...
Long live Lee !!!
I suppose you are being sarcastic since you mentioned peanuts.
Originally posted by deathmaster:are you a virgin?
if yes, you shall have the honour of being the first virgin girl we are presenting. ;)
I wish !!
Originally posted by FirePig:
Sarcastic ? No way.
FYI : Mrs Goh isn't the one who invented the word "Peanuts".
In fact.. we use "peanuts" to discribe many other things.. example size of a man's dick.
Originally posted by FirePig:
lol. its like so "duh"....
it is practically dripping with sarcasism
Originally posted by lianamaster:I think if you join PAP, your future is secured.. financially speaking....Haha...
I have to disagree.
If you MARRY the Lee.. your future is secured.
Originally posted by ORIGAMIST:
used to earn more, but we age, so does the salary ... in five years time, I don't know what kind of salary I will be earning ... that is when I can draw from CPF which is nothing much as bulk have gone to housing and lost in share ... sigh . .. I don't think I can ever retire... maybe will be fighting with the FT to clear plate in hawker centre ..
No no.. why fight the FT to clear plate.. Be smart lah..
You go clear the FTs plate.. it's a niche market.
Originally posted by jojobeach:I have to disagree.
If you MARRY the Lee.. your future is secured.
Must go to that extent...?
Originally posted by jojobeach:Sarcastic ? No way.
FYI : Mrs Goh isn't the one who invented the word "Peanuts".
In fact.. we use "peanuts" to discribe many other things.. example size of a man's dick.
peanuts and dick? i don't see the correlation. balls maybe. not dick.
You can almost sense the love in here.
Almost. ![]()
Pay so much for someone who can't come up with genuine ideas to help Singaporeans, instead wait for solutions from other countries then copy from them. ![]()
Originally posted by lianamaster:Must go to that extent...?
Ah boh den ????
Look at Ho Ching... excellent example wat !!!!
I wait till Mrs Lee go heaven.. then I go seduce that old man.
Originally posted by jojobeach:Ah boh den ????
Look at Ho Ching... excellent example wat !!!!
I wait till Mrs Lee go heaven.. then I go seduce that old man.
Ah hahaha.... Make you look so cheap...
Come on lor..at least Ho Ching is 'somebody'.
Not like you..prowl on rich people....
U think he will want you...
I dun think he will become senile one lor....