Originally posted by lianamaster:
Ah hahaha.... Make you look so cheap...Come on lor..at least Ho Ching is 'somebody'.
Not like you..prowl on rich people....
U think he will want you...
I dun think he will become senile one lor....
Oh please lor.
You think Ho Ching will marry Jr Lee if he is not the PM son ?
Come on lah.. be realistic.
That old man already senile liao.. I go is the right timing lor. You must give me your support...
After I become Jr Lee's stepmother.. I will bring prosperity and peace to all Singaproeans, PR included.
Originally posted by jojobeach:Oh please lor.
You think Ho Ching will marry Jr Lee is he is not the PM son ?
Come on lah.. be realistic.
so am I right to say... Jr Lee is your next target?
Originally posted by maurizio13:
Pay so much for someone who can't come up with genuine ideas to help Singaporeans, instead wait for solutions from other countries then copy from them.
no lor. sometime even criticise their "solutions" lor.
e.g. Last night, PM said that it is not viable for the government to follow in the footsteps of other countries and pump in massive funds into the economy. wth.
if it can work for a big country, sure it can work wonders in a small country like singapore. too stingy to spend money, busy hoarding the money for 2011 GE as carrots then say lor. don't say that the common solution thought up by so many leaders not feasible.
After the old man die of natural cause... why not ???
which Lee? there are so many Lees out there lor.
grandpa Lee, father Lee, grandson lee(who stood out in the mindef letter incident.... which may be his first foray into politics)
Originally posted by jojobeach:After the old man die of natural cause... why not ???
Alright then... well wishes...
But then.. you must have at least some knowledge in politics right?
Originally posted by deathmaster:which Lee? there are so many Lees out there lor.
grandpa Lee, father Lee, grandson lee(who stood out in the mindef letter incident.... which may be his first foray into politics)
I mean the one in NS one...PM's son...
Originally posted by lianamaster:Alright then... well wishes...
But then.. you must have at least some knowledge in politics right?
Girl..
Lesson number 1 : you don't need to know politics to seduce a man.
Originally posted by eagle:Adam Khoo claims he earn $2000 per hour just by speaking
Is Adam Khoo really that good?
Originally posted by jojobeach:Girl..
Lesson number 1 : you don't need to know politics to seduce a man.
It should be "Boy..."
I am a guy ... =.=
Ok... I learnt something today....
Originally posted by yamizi:
He's an ok type of person.. He came to my school many years back to give a motivation speech...
But I feel that now since he's successful and rich.... I sometimes doubt if he has the passion to teach and motivate people anymore....He has been giving talks after talks so routinely...
The last time he gave a talk in my school was when he JUST became rich and successful so..he has the drive and his speech certainly packed a punch...
No offence... Just my 2 cents' worth...
Originally posted by yamizi:
Good salesperson. ![]()
He's an ok type of person.. He came to my school many years back to give a motivation speech...But I feel that now since he's successful and rich.... I sometimes doubt if he has the passion to teach and molivate people anymore....He has been giving talks after talks so routinely...
The last time he gave a talk in my school was when he JUST became rich and successful so..he has the drive and his speech certainly packed a punch...
No offence... Just my 2 cents' worth...
It's alright, had seen so much of his advertisement. It's just me who always feel skeptical over motivation speaker. 'cos I just feel that what they say is either quote from someone else (usually those real reowned philosopher) or that they modify the former quotes to suit their settings.
Thanks for sharing =)
Originally posted by charlize:Good salesperson.
Good salemanship or that the customers are guilible?
=P
Originally posted by yamizi:Good salemanship or that the customers are guilible?
=P
If you can sell, you can be rich. ![]()
Originally posted by charlize:If you can sell, you can be rich.
agreed
i remember pm salary is pegged to like 80% of top 6 earners or something like that.... so he should rank like, number 10 in singapore?
OMG....our income taxes....he one mth pay enough to save freddie mae one week le
Originally posted by SBS n SMRT:OMG....our income taxes....he one mth pay enough to save freddie mae one week le
So you see.. our goverment officials are very highly paid....
Next time vie for the top post and you will live a life of riches...
Well.. if you are willing to take care of the country...that is...
PM annual salary of 3.04million, wonder how many SG common folks DUN get to see that in their whole life ?......
try multiply 3 mil by the number of year the minister can serve.
$8000 + Bonus
US24,700 * 1.5/365 days = S$101.5 x 100 times = S$10,150.6
he does the work of 100 ppl so his pay should be S$10,150.6 per day
He is underpaid
I wonder how how it look like for a man with 1 hundred heads
can see the pics of medussa