most of the case u mention above i heard before... but the 13 yrs old one.... wah lan... u sure??? 13 yrs old they also screw??? knn.... worst then monkey ....Originally posted by laser51088:Malaysia Boleh?
Successful arms heist at 2 Malaysian military arms depots by 15 men posing as high-ranking officers.
Filipino women at Sabah camp turned into sex slaves by seven Malaysian policemen before being deported.
13 yr old female Filipino deportee raped by Malaysian policeman.
50 Indonesian children deportees reported dead in refugee camps after they fled Malaysia.
Keadilan Youth chief Mohd Ezam Mohd Noor convicted and jailed for 2 yrs for violating the Official Secrets Act for exposing two secret documents of the corruption investigations of International Trade and Industry Minister Rafidah Aziz and former Malacca chief minister Abdul Rahim Thamby Chik. (Person who EXPOSES corruption is jailed)
Malaysian PM Mahathir accuses formar DPM Anwar of homosexuality and corruption. (Either Malayisa has corruption at the highest echelons of politics in the form of Anwar, OR Mahathir has something to hide, which would still be corruption in the highest echelons of Malaysian politics)
Malaysian Airlines System probed for corruption in February last year in a move that could implicate its former owner, Tajudin Ramli.
Malaysia Boleh?
I posted this on yahoo forums as well
ooh Boy..u must hate m'sia so much that u look up for so many info to attack sia..Originally posted by NDU:most of the case u mention above i heard before... but the 13 yrs old one.... wah lan... u sure??? 13 yrs old they also screw??? knn.... worst then monkey ....
Everyone's a potential racist, even in those who proclaim that theyOriginally posted by air_pork:Anyway...those malay pigs are like this one..
sorry man..i'm a little bit racist though i'm a m'sian
all these info was in the papers. no need for anyone to dredge up old archives, its all there in the past one or two years.Originally posted by air_pork:ooh Boy..u must hate m'sia so much that u look up for so many info to attack sia..
i must admit it was an act of a beast to screw a girl this way.
Anyway...those malay pigs are like this one..
ya i heard that too...it is on the news in Singapore medis. That is why they call Malaysia Boleh......even you give tham a pig they will screw them. That thier religion leader say that Muslim is so saint and pure...not so!!! Look at the world now.... war, Indon.... riot, rapes!!!!Originally posted by NDU:most of the case u mention above i heard before... but the 13 yrs old one.... wah lan... u sure??? 13 yrs old they also screw??? knn.... worst then monkey ....
short and simple..... YES.. I HATE THEM.....Originally posted by air_pork:ooh Boy..u must hate m'sia so much that u look up for so many info to attack sia..
i must admit it was an act of a beast to screw a girl this way.
Anyway...those malay pigs are like this one..
palestine n israel. israel should kill every single palestinian in the west bank. because its wad they should have done thousands of years ago. The west bank belongs to israel.Originally posted by kyas:why are you guys like to talk about malaysia... don't you have your own political scene in singapore? yeah... maybe nothing is interesting... what about iraq? palestine and israel? india and kashmir? cambodia and thailand? pyongyang and washington? rusia and chechnya? ...there are more interesting topics to discuss
Palestine and the Peoples of Palestine were there from way back in Biblical time.Originally posted by Mazohyst:palestine n israel. israel should kill every single palestinian in the west bank. because its wad they should have done thousands of years ago. The west bank belongs to israel.
but pls note tt b4 ww2, the jews and the muslims were living peacefully in the land called palasine.It is hitler and his demented holocaust which caused all these current world problems.this was followed by some crazy jews who called the sten gang who started bombing british bases and progressed to attacking the muslim which is no different from the terrorism which we are witnessing now.Yet they got what they want.Nice to know that such biasness occur in such a large scale in world politics.Originally posted by Atobe:Palestine and the Peoples of Palestine were there from way back in Biblical time.
Abraham was recorded in the Bible and the Koran to have fathered both the Jews and the Palestinian Arabs. He had two wives - a Jew and a Palestinian.
