Originally posted by angel7030:
but he gives to aunties only, xiao mei mei stand one side lah.
I wonder if i go LHL house to greet him, how much will he gives me??
angel, ma not like that, he not like pap.
Originally posted by Beautiful951:I wish I had a big mouth.
can talk and talk for hours
Can also eat faster than others hor. Big mouth likes to gossip and play politics!!!
Originally posted by angel7030:Can also eat faster than others hor. Big mouth likes to gossip and play politics!!!
Gossip is the most powerful weapon you can ever have.
Originally posted by Fantagf:
I saw mah appeared with ang mo big size wife in my late uncle's wake. He short enough to smell the wife's armpit
hehehehe...same same like Prof Jaya, got ang mo wifey hor, guess even ministers also give up on singaporean gals liao...cham liao!!! Singapore gals nobody want liao, guess me hv to join vietnam ready brides business
Originally posted by Beautiful951:
Gossip is the most powerful weapon you can ever have.
Hmmm...quiet true, Gossip can kill, that is why i am very wary about big mouth peoples.
hehehehe...same same like Prof Jaya, got ang mo wifey hor, guess even ministers also give up on singaporean gals liao...cham liao!!! Singapore gals nobody want liao, guess me hv to join vietnam ready brides business
no lah, angel, u no worry, u so sweet mouthed sure guys will fall for u
guys only like small mouth, me also dunno why, so i usually hv to make up to make my mouth look small lor, then when talking, try to suck in air so as to make it small mah.
Anyway, back to the topic, nobody can predict what tomorrow bring, especially so in this times of uncertainties, brace yourself, bucket up your seat belts, we are in for a ride, 50 years is too long for us to last, who knows, maybe the govt suddenly declared their finanical woes and investor start to pull out, within a month, you and me maybe squatting by the road eating porridge if not potatoes
i thot that Mah Mo Tan mouth very big and short short??
must be too much pressure from the big mama angmo wife of his....
guys only like small mouth, me also dunno why, so i usually hv to make up to make my mouth look small lor, then when talking, try to suck in air so as to make it small mah.
Anyway, back to the topic, nobody can predict what tomorrow bring, especially so in this times of uncertainties, brace yourself, bucket up your seat belts, we are in for a ride, 50 years is too long for us to last, who knows, maybe the govt suddenly declared their finanical woes and investor start to pull out, within a month, you and me maybe squatting by the road eating porridge if not potatoes
angel, I have no faith and trust in this ruling party
who knows, maybe the govt suddenly declared their finanical woes and investor start to pull out, within a month, you and me maybe squatting by the road eating porridge if not potatoes.
If rich angel has to eat potatoes than we the poor ppl has to eat grass...
Originally posted by 4sg:If rich angel has to eat potatoes than we the poor ppl has to eat grass...
eat grass good mah! look at the turf club horses, most are well fed with good grass, broughtly sponored by aunties and uncles Q up at the Singapore Pools
Be born and reborn...till you achieve enlightenment.
I dun mind sinking together with fellow Singaporeans, we stand together, sink together, and when times are good, raise together, what i most worry is some top peoples ask you to sink with them, but after you jump into the water, they remain onboard and laugh at you. You understand me??
we never even raise together. the rate we rose was x1 speed. theirs x3 speed.
Originally posted by Fantagf:angel, I have no faith and trust in this ruling party
wait, by March, when they give us some rebates, maybe we will hv some faith in them. I calculated already, me got nothing except rebates on Gst and lower tax
angel, that is short term
the ability to give us some rebates and money is better than nothing mah, even if they said this year got nothing we also lan lan keep quiet, so hv some faith in them, by the 2009 budget, we still look ok for another 3 to 5 years till the reserve run dry, by then u see me at waterloo street begging for coins or selling tissue at 3 for $2
sianz lah this ruling party, dun seem to be able to get rid of them
u sianz, then what about those old ah peks and ah ma in waterloo street or other part of singapore begging and collecting cans?? This morning, i just saw a ah ma collecting my plates and cup after i finish my breakfast at a food court, i feel so paiseh lah..
My heart goes to these people. That day while waiting for bus, saw one man spit in the rubbish bin, the next moment an old lady went to the rubbish bin to dig out stuff.
by then u see me at waterloo street begging for coins or selling tissue at 3 for $2
If rich angel has to sell tissue at 3 for $2 than we the poor has to sell tissue at 30 for 0.20 cents liao......
angel, somebody admiring your wealth
I think angel knows better......
Originally posted by sgdiehard:The Malaysian central government in the 60s thought Singapore would never survive, thats why they kicked out Singapore from the federation;
many Chinese in Singapore thought Singapore would never survive, so they migrated down under and else where;
many people, like Mahathir, who are jealous of what Singapore is today, want Singapore to sink;
many who are against the PAP, like AndrewPKYap, hope that the nation of Singapore would collapse to show that they are right;
many ignorant foreigners believe that Singapore will not last long as a nation because it is small;
the fact that Singapore is what it is today proved that many people were wrong;
how long Singapore would survive into the future depends not on what some ass holes want or what some ignorant people think, but depend on the people of Singapore, the government they elects.
for now, Singapore is definitely not sinking, so people like AndrewPKYap will have to think long long and far far...
Correction, if you don't mind.
The Malaysian government in the 60s did not kicked Singapore out of the federation because it thought Singapore would never survive.
Rather Singapore was viewed as communist sympathetic and Chinese dominated. We were viewed with fear and distained. These the reasons for kicking us out.
50 years later, the world start warm, the ice in north pole , south pole melting, or, people start nuclear war, we all gonna to die
Originally posted by 4sg:Correction, if you don't mind.
The Malaysian government in the 60s did not kicked Singapore out of the federation because it thought Singapore would never survive.Rather Singapore was viewed as communist sympathetic and Chinese dominated. We were viewed with fear and distained. These the reasons for kicking us out.
Hrm, i thought the greatest fear was that our population comprises too much Chinese and if we're added to the Federation it would threaten the racial balance?
Communist sympathetic is something i don't remember reading about.
Originally posted by 4sg:If rich angel has to sell tissue at 3 for $2 than we the poor has to sell tissue at 30 for 0.20 cents liao......
Oei! me hv to show low cut and legs inorder to sell, of course demand higher return lah, without risk and sacrification, where got profits??? money drop from the sky ar??
At night somemore must dress up like a beer bottle to serve heinken beers to those drunkards...yak!!! stink like shit!!!