How to stop Pay and Pay? How to stop the Lees?
I have this crazy idea from reading a sgf thread. I know it wont work, because singaporeans are kia-si.![]()
We can show our displeasure with the lees way of running singapore, by mass jumping on MRT stations all over sg. People getting knocked by trains in boon lay, jurong east, bukit batok, clementi, chua chu kang, woodlands, orchard, outram park, tanjong pagar, kallang, bedok, bugis, tampines, pasir ris, toa payoh, bishan, changi, expo. 2 persons or more at each station, make SMRT stop!
Then when they going to resume that time, we do it again! MRT stations will be crowded like hell. Taxis will be overloaded, people cant go to work, students cant go to school.
Mass suicide ftw!![]()
In order to stop the mass suicides, the lees must agree to these terms
-Remove cheenaman from our country effectively, with just a small number left
-Do not allow Malaysians to work decently paid jobs or above
-Reduce cigarettes and tobacco tax by $1 per packet or equivalent
-Gst to go back to 5%
-Reduce alcohol tax by a small amount
-Reduce funding on education, the money could be spent elsewhere
-Increase subsidies for healthcare
-And more importantly, MM and PM Lee both stepping down
If all else fails, we can always follow the thais, camp at changi airport!![]()
Don't agree with these.
In fact, cigarettes and tobacco should be totally banned. ![]()
Originally posted by chrisbenoit:How to stop Pay and Pay? How to stop the Lees?
I have this crazy idea from reading a sgf thread. I know it wont work, because singaporeans are kia-si.
We can show our displeasure with the lees way of running singapore, by mass jumping on MRT stations all over sg. People getting knocked by trains in boon lay, jurong east, bukit batok, clementi, chua chu kang, woodlands, orchard, outram park, tanjong pagar, kallang, bedok, bugis, tampines, pasir ris, toa payoh, bishan, changi, expo. 2 persons or more at each station, make SMRT stop!
Then when they going to resume that time, we do it again! MRT stations will be crowded like hell. Taxis will be overloaded, people cant go to work, students cant go to school.
Mass suicide ftw!
-Gst to go back to 5%
If all else fails, we can always follow the thais, camp at changi airport!
you are totally hopless
And do educate us whose bodies may we use?
TS is the medicine for my daily need of humour. Thanks.
Lead by example, so kiang u go jump 1st lah. Tmr i check newspaper, see if got report of an idiot disrupting mrt. Looking at your post, you're prob another alcholic layabout smoker living off welfare. Instead of cutting education subsidies, they should be cutting off welfare for bums who sit at home and complain all day
Originally posted by dadeadman1337:Lead by example, so kiang u go jump 1st lah. Tmr i check newspaper, see if got report of an idiot disrupting mrt. Looking at your post, you're prob another alcholic layabout smoker living off welfare. Instead of cutting education subsidies, they should be cutting off welfare for bums who sit at home and complain all day
there is welfare for people? how do i sign up?
There is no welfare in singapore, noob. And making things cheaper doesnt mean Im an alcoholic or what.
I have this crazy idea from reading a sgf thread. I know it wont work, because singaporeans are kia-si.
Mass suicide ftw!
-Gst to go back to 5%
you must be the greatest traitor to Singapore, if you ever really do that.
have you ever considered the dire consequences, if things like what you fantasise really happen in Singapore?
our economy and country's reputation will be damaged beyond repair.
not only will you not get any subsidies at all, our country will become too poor to even feed its military and security forces.
singapore, being a small island country, will become an easy takeover by other larger countries.
if you want to commit suicide, please do it alone without dragging others in or causing great inconvenience to other commuters.
i really hate people who "suka suka" jump onto MRT tracks to kill themselves. what were they trying to prove anyway?
be grateful that Singapore is a safe and beautiful place to live in.
Our country has enough money to feed every singaporean for years.
Regardless of what happens, our country will be overtaken by other countries. You think a small country like us can compete with the big boys? Even Malaysia is NOT in a recession, and will register slight growth next year.
Originally posted by chrisbenoit:Our country has enough money to feed every singaporean for years.
Regardless of what happens, our country will be overtaken by other countries. You think a small country like us can compete with the big boys? Even Malaysia is NOT in a recession, and will register slight growth next year.
i agree. go migrate to malaysia. i am sure you will find a better life there.
and why would you want to do that... lol.. its very gruesome if you got run over by an MRT... probably they might ask you to clean off the blood and stuff after that...
how to stop he who unstopable?
and for your information if u mass suiside they just bring in more china ppl lor
the plan is flawed.
if all the anti-pap mass suicide, won't the people left be the pro-pap people?
TS should cut the crap and lead by example...
GST to zero to boost spending
Since u know don't work and it sounds crazy... why don't you just keep it to yourself and not waste the thread? ![]()
No need to do anything lah.
At the rate things are going, they might cause their own downfall.
Everything also say not my problem, let's move on.
Haiz. ![]()
Very much disagree......you should not be thinking about how to stop PAP....but how to prolong PAP....
If you love Singapore and Singapore people and thinking about the future of your grandchildren, then you should be thinking about how to prolong PAP.
Why prolong PAP?
( sg's 3 ks... kia su, kia si kia sars)
Mass suicide ftw!
-Gst to go back to 5%
-Reduce cigarettes and tobacco tax by $0?
-Gst to go back to 3%
-Reduce alcohol tax by a None
-Increase subsidies for healthcare by a bit?
-And more importantly, MM and PM Lee 's salary should be greatly reduced, followed by MP's and den distrube to us!~
Originally posted by chrisbenoit:Our country has enough money to feed every singaporean for years.
Yeah but what happens after that? If there was a new govt in that scenario, they take all the money and run. As for malaysia, do you see the ringgit being higher than the sing dollar? Go invest in malaysia then
Good idea!!!
You take the lead and jump first. ![]()
It is not whose currency is higher wins, do you see China? Or Hong Kong? Their currency is lower than malaysia's but yet hong kong is more successful than Malaysia, and I would even say Singapore.