Originally posted by Detached:
So you're done with your imaginery book?
You have good imagination... the book will come out when the time is right.
Originally posted by mancha:... also have you solve the mystery, of the altar table with passports on the cruise ship?
hahaha, you have a good memory... nope, I did not go back to that cruise ship after that time. I was doing some research on the casino at Macau last month.
Originally posted by FireIce:every year oso a good year
every year oso a no good year
depends on wat things u look at.
Right?
It is a good year to start a business if business costs drops much more, and I expect it to drop further and so I am starting a new business.... demand might be slow but for a new business, you need time to build it up and demand is the last thing you worry about. At the beginning, costs are what you have to worry about (since demand will be slow, good time or bad, when you are just starting out.)
After about five years, the business will be established and hopefully, the economy will be better if the despots behave more honorably, otherwise, if the despots continue to be ass-holes, no problem also, as I will just bring the business to another country with the technology, experience and processes I set up here.
Partly because I am so busy with the new business and partly because one of my IT consultancy customers was doing Year End stock take to implement SAP Business One software... I was not in Bangkok for the Christmas/New Year holidays... otherwise I could possibly have been in Ekamai where the fire occurred....
Even before starting, the business have brought me luck and possibly saved my life!![]()
Originally posted by Detached:
So you're done with your imaginery book?
actually go easy on andrew lah....
casino don't materialise because of his cursing, book will not be published....
casino opens andrew don't get his wish, his book will be published....
quite difficult....
...so andy? want you book to be published or not?
2009 is a very good year
I can feel it in my veins
i also think 2009 gonna be a good year. I just grew uber balls. ![]()
When you cashed out in 2007... (http://sgforums.com/forums/10/topics/320112) of course 2009 is a good year... thanks to the despots for being so blantanly dishonorable.... they are so predictable.... farking assholes... ![]()
I mean... good to start new business, invest your money, good like that... not good economy... the farking despots are too dishonorable to solve the problems quickly (for that would hurt their pockets and pockets of their cronies and relatives)... and they are too dishonorable to find long term solutions...
Singaporeans are just Silliporeans... and will let them continue in their dishonorable ways... and so I just curse them while I do the necessary for profit. ![]()
This is bull year ...
Originally posted by BadzMaro:i also think 2009 gonna be a good year. I just grew uber balls.
sure does, 2009 is indeed a good year, my 2 front just grew bigger..
Originally posted by AndrewPKYap:
Singaporeans are just Silliporeans... and will let them continue in their dishonorable ways... and so I just curse them while I do the necessary for profit.
Uncle, be nice to singaporeans, you are going to be a businessman soon, be nice to your customer and other stakeholders ya.
definitely... so suay towards the end of 08 liao... doubt 09 would be better.
Originally posted by angel7030:
sure does, 2009 is indeed a good year, my 2 front just grew bigger
grew bigger with help of silicon ??
Originally posted by caleb_chiang:definitely... so suay towards the end of 08 liao... doubt 09 would be better.
Before the year ended in 2008, it has already been forecasted 2009 will be worse than 2008.
Originally posted by angel7030:
sure does, 2009 is indeed a good year, my 2 front just grew bigger..
oh yeah baby! I can feel positive chi. This year , we will bull our way through everything.
2009 will be a harder year than 2008