Originally posted by 4sg:wat about yr NS bf, seem u got many boy boy hor....
aiya, all these are just suitors only, not yet serious lah, you already said today people marry at 35-40yo, so can wait mah.
Anyway, dun be a spoil brat ya, let get back to the topic before your best fren come along. I still support the idea of spoil brat being successful in their later life, but of course with education.
how brat?
did he roll around on the floor, kicking legs in the air and say 我��, 我��, 人家真的��嘛...~~~~!
my best fren??? who??
Originally posted by FireIce:how brat?
did he roll around on the floor, kicking legs in the air and say 我��, 我��, 人家真的��嘛...~~~~!
when he acts like Brat Pitt
Originally posted by 4sg:my best fren??? who??
fantagf...not yr best fren meh. hehehee...
Hey joking lah, me hv to go now..to tung lok for dinner...Dad bringing aust's relatives there lah, me hv to tag along. Seeya, you hv being nice, good and polite.
Originally posted by angel7030:
aiya, all these are just suitors only, not yet serious lah, you already said today people marry at 35-40yo, so can wait mah.
Anyway, dun be a spoil brat ya, let get back to the topic before your best fren come along. I still support the idea of spoil brat being successful in their later life, but of course with education.
When spoil brat becomes successful the rest will suffer. ha ha ha. We have a good example, lee ah loong. For your info, 4sg not my best friend hor.
fantagf...not yr best fren meh. hehehee...
Hey joking lah, me hv to go now..to tung lok for dinner...Dad bringing aust's relatives there lah, me hv to tag along. Seeya, you hv being nice, good and polite.
another boy boy....... dun scare him too much with yr sex joke k.....
Originally posted by Fantagf:When spoil brat becomes successful the rest will suffer. ha ha ha. We have a good example, lee ah loong. For your info, 4sg not my best friend hor.
she joking only...
cheers
i oso got shake his hand.. when receiving bursary in primary sku. ![]()
Originally posted by cApitaland:i oso got shake his hand.. when receiving bursary in primary sku.
Is his hand soft like lady?
actually come to a point we are all spoil brat since young
how many really go out and work during studies time
or work in mac supporting yourself and try to take less money
from parent? and compain pocket money never enought
Why my classmate have it ? but i cant own it at all
look, i personally hv met LHL and shaked his hand before, not his head hor (dirty thinking). He was on his way to the toilet at Marina Mandarin hotel, there were 6 bodyguards with him, before he enter, his bodyguards went in first, asked those inside to leave the place before LHL enters, then 4 bodyguards went in with him, leaving 2 outside. When he came out, i was in the mid of taking a picture of a beautiful scene, as i walk backward to focus wider, me knock into LHL body lah, his bodyguards pushed me away, then he scolded his guards, smile and said sorry to me, he shake my hands and offered any compensation for any injuries i sustained, I was damned, as a spoil brat, my first reaction was to turn around and scold them, but when i see LHL, me frozed. He is very charming lah
You are a script writer ah?