Originally posted by angel7030:
got singapore gals do such job meh??? sure oversea lah, me also got malaysian gals who got back for holiday, others are more or less wishes to stay here, I paid them a basic of $200/per + lounging, they hv to do their own living by entertaining customers mah, in good time, they can take 10k per month ok.
Since u acknowledge me as someone older, I have seen the thing u have not seen, walked the road u still have not walk.....again no offence.....
guard against what the Chinese called five sins....u should know them.....
open a branch in hk lah.. i go support ok??
Why can't China girls go jalan jalan at Geylang like you?
i really pity CSJ sister. she is being abuse of her human rights.
the geylang problems is getting out of hands. Do you guys still believe we have anti vice or anti pros dept? or what are SIR doing? busying dishing out PRs and visa to pros?
there are many PDMM in singapore who got the visa but never has kids studying in singapore. how on earth did they manage to get into singapore?
there are many beggars from china begging at guanyin temple. how do they manage to get into singapore? what the Fxxk are singapore police force/home team capable of?
they cannot catch Mas salamat, cannot solve singapore prost. problems, deserve to get the sack!
Originally posted by Cheowyonglee:
Our government did a good job in this
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Tfnyayx_7u8
but did a bad job in this...
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=oN-2OAmXIIk&feature=related
The seriousness of prositution in Singapore is getting worst and worst as days goes by.illegal prositutes from China, India, Philippines, Vietnam, Hainanese, all sorts of nationality are here to make a quick profit.
According to my observation when i make a scot along the path, when the police van came, they did not bother even to run and to my surprise, the police did not even want to catch them.Last time whenever the police are here, they will run very fast.Now, seems like they are not afraid of them.
The serious of prositution in Singapore did not stop here, most of them will agree not to use condom if the customer agree to pay her more.And Aids is a serious threat to us.Why are they making our beautiful country a bad name?Should we not all of us standup as one whole nation and force the government to crush out the Geylang prositution???
Last time we had legal Thai prositution.They go for checkup.Ok, this is acceptable at the very least.But now, those illegal prositution are illegal, according to our law, they should be banned from Singapore.But when i give a call to the police Anti Vice, nothing had been done seriously.I already called alot of times but nothing done.
Hope this message be forward to the high command of Anti Vice, if possible everyone here please help me to promote what i said here, IF YOU GUYS FROM ANTI VICE NOT GOING TO STOP THEM, I WILL DO MY WAY BY TAKING MORE VIDEOS OF THEM AND PUT IT ON youtube to show the world what kind of police forces we had.
I am not joking or threatening.I love Singapore and i dont wish Singapore to be a land or prositution!!! If the government can be so efficient in crushing out opposition members, with their abilities and secret intelligenence, no one will question the government abilities to crush out the illegal prositution in Singapore UNLESS the governemnt choose to CLOSE BOTH EYES!!!
What are you doing there anyway? ![]()
Please stop your self-righteous BS, you're just another horny Singaporean kid.
Casino open situation will get worse, more and more sleazier.
Depressing.
Originally posted by reyes:i really pity CSJ sister. she is being abuse of her human rights.
Errr...which clause of the human rights are you referring to? Pity her? She is a very well edicated person. You think she is not prepared for what she is doing?
the geylang problems is getting out of hands. Do you guys still believe we have anti vice or anti pros dept? or what are SIR doing? busying dishing out PRs and visa to pros?
Getting out of hand? No supply without demand. If no one goes there, it will close down by itself. SIR? Now its ICA.
there are many PDMM in singapore who got the visa but never has kids studying in singapore. how on earth did they manage to get into singapore?
Looks like you know many. You can tip off ICA with reliable details.
there are many beggars from china begging at guanyin temple. how do they manage to get into singapore? what the Fxxk are singapore police force/home team capable of?
They come in as tourist in tour group, walked out of hotel, beg, go back to hotel and then leave with the tour group. There is a begger control team under NEA. Pls call.
they cannot catch Mas salamat, cannot solve singapore prost. problems, deserve to get the sack!
Already so little police officers to respond to 4.4 million ppl in Spore. A lot of police officer and teachers resigning becoz its the most unappreciated job. Ppl rushing to get job at Home Team job recruitment. Who deserve to get sack?
so little police officers? i am not sure whether they are really that understrength. secondly, it is problems of the HOME TEAM. SIR need to be more stringent in issueing VISA. WKS need to fight for better more power to the police to enforce their police in geylang area. frankly speaking, this work is not that difficult it depends on what laws we have to allow the police to step up their prosecution.
Originally posted by reyes:so little police officers? i am not sure whether they are really that understrength. secondly, it is problems of the HOME TEAM. SIR need to be more stringent in issueing VISA. WKS need to fight for better more power to the police to enforce their police in geylang area. frankly speaking, this work is not that difficult it depends on what laws we have to allow the police to step up their prosecution.
ICA also corrupted mah, recently they just caught a guy (high post one) taking 70,000k to extend PRC gals visa here, damn, guess how much money he had already taken, i bet that there are many others inside ICA doing some taking...too bad he become the fall guy.
Anyway, police officers here are mostly showing off only, they get nothing out of investigation, usually it is the neighbour watch out or someone inform them, then they get the culprit, that is why they wanted to to work for them under the neighbour watch, and we stupid singapore hv to take care of each other rear while they shake leg in their posh neighbourhood police post, surfing internet.
Originally posted by reyes:so little police officers? i am not sure whether they are really that understrength. secondly, it is problems of the HOME TEAM. SIR need to be more stringent in issueing VISA. WKS need to fight for better more power to the police to enforce their police in geylang area. frankly speaking, this work is not that difficult it depends on what laws we have to allow the police to step up their prosecution.
