Originally posted by 4sg:
The main tactic of the Tigers was the coercion and the indoctrination of the common people into committing suicide and mass murder as human bomber. The Tigers were the first terror organisation to come up with this idea of human suicide bombers.
This method was, subsequently, copied by the rest of the global terror organisations.
It seems, this tactic of human bomber is running it’s full course with it's current generation.
Hello, u dun sian XMM lah, i thot is was the Japanese Kamikaze who are the first one to practice human suicide bombers??
Originally posted by Short Ninja:All tigers are destined to go extinct one way or another ....tamil one also included.
Can keep some in our Zoo, at least can give the white tiger a competitor.
This war is involve of major Singlese and minor Tamil. Both are totally different in race, religion.
Originally posted by sundaytimes:This war is involve of major Singlese and minor Tamil. Both are totally different in race, religion.
oh! singlese are singaporeans ar??
Originally posted by angel7030:
oh! singlese are singaporeans ar??
Single+ Angel+ like to do it with a tamil guy![]()
Originally posted by sundaytimes:This war is involve of major Singlese and minor Tamil. Both are totally different in race, religion.
Basically it is a civil war that evolved into a territorial war. The Tamils want to establish an independent state carved out of the Sri Lankan island. The Singhalis are saying no way.
Originally posted by angel7030:Hello, u dun sian XMM lah, i thot is was the Japanese Kamikaze who are the first one to practice human suicide bombers??
Dear XMM
There is a diff between military nationalist's suicide and terrorist's suicide.
For military nationalist's suicide, the intention is to cripple the military might of its enermy.
For terrorist's suicide, the intention is to harm the general public, people like you and I.
Originally posted by Short Ninja:
Single+ Angel+ like to do it with a tamil guy
yo, some tamil guys also very yandao ok, dark diamond. But, usually they prefer fat big tamil gals instead of Chinese
Originally posted by 4sg:Dear XMM
There is a diff between military nationalist's suicide and terrorist's suicide.
For military nationalist's suicide, the intension is to cripple the military might of its enermy.
For terrorist's suicide, the intension is to harm the general public, people like you and I.
Ok, fair enuf, but i still dun believe the tamil tigers are the one who start human terrorism by sacrification, long before, i heard also got terrorism liao, like the jap red army, red communist, Ireland IRA, spanish rebels etc etc
this had been a looooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooog fight
Originally posted by limpper:this had been a looooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooog fight
yo..u forgot the nnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnn
Originally posted by angel7030:Hello, u dun sian XMM lah, i thot is was the Japanese Kamikaze who are the first one to practice human suicide bombers??
there's a big difference between suicidal pilots and suicide bombers. ![]()
yo, some tamil guys also very yandao ok, dark diamond. But, usually they prefer fat big tamil gals instead of Chinese
u are wrong, their women are more pretteir, real gems

oso depend on which regions u choose, yeah?
Originally posted by Worldlybusinessman:u are wrong, their women are more pretteir, real gems
I'll hit that, provided she doesnt have ammo strapped around a body or a suicide vest totting around with an AK47
Anyways,it is not Singlese but Sinhalese or some even prefer to be called Ceylonese.Their language is Sinhala and most are buddhists.You wont see much physical difference in looks with the tamils because they were ruled by Dravidian Kings for a long time and was also once ruled by a Malay King from south Thailand for a short spell so together with Malayan immigrants who worked for the British Crown you find a small malay polulation there but I dont think they know how to make good Satay & nasi lemak oreddy.
Originally posted by Worldlybusinessman:u are wrong, their women are more pretteir, real gems
She sure doesnt look like a typical girl from Sri Lanka so this must be another one of your Bollywood wet dream image.
she is ashwarya rai from india lah
these are how women from the continent of sri lanka look like. Remember sri lanka is not india.

I got a classmate who look like her n she always smiled at mi.
I asked her where she's from - north or south? She said south than I wanted to ask her south oso got so beautiful one? but I scared she scold mi.
Originally posted by wonderamazement:
there's a big difference between suicidal pilots and suicide bombers.
aiya, the bombers are also pilot mah, called bombers pilot mah, u fly the plane that hold bombs and ram it into the target,.//aiya, very luan, me go eat billy bombers better...
Originally posted by Worldlybusinessman:these are how women from the continent of sri lanka look like. Remember sri lanka is not india.
wha!!! so sexy and or lu lu
Anyways,it is not Singlese but Sinhalese or some even prefer to be called Ceylonese.Their language is Sinhala and most are buddhists.You wont see much physical difference in looks with the tamils because they were ruled by Dravidian Kings for a long time and was also once ruled by a Malay King from south Thailand for a short spell so together with Malayan immigrants who worked for the British Crown you find a small malay polulation there but I dont think they know how to make good Satay & nasi lemak oreddy.
how come a Ninja from Japan know so much about Ceylon....u drink ceylon tea or green tea???!!
aiyoh angie dun know meh?
ceylon tea and green tea mixed together is called teh tarek - Singapore Tea...
Originally posted by 4sg:
aiyoh angie dun know meh?
ceylon tea and green tea mixed together is called teh tarek - Singapore Tea...
huh!!! really ar!!! i thot teh tarek is call La tte