Nepotism, cronyism, persecution of dissidents and opposition.... its a good job as far as their relatives, cronies and dogs are concerned... doing all that is making them and their relatives, cronies and dogs (although it is bringing curses on themselves) rich.
if you are someone who likes to fool around the population of the prostitutes wont affect you. but if you do even if there are no prostitutes you will still find someone.
again there is nothing wrong with prositution, the problem lies in soliciting.
WAKE UP Singapore Police force and Singapore Government.
Since you are unable to change or make anythings to help the world Economy downturn, Why you cannot just help to make a better home for Singaporean.
huh??? u ask them to make a better home for singapoean??? please lah, dun make them laugh lah. me scratch backside...
The frog porridge at geylang is nice though, haha
I honestly think geylang is one colourful place which should be left alone. Every part of Singapore is so sterile, clean and orderly already.
The illegal activites are mostly confined to the several lorongs only. The police mainly turn a blind eye to it most of the time since its the unofficial red light district of singapore.
Sure they can try to catch contraband smugglers and pimps, not that the authorities did not try. Syndicates that run those businesses have lookouts and informants all over the area keeping a lookout for the police. By the time the police arrive, the prostitutes and smugglers have cleared the area already, most of them blending in to the many coffee shops dotting the area.
You'll be surprise how high tech those gangs that run the area are. PDA, laptops, wireless handsets, security cameras, etc. Give them another few years, they'll probably have UAV
The saying goes, supply depends on demand. No demand, no supply
As for me, I'm there for my frog porridge and tau huay. Use to buy smokes there while I was in NS, not anymore, quality dropping.
Originally posted by Don©:The frog porridge at geylang is nice though, haha
I honestly think geylang is one colourful place which should be left alone. Every part of Singapore is so sterile, clean and orderly already.
The illegal activites are mostly confined to the several lorongs only. The police mainly turn a blind eye to it most of the time since its the unofficial red light district of singapore.
Sure they can try to catch contraband smugglers and pimps, not that the authorities did not try. Syndicates that run those businesses have lookouts and informants all over the area keeping a lookout for the police. By the time the police arrive, the prostitutes and smugglers have cleared the area already, most of them blending in to the many coffee shops dotting the area.
You'll be surprise how high tech those gangs that run the area are. PDA, laptops, wireless handsets, security cameras, etc. Give them another few years, they'll probably have UAV
As for me, I'm there for my frog porridge and tau huay. Use to buy smokes there while I was in NS, not anymore, quality dropping.
i dun believe u are there for frog and huay only, i think u also order chickens from various countries there. Dun bluff hor.
Originally posted by angel7030:
i dun believe u are there for frog and huay only, i think u also order chickens from various countries there. Dun bluff hor.
Lol, honestly I dun have a need to call on prostitutes.
I dun believe in paid sex, cos i get it for free.
Originally posted by Don©:Lol, honestly I dun have a need to call on prostitutes.
I dun believe in paid sex, cos i get it for free.
free also sex mah, who said pros need to paid, like my gals here, some beautiful and sexy one are being taken away by big boss and become their mistress who in turn give free sex to them.
Damn, me lost many gals liao
free also sex mah, who said pros need to paid, like my gals here, some beautiful and sexy one are being taken away by big boss and become their mistress who in turn give free sex to them.
Damn, me lost many gals liao
Nope, not from prostitutes though. Just remember this one thing, F.O.C = Fk On Credit
I'm not a player, i'm happily attached to my beautiful and intelligent girlfriend (local) who I love and cherish alot.
Its just that I feel I have to say something, because most singaporeans have a rosy view about society.
Sorry about your lost gals though, It must feel like sh1t. I have a few friends in your trade too. Most of the time they bring the girls in and out through m'sia. Ya'll know, renew visa and stuff.
But yeah, I'm clean. haha
I watched this sometime back, think it'll help people out there understand why its almost impossible to clean out the system. cheers.
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=U1u2PrPqdUc
While Sg is no where close to that, It gives people a rough idea how such syndicates operate. Theres only so much authorities can do, and Sg by international standards has done a pretty good job containing it already. Its an uphill task
im a ccb
The frog porridge at geylang is nice though, haha
err..singapore are there any plainclothes policeman? most sensible ppl know they are run by syndicates la. frankly i look like policeman, handsome , tall and stern looking. everytime they see me, the gals run to me, nobody running away! the police just turning a blind eye.
please dont overestimated the intelligence of the police. if they cant find Mas selamat, they cannot catch Pros!
ccb is me
i love anal
Originally posted by Cheowyonglee:
Our government did a good job in this
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Tfnyayx_7u8
but did a bad job in this...
