Hi All,
I found that the online citizen url domain is now shutdown!!!
Not sure WHO wants it to SHUTdown ?
try this url and tell me if you do not see the same message : http://www.theonlinecitizen.com
The message:
| This Domain (theonlinecitizen.com) Has Been Disabled |
| For information on restoring your account please call customer service as soon as possible |
You mean we have to pay to read TOC now?
Call the customer service? ![]()
their bandwidth kena exceeded lar......pap mole also never pay bills..... tsk tsk
there has been a lot of discussion about TOC members and their links with PAP, their ministers and script writing for them.
theories are all over the net. But TOC is supported by many. As long as it keeps up the good work of writing alternative news, what is the hum of TOC?
Many of you allege TOC is a mole. But what is the prove?
No one else is speaking up as well for the people as TOC.
For now, it will be supported by many.
I will not support TOC anymore if indeed it shows its hidden darkside or when i feel cheated.
http://forums.hardwarezone.com.sg/showthread.php?t=1867485
logically speaking, people can also say those who allege TOC to be the mole could be the moles themselves. do you all not agree? Talk is cheap.
Well I do know for certain that a couple of their writers (including a chief editor) maintain close ties with PAP. That is certainly grounds for suspicion
Originally posted by Arkansaw:Well I do know for certain that a couple of their writers (including a chief editor) maintain close ties with PAP. That is certainly grounds for suspicion
okie, point noted. thanks.
I thought Choo had cut all ties with them given the stand he has been taking.
if really true, you bet I will not support it anymore or attend any of its rallies anymore.
why waste my time, if that is the case?
thanks and merry x'mas.
regards
the naive still hoping for someone to fight for the people
TOC is back online!
but still seems like having some glitch.
see photo : http://s423.photobucket.com/albums/pp314/watertanlp/?action=view¤t=wordpress.jpg
like when u try posting comments, it goes to Wordpress and require you to install or enter your email.
I wonder have they installed some stuff to the website causing this?
regards
Raymond L.
This shows their site too famous... need to pay more for a better package soon
The Online Citizen (TOC) website was shut down yesterday and earlier today. This was due to some system overload issues with our host. We have temporarily rectified the problem and are looking into preventing this from happening again.
We apologise for any inconvenience caused and thank everyone who expressed their concern to us through emails, smses and phone calls. We also thank you for your patience.
now the website ok liao
It is working
Originally posted by likedatosocan:Hi All,
I found that the online citizen url domain is now shutdown!!!
Not sure WHO wants it to SHUTdown ?
try this url and tell me if you do not see the same message : http://www.theonlinecitizen.com
The message:
This Domain (theonlinecitizen.com) Has Been Disabled
For information on restoring your account please call customer service as soon as possible
When/If you call our support help line, please have your site name ready.
technical problem lah, wait for them to fix... shut down will have news one.,