LOL young n sweet.....
Originally posted by Fantagf:u also compatiable with him since you said you spoil brat. may be he tired of ho ching the tomboy already. You still young and sweet, men like young girl leh.
Oh no, most men like matured full blown women, me small small like nonya nonya type, how can men like me, maybe those boys still budding the bud may like me lah.
Aiya, ah loong very old liao, he also waiting for papa to die so that he can take full control, now with papa around, he also very difficult to work the best out of singapore. Go office, see papa, go home, see Ho Cheng, go public see angry peoples, you think he happy meh...guess the best place to go is hospital, at least got PRC nurses.
Originally posted by angel7030:
Oh no, most men like matured full blown women, me small small like nonya nonya type, how can men like me, maybe those boys still budding the bud may like me lah.
Aiya, ah loong very old liao, he also waiting for papa to die so that he can take full control, now with papa around, he also very difficult to work the best out of singapore. Go office, see papa, go home, see Ho Cheng, go public see angry peoples, you think he happy meh...guess the best place to go is hospital, at least got PRC nurses.
then you go make him happy lor. May be when he sees you he will get excited.
even after the papa dies it is impossible he will turn capable and develop a heart for serving the nation. It is best he stays home and be shao ye , prince to be served at home.
wat about going to his bank n count his money
U think the lee ah loong will allow anyone to access his bank account???? fat hope!
in resp to angie not u ![]()
Originally posted by 4sg:in resp to angie not u
u should state so then. no offence, this is a public forum. OK shall stop communicating with you, you sound so buay song.
Originally posted by 4sg:wat about going to his bank n count his money
look, i personally hv met LHL and shaked his hand before, not his head hor (dirty thinking). He was on his way to the toilet at Marina Mandarin hotel, there were 6 bodyguards with him, before he enter, his bodyguards went in first, asked those inside to leave the place before LHL enters, then 4 bodyguards went in with him, leaving 2 outside. When he came out, i was in the mid of taking a picture of a beautiful scene, as i walk backward to focus wider, me knock into LHL body lah, his bodyguards pushed me away, then he scolded his guards, smile and said sorry to me, he shake my hands and offered any compensation for any injuries i sustained, I was damned, as a spoil brat, my first reaction was to turn around and scold them, but when i see LHL, me frozed. He is very charming lah
Originally posted by Fantagf:
u should state so then. no offence, this is a public forum. OK shall stop communicating with you, you sound so buay song.
sorry about dat
its the speed of internet.....
nothing to be buay song about......
cheers
Originally posted by 4sg:wat about going to his bank n count his money
fyi, his money, unlike any normal/rich person, is an uncountable noun
look, i personally hv met LHL and shaked his hand before, not his head hor (dirty thinking). He was on his way to the toilet at Marina Mandarin hotel, there were 6 bodyguards with him, before he enter, his bodyguards went in first, asked those inside to leave the place before LHL enters, then 4 bodyguards went in with him, leaving 2 outside. When he came out, i was in the mid of taking a picture of a beautiful scene, as i walk backward to focus wider, me knock into LHL body lah, his bodyguards pushed me away, then he scolded his guards, smile and said sorry to me, he shake my hands and offered any compensation for any injuries i sustained, I was damned, as a spoil brat, my first reaction was to turn around and scold them, but when i see LHL, me frozed. He is very charming lah
wow, attraction at first sight, eh sai liao, go for it, angel! got chemistry. He rich man, can afford all that you want in monetary term.
LOL u never kick him in his groin 4 scolding u....
Originally posted by 4sg:sorry about dat
its the speed of internet.....
nothing to be buay song about......
cheers
aiya, what era liao, still got song or buay song meh, 2009 coming liao lah, be cool lah, at least respect your age lah, you think still teenagers meh..
so guys, be cool hor. Let start a new beginning and learn from our past.
Turning an enemy into a gd fren is one of the best achievement in a person life, and usually they become best fren.
Originally posted by 4sg:LOL u never kick him in his groin 4 scolding u....
wonder if he still got groin or not??
Originally posted by Fantagf:
wow, attraction at first sight, eh sai liao, go for it, angel! got chemistry. He rich man, can afford all that you want in monetary term.
i think he wears Gucci perfume, smell very nice leh...lucky me wear jean lor, if not upskirt and show all to him liao.
But he really very charm leh, go everywhere also no freedom lor, go toilet also people follow him, carry his prick ar??, i feel so sorry for him, so when he saw me, at least he felt like normal person..and one more thing hor, his chest is solid lor...so manly.
aiya, what era liao, still got song or buay song meh, 2009 coming liao lah, be cool lah, at least respect your age lah, you think still teenagers meh..
so guys, be cool hor. Let start a new beginning and learn from our past.
Turning an enemy into a gd fren is one of the best achievement in a person life, and usually they become best fren.
LOL angie very gd at turning enemy into friend hor....must learn from u.....
btw are u really 19?......
Originally posted by 4sg:LOL angie very gd at turning enemy into friend hor....must learn from u.....
20 liao, next year feb 21 liao, so me big liao, australia's relatives ask my dad for my hand liao. Me dun wan to go, cos me dun like their son, talk big type.
Originally posted by 4sg:LOL angie very gd at turning enemy into friend hor....must learn from u.....
Chinese used to say, no fighting, no friendship, no quarrel, no understanding
but also stay naughty, cute n funny k....
i think he wears Gucci perfume, smell very nice leh...lucky me wear jean lor, if not upskirt and show all to him liao.
But he really very charm leh, go everywhere also no freedom lor, go toilet also people follow him, carry his prick ar??, i feel so sorry for him, so when he saw me, at least he felt like normal person..and one more thing hor, his chest is solid lor...so manly.
wow, sounds like you have good impression of him, eh sai liao lah, go be his mistress. He wears what gucci perfume huh, envy is it? He wears perfume or cologne huh? My ex angmo british colleague wore gucci envy cologne/perfume really attracted people to pay attention to him. This guy really good looking and full of charm, exudes natural charm, can die !
20 liao, next year feb 21 liao, so me big liao, australia's relatives ask my dad for my hand liao. Me dun wan to go, cos me dun like their son, talk big type.
marry someone u really love 'cause the man will most likely to be with u 4 the rest of yr life.......
like u say 'sex wisely' or something like dat.....
Originally posted by Fantagf:wow, sounds like you have good impression of him, eh sai liao lah, go be his mistress. He wears what gucci perfume huh, envy is it? He wears perfume or cologne huh? My ex angmo british colleague wore gucci envy cologne/perfume really attracted people to pay attention to him. This guy really good looking and full of charm, exudes natural charm, can die !
aiya, fren, why alway ask me to go with him, he old liao, at nite no more fun liao. Then me become lonely how??? call ho cheng ar??
Originally posted by 4sg:marry someone u really love 'cause the man will most likely to be with u 4 the rest of yr life.......
like u say 'sex wisely' or something like dat.....
dun worry lah, me won't marry to a kangeroo man, but they got a plantation so beautiful, full of oranges and apples. He likes me because he says only i can make him laugh and laugh and laugh..so jovial to be with...and of course, sexy too.
wat about yr NS bf, seem u got many boy boy hor....
aiya, fren, why alway ask me to go with him, he old liao, at nite no more fun liao. Then me become lonely how??? call ho cheng ar??
becos he rich, famous and you have good impression of him mah. Remember there is always viagra. I jst joking, you not taking it seriously right? Some say he is a gay. ha ha ha, so funny.