I think they are spending more time coming up new laws to curb civil disobedience and such.
I read recently in TOC that they came up with a new law that you cannot film anything illegal like protests and all that.
Go figure. ![]()
i guess they can also classified geylang as a " restricted area" and call the " michael tan" in the Youtube to inform all china PRC from entering the area.
ICA also corrupted mah, recently they just caught a guy (high post one) taking 70,000k to extend PRC gals visa here, damn, guess how much money he had already taken, i bet that there are many others inside ICA doing some taking...too bad he become the fall guy.
Anyway, police officers here are mostly showing off only, they get nothing out of investigation, usually it is the neighbour watch out or someone inform them, then they get the culprit, that is why they wanted to to work for them under the neighbour watch, and we stupid singapore hv to take care of each other rear while they shake leg in their posh neighbourhood police post, surfing internet.
corruption in ICA is 100% existing. just a matter whether someone can catch them. the nos and ease of PRCs and worldwide prostitute entering spore is truely amazing. either the Home team are blind or they are the whole bunch of corrupted ministry. WKS, not only u r a bad minister for the home team, you even fail to address the basic threat to singapore.
The ministry of health is promoting measure to prevent aids, yet the home team is closing its eye on the prostitute on the singapore streets.
is there really cohesion in the PAP? or they are just doing showcase for singaporeans to see.
Maybe they are all given BCS in a private room before given entry. ![]()
Originally posted by reyes:corruption in ICA is 100% existing. just a matter whether someone can catch them. the nos and ease of PRCs and worldwide prostitute entering spore is truely amazing. either the Home team are blind or they are the whole bunch of corrupted ministry. WKS, not only u r a bad minister for the home team, you even fail to address the basic threat to singapore.
The ministry of health is promoting measure to prevent aids, yet the home team is closing its eye on the prostitute on the singapore streets.
is there really cohesion in the PAP? or they are just doing showcase for singaporeans to see.
What i gathered from the govt is that they allow prositutions, which is not a crime in the laws of singapore, to prosper within the boundary of geyland only, there are even gambling dens and DVD sellers in broad day light, worst than the notorious thailand patpong red light district and japanese Ginza strip.
My PRC gals also feel surprise at the freedom of prositution in singapore, they said, in china, u cannot just stand outside open and sell oneself, sure get caught and sent to hard labour prison, but here, in singapore, so called a tight laws society, they are surprise to that they can just stand or sit at coffee shops to do their trade.
And to tell you the truth, i even see policemen, CID and other govt people booking for PRC prositution here...hell..me singapore gal go stand where??
Originally posted by maurizio13:
Maybe they are all given BCS in a private room before given entry.
well, u dun laugh, it is true, some pros gals are working for the policemen, one get sex and money, the other get the freedom to ply her trade.
ss angel,
well i shuld have udnerstood the logic the police get privilege right.
remember how gestapo get free s.x too huh. those were the days.
:)
Originally posted by reyes:ss angel,
well i shuld have udnerstood the logic the police get privilege right.
remember how gestapo get free s.x too huh. those were the days.
:)
That is why some policemen in our home affair work for life here, they dun mind the silly low salary scale grading, unlike our gestapo who do it opening in war times, our policemen are doing it secretly in peacetime.
Heil Hitler!!
anyway, the policeman nowadays are so disappointing.
extremely young but lack the x factor to demand respect from the public.
Originally posted by reyes:anyway, the policeman nowadays are so disappointing.
Most are NSmen passing the days only lah, u think really go and fight for life and death meh?? Frankly, if our home affair are dealing with US blacks or Malaysian or HK or Jap Mafiaso, long long kenna raped liao
Originally posted by 4sg:Since u acknowledge me as someone older, I have seen the thing u have not seen, walked the road u still have not walk.....again no offence.....
guard against what the Chinese called five sins....u should know them.....
oh, i dunno the 5 sins lah, i only know
singapore, singapura, sinkapore, sillypore and singapoo
Haha, I watch the first one... It says unlawful detention by the police. I thought being detent by the police is the most lawful any detention can get. And the police if really want to be funny, won't give back the camera with tape inside it, but just find some reason to detent it too.
The second one reminds me of Slums of New York, or Britain, just minus the drugs and Gangs.
Originally posted by reyes:anyway, the policeman nowadays are so disappointing.
x factor hard to train lah... But i think this problem is prevalent throughout the whole generation, and not just in any occupation like police or teachers.
Originally posted by angel7030:What i gathered from the govt is that they allow prositutions, which is not a crime in the laws of singapore, to prosper within the boundary of geyland only, there are even gambling dens and DVD sellers in broad day light, worst than the notorious thailand patpong red light district and japanese Ginza strip.
My PRC gals also feel surprise at the freedom of prositution in singapore, they said, in china, u cannot just stand outside open and sell oneself, sure get caught and sent to hard labour prison, but here, in singapore, so called a tight laws society, they are surprise to that they can just stand or sit at coffee shops to do their trade.
And to tell you the truth, i even see policemen, CID and other govt people booking for PRC prositution here...hell..me singapore gal go stand where??
Worse than japan or thailand?
As for the CID and govt people, just take one pic and they gone le, so go ahead and do it. But i seriously doubt they dumb enough to do that...
Should the home affair minister take action? Please kindly tidy up all this SHIIT. To have good relationship with china does not means have to tolerate all that. Shame on our government.
Originally posted by Chunseah:Should the home affair minister take action? Please kindly tidy up all this SHIIT. To have good relationship with china does not means have to tolerate all that. Shame on our government.
ya, really very shame, and not only it attracted those prositutions from China, it also encourage new prc gals who never being a pros before to start their career here, cos there are lots of Sing dollars to earn here. All thanks to CPF