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=oN-2OAmXIIk&feature=related
The seriousness of prositution in Singapore is getting worst and worst as days goes by.illegal prositutes from China, India, Philippines, Vietnam, Hainanese, all sorts of nationality are here to make a quick profit.
According to my observation when i make a scot along the path, when the police van came, they did not bother even to run and to my surprise, the police did not even want to catch them.Last time whenever the police are here, they will run very fast.Now, seems like they are not afraid of them.
The serious of prositution in Singapore did not stop here, most of them will agree not to use condom if the customer agree to pay her more.And Aids is a serious threat to us.Why are they making our beautiful country a bad name?Should we not all of us standup as one whole nation and force the government to crush out the Geylang prositution???
Last time we had legal Thai prositution.They go for checkup.Ok, this is acceptable at the very least.But now, those illegal prositution are illegal, according to our law, they should be banned from Singapore.But when i give a call to the police Anti Vice, nothing had been done seriously.I already called alot of times but nothing done.
Hope this message be forward to the high command of Anti Vice, if possible everyone here please help me to promote what i said here, IF YOU GUYS FROM ANTI VICE NOT GOING TO STOP THEM, I WILL DO MY WAY BY TAKING MORE VIDEOS OF THEM AND PUT IT ON youtube to show the world what kind of police forces we had.
I am not joking or threatening.I love Singapore and i dont wish Singapore to be a land or prositution!!! If the government can be so efficient in crushing out opposition members, with their abilities and secret intelligenence, no one will question the government abilities to crush out the illegal prositution in Singapore UNLESS the governemnt choose to CLOSE BOTH EYES!!!
-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
A close up video on how our government let in so many prositution in Singapore.Our young generation at risk of aids spreading like fire if illegal prositution is not going to stop in Singapore.
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=bIfj4KH-DLc&feature=related
Okay.
What makes you think legalized prostitution = use of condom and who ensures safe sex?
Originally posted by 4sg:
Frankly, no offence to u but I won't wish myself in yr shoes. You are wealthy no doubt but something is not right somewhere. I mean at 19/20 u should be in school.....
Typical thinking ...... If she can run her stuffs well , I think she has learn more stuffs then things that could be taught at schools , which may not be used in society somemore ...
She should expand her business ....![]()
Originally posted by Ice Dive:
Typical thinking ...... If she can run her stuffs well , I think she has learn more stuffs then things that could be taught at schools , which may not be used in society somemore ...She should expand her business ....
School bans alot of things, not flexible, how to perform well, our school are teaching us to be robots. The "Yes sir and madam" notion
The parents are teaching the kids to shamelessly complain part, so it all balance out. Imagine the school teach the kids to complain, and the parents also teach the kids to complain, than the children will all become irritating complain freaks. So they balance out each other is good.
Originally posted by Chunseah:WAKE UP Singapore Police force and Singapore Government.
Since you are unable to change or make anythings to help the world Economy downturn, Why you cannot just help to make a better home for Singaporean.
Don't like those areas? Don't go there. Simple solutions to simple problem. you want to be super hero and solve all the problem in the country? Why not immigrate to Vatican city, i am quite sure there is no such problem there. I think.
Originally posted by skythewood:The parents are teaching the kids to shamelessly complain part, so it all balance out. Imagine the school teach the kids to complain, and the parents also teach the kids to complain, than the children will all become irritating complain freaks. So they balance out each other is good.
Complain is ok if it is geninue and action is taken, but the blaming and complaining culture here is complain and blame each other alots only by the words of mouth...but very less or even no action taken.
The sch told us to go to sch punctually, but the damn teachers is alway late,..then we are suppose to go back punctually, but always make to stay back to rehearsal dance or sketches for VIP..MPs etc etc...damn, do they know what is education punctuality or not, if you say the school end at 1pm, make sure it end at 1 pm.
Originally posted by skythewood:Don't like those areas? Don't go there. Simple solutions to simple problem. you want to be super hero and solve all the problem in the country? Why not immigrate to Vatican city, i am quite sure there is no such problem there. I think.
there is also Vatican polices, and swiss guards...so do u think the vatican city got no problem???
anyway, in most of the countries i been to,...prositution is alway there,...and mine me, gentlemen, prostitution is the world oldest industrial
Oldest profession not industrial .... i think
Originally posted by Ice Dive:Oldest profession not industrial .... i think
trading industrial