can we hire like the singapore version of Frank Castle?
lol...
Punisher
what kinda VIP anyway... the club manager only knows him as a VIP but not his name... hmm.
he say name.. he end up like those ppl. can even get the police to stand aside n watch.. means dun play play one la. haaha
And knowing.. is singaporeans.. maybe give some bs face or what actions make the ppl even MORE tulan in the end and decided to kick thier sorry asses lo. he he..
aiyah I don't doubt the gangster actions of the "VIP" but I doubt they didn't do anything either. they probably pissed them off or were being dam cocky, not reasonable for them to be beaten up still. but whatever.
anyway wish MY will stop using truly asia as their tagline. tarnish asia's reputation
sekali is some owner of an oil palm plantation. pft.
Originally posted by angel7030:
True, i used to give them extra bonuses on the North South highway.
hmm. u were caught for speeding ah?
i thought it was the spoilers for prison break.
sounds like Company to me ![]()
Originally posted by wonderamazement:sekali is some owner of an oil palm plantation. pft.
Dun play play.. owner of plantation.. can kick ur ass kau kau k. he he...
Cause thats just one of his.. 'side' business also. hahaha...
Imagine.. 5000 hectares.. he gotta throw moolah in every year 5 mil each... n thats just throwing in without getting anything back for at least 3 to 7 yrs . N thats his disposable income.
i know cause my cuz doing it.. lol.. n he can kick ppls ass easy. ;p all he do is make a phone call. So to deal with ppl like this without body guards, take away thier phone n u better make sure u kill em. Or u as good as dead liaw. hahaha
Originally posted by mamamamama:i thought it was the spoilers for prison break.
sounds like Company to me
hahahaha...
Season 5 ? LOL!
Casino Break
"It's really unbelievable."
Yep, this story smells fishy.
Originally posted by BadzMaro:Dun play play.. owner of plantation.. can kick ur ass kau kau k. he he...
Cause thats just one of his.. 'side' business also. hahaha...
Imagine.. 5000 hectares.. he gotta throw moolah in every year 5 mil each... n thats just throwing in without getting anything back for at least 3 to 7 yrs . N thats his disposable income.
i know cause my cuz doing it.. lol.. n he can kick ppls ass easy. ;p all he do is make a phone call. So to deal with ppl like this without body guards, take away thier phone n u better make sure u kill em. Or u as good as dead liaw. hahaha
ya the high initial start up cost... tsk tsk, reminds me of geography. gotta study oil palm etc. pui.
Well I'm not sure if the couple was that innocent but I do know for sure is that those VIPs can get away with a lot of things if you offend them
15??? Maybe it's some Sultan of dunno what state.
VIP big fuck meh? LOL.
the vip humji dont dare to be police case so ask "bodyguards" to block away the fight. Who knows these bodyguards are just policemen treated to their everyday coffee money.
Shouldn't be surprised though.
The victims can go google and search for all malaysia VIP photo, sure they will remember their face one.
Since they already publish it on newspaper, better don't go malaysia again till next next batch of VIP step up.
Don't play play, in malaysia, those really powerful one can even ask the immigration to delete your entry record from the computer system.
At last, Malaysia boleh!
why even bother to make a police report?
Malay Boleh!
Where there is instability , there is opportunity. heh~
if VVIP how come end up first world hotel?
Next time, go JB and pick-up 2 semi-auto p that come with 16 bullets each.
Total 32 bullets, this will take care of the 15 bodyguards + VIPs. ![]()
Or bring 50 bodyguards with you, when you go there again.
Or give me the VIPs names, I will write their names on my Death Note. ![]()
Originally posted by wonderamazement:what kinda VIP anyway... the club manager only knows him as a VIP but not his name... hmm.
VIP like that are usually royalty. Siblings, neice or nephews of the Sultan of the state. Singaporeans usually get that treatment because they have't got the slightest clue as to how to behave when they appear. Malaysians know how to spot them and siam them. The Police can't do anything to them, but they can fix the policemen. That incident never happen. There is no record in the police station, and the club manager can't recall such an incident.