Both the Jews and the Palestinian Arabs (and their subsequent tribes that branched out) are BROTHERS.
The militant Jews are behaving like the proverbial stronger brother bullying his weaker brother, and taking all on the table without sharing a crumb for his weaker sibling.
The Jews are abusing their persecuted position - from Biblical times to the Holocaust - and demanding too much in return for the injustices that has been done to their ethnic group - (purposely avoid the word "RACE").
If the Jews can tax the conscience of the World's community, and demand latitude to be given to their situation, what about the Han Chinese - who have been persecuted from the early Mongols, to the Manchus, to the Japanese (circa Nanking Massacre) and to the shameful Colonial Days.
Yet the Chinese Community has thrived together in peace with all other communities, absorbing from the goodness of the different communities in which they have anchored themselves all over the world.
The militant Israeli Jews are the ones that are causing misery and sufferings in the Middle-east confilcts, and are puttin the world in open danger of calamity.
The Bible said that "when brother fights with brother, that will be the end of days, and will witness the second coming of the Savior".
"When BROTHER fights with BROTHER" - is a very important phrase to note, it is not metaphorical, but a referring to the Jews and the Arabs - whose animosity will be the bane of the World, as already being witnessed.
Hitler’s campaign to wipe out the “Jewish scourge” allowed the Jews to capitalize on their persecuted plight, by constantly reminding the World’s conscience that the World ignored the Nazi Death Camps, while more then a Million Jews were starved, gassed, and eliminated.Originally posted by CenturionMBT:but pls note tt b4 ww2, the jews and the muslims were living peacefully in the land called palasine.It is hitler and his demented holocaust which caused all these current world problems.
The “Refugee Camps” occupied by the Palestinian Arabs, are no better than the Nazi Concentration Camps housing the Jews internees.The Nazi's certainly had a lot better kitchen and sanitation facilities then the jews. For one thing, their ovens and showers were highly advanced.
At least, the Nazis had constructed more rugged building to house the interned Jews, with proper sanitation and kitchen facilities; unlike the Palestinians who are forced to live in tent cities without sanitation system and with open field kitchens.
Unfortunately, the Nazi's had a solution to their perceived problems with the Jews with those kitchens and sanitation facilities, and over a period of five years (from 1940 to 1945 ?)Originally posted by SingaporeTyrannosaur:The Nazi's certainly had a lot better kitchen and sanitation facilities then the jews. For one thing, their ovens and showers were highly advanced.
More humane? You decide...
like u saidOriginally posted by Atobe:Unfortunately, the Nazi's had a solution to their perceived problems with the Jews with those kitchens and sanitation facilities, and over a period of five years (from 1940 to 1945 ?)
It will be interesting to know your views from whatever position you can take, so as to achieve what you term to be a "proper perspective" to "the rabid anti-semitism" as viewed by the 3rd Reich.Originally posted by CX:like u saidit was the perception of a problem... but while it may seem like a phantom meanace to someone on the outside, it was a very real issue for germans that time living in the 3rd reich...
its difficult to understand the 3rd reich unless u put the rabid anti-semitism into its proper perspective... i guess its the same for the Arab-Israeli problem and almost every other problem in the world today...
and especially so for our northern fren... real problem or phantom meanace? again... perspectives... really depends how u decide to spin it...
Originally posted by tripwire:i agreed... the malaysian added the 3 island in contention all at the same time in 1979... before that ... all references has consistantly showed that ligitan and sipadan belong to indonesia..
In fact.. during the konfrontasi... the MAF battalion actually reported that their landing on ligitan and sipadan as a 'counter invasion pre-emptive action into indonesian territory'...
the malaysian are the real isreal of SEA... when brunei got trouble... they grab limbang... when phillipine is in trouble ... they grab sabah... when indonesia in trouble... they grab ligitan and sipadan...
