Our government did a good job in this
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Tfnyayx_7u8
but did a bad job in this...
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=oN-2OAmXIIk&feature=related
The seriousness of prositution in Singapore is getting worst and worst as days goes by.illegal prositutes from China, India, Philippines, Vietnam, Hainanese, all sorts of nationality are here to make a quick profit.
According to my observation when i make a scot along the path, when the police van came, they did not bother even to run and to my surprise, the police did not even want to catch them.Last time whenever the police are here, they will run very fast.Now, seems like they are not afraid of them.
The serious of prositution in Singapore did not stop here, most of them will agree not to use condom if the customer agree to pay her more.And Aids is a serious threat to us.Why are they making our beautiful country a bad name?Should we not all of us standup as one whole nation and force the government to crush out the Geylang prositution???
Last time we had legal Thai prositution.They go for checkup.Ok, this is acceptable at the very least.But now, those illegal prositution are illegal, according to our law, they should be banned from Singapore.But when i give a call to the police Anti Vice, nothing had been done seriously.I already called alot of times but nothing done.
Hope this message be forward to the high command of Anti Vice, if possible everyone here please help me to promote what i said here, IF YOU GUYS FROM ANTI VICE NOT GOING TO STOP THEM, I WILL DO MY WAY BY TAKING MORE VIDEOS OF THEM AND PUT IT ON youtube to show the world what kind of police forces we had.
I am not joking or threatening.I love Singapore and i dont wish Singapore to be a land or prositution!!! If the government can be so efficient in crushing out opposition members, with their abilities and secret intelligenence, no one will question the government abilities to crush out the illegal prositution in Singapore UNLESS the governemnt choose to CLOSE BOTH EYES!!!
-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
A close up video on how our government let in so many prositution in Singapore.Our young generation at risk of aids spreading like fire if illegal prositution is not going to stop in Singapore.
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=bIfj4KH-DLc&feature=related
Eye opener ... I never know that its on youtube . .
Because PAP leaders also want some action?
wah.. really double standard leh... if it's mi doing that to the police.. i think i will be beaten up and kena from their new stun gun already... nabei.. so nice to them for what.... and who that cb guy... dun there to show his face only dare to talk so much behind the camera... knn..
Alamak, please lah, give our policemen some jobs lah, if not they kenna retrenched liao...u see, without confronting the opposition and prositution, police will be redundant leading to retrenchment, remember our motto, to stop retrenchment as much as possible.
By the way, why all the police guys fat fat one leh??? good living, good foods, easy job.
why nobody ever praised about the good jobs??
Originally posted by FireIce:why nobody ever praised about the good jobs??
u get paid when a good job is done ++ tips if there is any, nothing to praise about.
The P4P government is just like fifi in here, alot of good suggestions given by forumers, but all will be ignored and swept under the carpet, only policies that are considered are those that ensures her hegemony. ![]()
Viva La Despotisme!!! ![]()
P4P and fifi have so much in common. ![]()
Originally posted by maurizio13:
The P4P government is just like fifi in here, alot of good suggestions given by forumers, but all will be ignored and swept under the carpet, only policies that are considered are those that ensures her hegemony.
Viva La Despotisme!!!
P4P and fifi have so much in common.
wow, I admire your courage speaking upfront about it
Originally posted by Fantagf:wow, I admire your courage speaking upfront about it
on the contrary, i dun admire him, afterall this is only sgforum, nothing to be courageable about
Originally posted by angel7030:
on the contrary, i dun admire him, afterall this is only sgforum, nothing to be courageable about
angel, u not working tonite?
not many people dare speak to fireice this way ok.
Originally posted by Fantagf:
angel, u not working tonite?not many people dare speak to fireice this way ok.
really, who is he/she, just a moderator only mah. Me even dare to bump into Lee HL why so scare about one moderator.
Money in pocket, nothing is lost or scare about.
My business is falling lah, same same recession, me go at 8pm lor...to beat flies.
really, who is he/she, just a moderator only mah. Me even dare to bump into Lee HL why so scare about one moderator.
My business is falling lah, same same recession, me go at 8pm lor...to beat flies.
u bump into lhl but u did not speak this way to him, totally different cannot compare
U better go pray pray for business to pick up
Good job = GST 7% to help the poor. ![]()
more like increasing GST to increase own pay
dun worry about the mod part...find way to save yr business.....but I also think this is the low period after CNY....take heart....okie....
Originally posted by 4sg:dun worry about the mod part...find way to save yr business.....but I also think this is the low period after CNY....take heart....okie....
find way??? what way,..u want me to go nake or do strip dancing??? Have to go China or Vietnam and source for sexy gals
c'mon, I not like dat when I see ppl in difficulty.....
I mean promotions like more ppl more discount or more drinks, gives vip suit or longer opening during the weekend and lesser opening during the weekday etc
In recession, the main focus is to keep cost lowered as much as possible without sacrificing quality. The last resort is to keep fixed costs covered.
hee hee hee
u go
hee hee hee
u go do belly dancing!
Originally posted by 4sg:
c'mon, I not like dat when I see ppl in difficulty.....
I mean promotions like more ppl more discount or more drinks, gives vip suit or longer opening during the weekend and lesser opening during the weekday etc
In recession, the main focus is to keep cost lowered as much as possible without sacrificing quality. The last resort is to keep fixed costs covered.
dun worry lah, me got alot of reserve to back up lah, of course promotion will be there to lure customers, we are also looking at the govt promising of helping SME, me pub also a SME ok.
Actually, late at night business will pick up, i dun understand why pple come in later than usual, and most come in pairs or single with moody face unlike last time, a group in jovial mood, they just drink n drink, they dun wan any gals to entertain them, so my gals are also in bad shape, no tips, no extra..., me hv to buy food for them lor.
Originally posted by Fantagf:
hee hee heeu go do belly dancing!
me got no belly, how to dance?? laptop dancing maybe can lah
no need to have belly to dance.
dun worry lah, me got alot of reserve to back up lah, of course promotion will be there to lure customers, we are also looking at the govt promising of helping SME, me pub also a SME ok.
Actually, late at night business will pick up, i dun understand why pple come in later than usual, and most come in pairs or single with moody face unlike last time, a group in jovial mood, they just drink n drink, they dun wan any gals to entertain them, so my gals are also in bad shape, no tips, no extra..., me hv to buy food for them lor.
Your gals from overseas? Can send them for family visit to cut down cost mah....
Frankly, no offence to u but I won't wish myself in yr shoes. You are wealthy no doubt but something is not right somewhere. I mean at 19/20 u should be in school.....
Originally posted by 4sg:Your gals from overseas? Can send them for family visit to cut down cost mah....
Frankly, no offence to u but I won't wish myself in yr shoes. You are wealthy no doubt but something is not right somewhere. I mean at 19/20 u should be in school.....
got singapore gals do such job meh??? sure oversea lah, me also got malaysian gals who got back for holiday, others are more or less wishes to stay here, I paid them a basic of $200/per + lounging, they hv to do their own living by entertaining customers mah, in good time, they can take 10k per month ok.