Originally posted by maurizio13:
Should have used petrol or naptha.
how abt acid?
The attacker is said to have been in and out of woodbridge hospital (IMH) a few times.
If this guy is such a dangerous person, he shouldn't be released out.
Got this time when I go to IMH, someone just look at me and scolded me, must be one of the patients.
If anyone encounter this, don't look into their eyes, if not sekali the guy attack you like what he did on Ah Seng.
Considering that this MP has already been attacked once before i don't think it's as one sided as that. You have to be pretty messed up to get an old uncle like that to be pissed off at you enough to do something so extreme.
Besides, mentally ill != violent.
Originally posted by angel7030:
Aiya, Uncle, u talk so much for what, show some action mah, u see, ah pek also dun talk much...he really show action, unlike you talk talk only..i can buy koresene for you
That's why it is people's action in this hong bao party.
Well, such attacks will increase once more ppl lost their jobs and livelihoods with no help in sight....
how come other MPs dun get this kinda "treatment" except this one?
happened before and it happens again...
something must be wrong...
Originally posted by GHoST_18:how come other MPs dun get this kinda "treatment" except this one?
nothing is wrong, he sit in as the punching bag for PAP, anything not happy with PAP, he is alway there for the punching
Originally posted by Display Name:The attacker is said to have been in and out of woodbridge hospital (IMH) a few times.
If this guy is such a dangerous person, he shouldn't be released out.
Got this time when I go to IMH, someone just look at me and scolded me, must be one of the patients.
If anyone encounter this, don't look into their eyes, if not sekali the guy attack you like what he did on Ah Seng.
Well the attacker is a poor man - in & out of the woodbridge !!! He can be truely classified as a disable man. You think he want to released from woodbridge - You got relative that pay the woodbridge then they keep you there, no money you get kick out.
You get out of woodbridge - PAP also do not help you, go temple pray also no ang pow !!! Ask PAP MP - did they help him, when he approach them ? No, why no, not sure, is his case mental not consider disability enough ?
Time are so bad - that a lot of people can hardly survive, think those is able is even hit harder !!! What to do go police , MP also no use. The moment you set an MP on fire - he got free room, free food and people to look after him now
PAP just know how to call him mad after the whole thing, if he have not set fire to a MP - then he is not mad (disable) enough for PAP to focus any attention to help ?
Think this is a good wake up call for PAP to the flight of the People
If even cranky people want to attack him, it must speak volumes.![]()
maybe he just happen to be
at the right time / right place / right person
sua
Originally posted by ORIGAMIST:
talk about boot licking - that Wong Can't Sing also Can't Talk... my jolly, he talk like a China man ... some more all the words that come out are just rubbish la ... only know how to talk cock and he can be a deputy ... if not for boot licking, how in the world he ever rise to this position . .. .
wong can't sing is LKY's wife niece-in-law. Nepotism, nothing new lah.
Originally posted by ORIGAMIST:
talk about boot licking - that Wong Can't Sing also Can't Talk... my jolly, he talk like a China man ... some more all the words that come out are just rubbish la ... only know how to talk cock and he can be a deputy ... if not for boot licking, how in the world he ever rise to this position . .. .
wong can't sing is LKY's wife niece-in-law. Nepotism, nothing new lah.
Originally posted by GHoST_18:how come other MPs dun get this kinda "treatment" except this one?
No fire without smoke. The fellow must be extremely boh chup about the residents. There are people who complain he really boh chup type of MP. One good example is the post by Origamist. If you ever witnessed him humiliating the opposition you will know how low class and cocky he is. He has no standard.
Most probably,the next target who will get "Flamed" will be that senile old man Lee Kuan Yew and his silver-spooned son Lee Hsien Loong.
Aiya, Uncle, u talk so much for what, show some action mah, u see, ah pek also dun talk much...he really show action, unlike you talk talk only..i can buy koresene for you
I hope u take back yr words. Cos I believe if he really do it. First he will burn is yr home. LOL!
dun doubt the ability of PAP ministers
The ministers should undergo trainings ... Like those POW training or can withstand electricity .... Better safe than sorri
2 arrested for protest
Straits Times - 13 hours ago
POLICE on Monday arrested two Singaporean activists for staging a protest in support of Myanmar nationals allegedly being forced to leave the city-state for involvement in political activities.
Two activists arrested for protesting at MOM TODAYonline
Two Singaporeans defending Burmese workers arrested Mizzima.com
all 4 news articles »
More people will resort to violence when you stop them from peacefully protesting
andyboy.. wtf does that, even in your delusional state, got to do with the attack on the MP?
if u cant win them....
BURN THEM~!!!!!!!!
Originally posted by storywolf:
Well the attacker is a poor man - in & out of the woodbridge !!! He can be truely classified as a disable man. You think he want to released from woodbridge - You got relative that pay the woodbridge then they keep you there, no money you get kick out.
You get out of woodbridge - PAP also do not help you, go temple pray also no ang pow !!! Ask PAP MP - did they help him, when he approach them ? No, why no, not sure, is his case mental not consider disability enough ?
Time are so bad - that a lot of people can hardly survive, think those is able is even hit harder !!! What to do go police , MP also no use. The moment you set an MP on fire - he got free room, free food and people to look after him now
PAP just know how to call him mad after the whole thing, if he have not set fire to a MP - then he is not mad (disable) enough for PAP to focus any attention to help ?
Think this is a good wake up call for PAP to the flight of the People
yalor, i think ah pek go mad also because of PAP created the society that allow no way out for him. In the end ah pek got no choice..die die also die together
Originally posted by Hwaimeng:if u cant win them....
BURN THEM~!!!!!!!!
HUh??? i thot JOIN THEM_!!!!
yalor, i think ah pek go mad also because of PAP created the society that allow no way out for him. In the end ah pek got no choice..die die also die together
u make people confuse, one moment sings praises of PAP gang, lee hsien loong, the next badmouth them.
Originally posted by Hwaimeng:if u cant win them....
BURN THEM~!!!!!!!!
if you don't like the way they run the country, vote them out. Go on tell many of those ignorant people of their heartless ways of "leading" the nation.
Originally posted by AndrewPKYap:
2 arrested for protest
Straits Times - 13 hours ago
POLICE on Monday arrested two Singaporean activists for staging a protest in support of Myanmar nationals allegedly being forced to leave the city-state for involvement in political activities.
Two activists arrested for protesting at MOM TODAYonline
Two Singaporeans defending Burmese workers arrested Mizzima.com
all 4 news articles »
More people will resort to violence when you stop them from peacefully protesting
no link to the thread leh
forgot to take medicine from angel again is it?