Malaysia has no friends in SEA... everyone remember malaysia as the true islamic isreal of SEA... i wont be surprised if one day.. all the SEA nation gang bang malaysia for all the bullshitting they doing to their neighbours...
most of the christian right would argue that israel is justified in doing that. not trying to start anything again btw...Originally posted by Atobe:Palestine and the Peoples of Palestine were there from way back in Biblical time.
Abraham was recorded in the Bible and the Koran to have fathered both the Jews and the Palestinian Arabs. He had two wives - a Palestine Jew and a Palestine Arab.
Both the Jews and the Palestinian Arabs (and their subsequent tribes that branched out) are BROTHERS.
The militant Jews are behaving like the proverbial stronger brother bullying his weaker brother, and taking all on the table without sharing a crumb for his weaker sibling.
The Jews are abusing their persecuted position - from Biblical times to the Holocaust - and demanding too much in return for the injustices that has been done to their ethnic group - (purposely avoid the word "RACE" ).
If the Jews can tax the conscience of the World's community, and demand latitude to be given to their situation, what about the Han Chinese - who have been persecuted from the early Mongols, to the Manchus, to the Japanese (circa Nanking Massacre) and to the shameful Colonial Days.
Yet the Chinese Community has thrived in peace with all other communities, absorbing the goodness of the different communities in which they have anchored themselves all over the world.
The militant Israeli Jews are the ones that are causing misery and sufferings in the Middle-east confilcts, and are puttin the world in open danger of calamity.
The Bible said that "when brother fights with brother, that will be the end of days, and will witness the second coming of the Savior".
"When BROTHER fights with BROTHER" - is a very important phrase to note, it is not metaphorical, but referring to the Jews and the Arabs - whose animosity will be the bane of the World, as already being witnessed in the WTC 9-11 Bombing in New York City and also in Bali.
yar... they the best man... israel took everything fair n square after defeating their enemies... malaysia is actually thick-skinned enough to demand our territory from us...Originally posted by the Bear:Leave Israel out of this?
The fact is that the occupied territories of Israel came from spoils of war which they did not start is different from Malaysia.
They seem to be looting their neighbours' houses when the house is on fire. Maybe this is the "neighbourly spirit" Dr.M is vomitting about?
Originally posted by Atobe:The Jews are certainly resourceful in the face of adversity, which they have always overcome with success throughout their history.
However, although their success and ability maybe the envy of other ethnic groups, it is their “KEEN COMPETITIVENESS” and “EXCLUSIONARY” mentality (I would not view their behavior as being “EXCLUSIVE”) that gain them the notoriety of being “Shylocks” from those whom they live with.
The cause of the Palestine Problem is the fact that they do not give “Two Hoots” towards their Palestine brethrens whom they have dislocated, when they returned from historical exile to their Biblical Birth Place.
A Birth Place that belong as much to the Jews, as it belong to the Palestinian Arabs.
Through the continued aggressive expansion of the Jewish Settlements, by grabbing land that is owned for generations of Palestinian Arabs, this has exacerbated the persecution of the Palestinian Arabs too.
Confining the Palestinian Arabs into “Refugee Camps” in the land of their Birth Place, is adding salt into open wounds.
The “Refugee Camps” occupied by the Palestinian Arabs, are no better than the Nazi Concentration Camps housing the Jews internees.
At least, the Nazis had constructed more rugged building to house the interned Jews, with proper sanitation and kitchen facilities; unlike the Palestinians who are forced to live in tent cities without sanitation system and with open field kitchens.
This typifies the Jews, who in their extreme elements forget themselves, as exemplified by the Jews persecuting one of their own, with the name Jesus of Nazareth, son of Joseph and Mary.
This brute mentality of the aggressive Israeli Jews is the cause of the continuous and unending violence that beget more violence from their Palestinian Arab brothers.
hahaha... stupid arabs. demand jerusalem? please... Jerusalem belonged to Israel thousands of years before the arabs started infesting the holy land..Originally posted by the Bear:Atobe: what do you think of this article?
