Originally posted by angel7030:
huh!!! really ar!!! i thot teh tarek is call La tte
ceylon coffee n japanese coffee mixed together is called - cup a cino.....
Originally posted by 4sg:ceylon coffee n japanese coffee mixed together is called - cup a cino.....
Then French wine n jap coffee is call Francppucino
Then Singapore coffee mix with Holland carnation milk is call
Kopi si
Then French wine n jap coffee is call Francppucino
Then Singapore coffee mix with Holland carnation milk is call
Kopi si
so clever.....
Originally posted by 4sg:I got a classmate who look like her n she always smiled at mi.
I asked her where she's from - north or south? She said south than I wanted to ask her south oso got so beautiful one? but I scared she scold mi.
south also very beautiful lah
here are southindian woman for u

Wow, Worldlybusinessman, do you have their contact number or address?...let me have a shot to woo them.....
Originally posted by Jianye:
Wow, Worldlybusinessman, do you have their contact number or address?...let me have a shot to woo them.....
jianye not gal name meh......
no...i am a boy...has walked the earth for 29 years liao still not attached..haha..lonely man looking for south indian women...
little india bro.....little india or go India lah....
mmmmmmmmm......since i saw these pictures, i shall start with them first...WorldlyBusinessman, kindly send me their contact numbers..thanks a lot
think they havent found the 4 or 5 war plane that the tamil tiger have lor...
probably sold for scrap....anyway, it is quite disturbing to find they have thermobaric weapons with them...who supplied them with these? these thermobaric weapons are mini WMDs....
mmmmmmmmm......since i saw these pictures, i shall start with them first...WorldlyBusinessman, kindly send me their contact numbers..thanks a lot
are u from China or local ? if from China better learn to appreciate curry first hor....
haha...i am a singapore chinese and i happen to like curry, indian rojak and some of the shows shown on the OKTO channel..always singing and dancing..
Originally posted by Worldlybusinessman:south also very beautiful lah
here are southindian woman for u
I think my kuku bird oreddy flew south
how come a Ninja from Japan know so much about Ceylon....u drink ceylon tea or green tea???!!
I drink only green tea but when it comes to beautiful woman blue tea I oso want.
indian gals all very fat and heavy, not marry also fat, after married all become like aircraft carrier leh...why huh??
Originally posted by Short Ninja:
I drink only green tea but when it comes to beautiful woman blue tea I oso want.
ya i know, even red tea coming you also drink...yak!!!
lol...aircraft carrier...they become aircraft carrier is due to their diet...they eat lots of starchy stuff and sugary foods....
Originally posted by angel7030:indian gals all very fat and heavy, not marry also fat, after married all become like aircraft carrier leh...why huh??
My mother-in-law is a nuclear powered mega aircraft carrier so I can imagine what my wife would look like in 30 years time right now I have no complain as a 'Top Gun' fighter pilot>LOL
Originally posted by Short Ninja:
My mother-in-law is a nuclear powered mega aircraft carrier so I can imagine what my wife would look like in 30 years time right now I have no complain as a 'Top Gun' fighter pilot>LOL
ya, 30 years later, u dun hv to buy bed, got natural human bed with two big pillows...hahaha...! i the meantime, becareful your G force ya...
lol...aircraft carrier...they become aircraft carrier is due to their diet...they eat lots of starchy stuff and sugary foods....
yalor, dunno why they no control one meh?? same goes to my malayu frens, got i malayu jie jie i know, last time very slim and sexy...then after married, give birth to 2 kids, wha lau..recently she visited our family for CNY, look like USS Nimitz just perthed, OMG! everything also big, stomach also big...boobs also big, only 26yo look like aunty liao, give me ang pao.
Originally posted by angel7030:indian gals all very fat and heavy, not marry also fat, after married all become like aircraft carrier leh...why huh??
dont be idiot. it was in the past...
Originally posted by Worldlybusinessman:dont be idiot. it was in the past...
past...indian Uncles also same mah,...all fat belly ones. Actually hor, in present, more fat Uncles lor, see the way they eat muttons, curry, prata, briyani like drink fat oil with high carbo. Some worst, morning morning only drink alcohol liao
If you insist that all Indian woman would become fat and unattractive in time to cum then ......really end of Tamil Tigers Lor.
Are tamil tigers related to siberian and javan tigers?