In an interview with the Dutch newspaper "Trau" (March 31, 1977), PLO executive committee member Zahir Muhsein said:
"The Palestinian people does not exist. The creation of a Palestinian state is only a means for continuing our struggle against the state of Israel for our Arab unity. In reality today there is no difference between Jordanians, Palestinians, Syrians and Lebanese. Only for political and tactical reasons do we speak today about the existence of a Palestinian people, since Arab national interests demand that we posit the existence of a distinct 'Palestinian people' to oppose Zionism.
"For tactical reasons, Jordan, which is a sovereign state with defined borders, cannot raise claims to Haifa and Jaffa. While as a Palestinian, I can undoubtedly demand Haifa, Jaffa, Beer-Sheva and Jerusalem. However, the moment we reclaim our right to all of Palestine, we will not wait even a minute to unite Palestine and Jordan."
However did this discussion deviate to the middle east?Originally posted by Atobe:The Jews are certainly resourceful in the face of adversity, which they have always overcome with success throughout their history.
However, although their success and ability maybe the envy of other ethnic groups, it is their “KEEN COMPETITIVENESS” and “EXCLUSIONARY” mentality (I would not view their behavior as being “EXCLUSIVE”) that gain them the notoriety of being “Shylocks” from those whom they live with.
The cause of the Palestine Problem is the fact that they do not give “Two Hoots” towards their Palestine brethrens whom they have dislocated, when they returned from historical exile to their Biblical Birth Place.
A Birth Place that belong as much to the Jews, as it belong to the Palestinian Arabs.
Through the continued aggressive expansion of the Jewish Settlements, by grabbing land that is owned for generations of Palestinian Arabs, this has exacerbated the persecution of the Palestinian Arabs too.
Confining the Palestinian Arabs into “Refugee Camps” in the land of their Birth Place, is adding salt into open wounds.
The “Refugee Camps” occupied by the Palestinian Arabs, are no better than the Nazi Concentration Camps housing the Jews internees.
This typifies the Jews, who in their extreme elements forget themselves, as exemplified by the Jews persecuting one of their own, with the name Jesus of Nazareth, son of Joseph and Mary.
This brute mentality of the aggressive Israeli Jews is the cause of the continuous and unending violence that beget more violence from their Palestinian Arab brothers.
Originally posted by Atobe:oh please! i'm not suggesting empathy for what they did! i certainly do not agree that what they did can be condoned!
It will be interesting to know your views from whatever position you can take, so as to achieve what you term to be a "proper perspective" to "the rabid anti-semitism" as viewed by the 3rd Reich.
How many different perspective can one take, when viewing the "rabid anti-semitism" of the 3rd Reich ?
It is too generous to even offer the 3rd Reich an alternative view of empathy or otherwise, for their ruthless and mindless "rabid anti-semitism" policy.
The 3rd Reich view towards the Jews is almost equal to the "Yellow Peril" views aroused by the racist fears of the average parochial US Caucasians of being overwhelmed by Asians.there are indeed many parallels... one of which is that early Chinese immigrants, like Jews, are able to thrive in the face of great adversities... enough to raise attention to themselves and incur the jealousies of the whites...
The "Yellow Skinned Asians" can empathise with the Jews for the persecution they suffered from the Nazis, although the Jew had endured amongst the worst persecution in human history.nay... all ethnicities face adversities in their histories. i have enough to be proud of without referring to parallels... i would emphathise with ALL persecuted and oppressed people in the world... not necessarily jewish...
The policy of the 3rd Reich is a simple distorted Racist Policy, of eradicating a community of Jews, whom they viewed as being "the cockroaches of the world", scavenging their wealth from the misery and poverty of the German people.thats textbook talk... u got the racial part right, but the Jewish part is a little more complicated as i've mentioned... the Nazis did not invent the enemy... they merely re-awakened it (violently!) in the hearts and minds of the people.
The Racist Policy of the 3rd Reich is the promotion of their superior Aryan Race of pure blond and healthy blue eyed Caucasions; which they nearly succeeded with mechanized ruthless efficiency in subjugating all other ethnic groups of Europe.