You still think that Singaporeans are as tame as sheep?Think again!!!
mehhhhhhhhhhhh +1.
Originally posted by Dave2000:You still think that Singaporeans are as tame as sheep?Think again!!!
ha h a ha this old senile dictatorship visited the cocky yucky seng han tong.
old dictator is not fearful of anything, anyone. He fears losing his power, authority, control, respect, dictatorship. REmove these from him, he will not live long
Some people are born to be rich, some are born to be burned, some are born to be PM, some are born to lead Singapore like LKY, some are born to be poor, some are born to be flamed by ME....especially those rebels in here. ![]()
Times have changed, LKY has to accept this.
Times have changed, rebels should wake up and realised that their kind are facing EXTINCTION and go sell Nasi Lemak and Teh-Tarik like Mas Selamat. ![]()
There's no room for rebels nor rebellions when they are living under the umbrella of TERROR itself.
oh no, some1 is trying hard to turn this thread to rubbish.
It is rubbish. I mean come on. Don't think he did anything to deserved to be burnt. Almost lost his life.
who cares
Not sure. Me at least. Even though I dislike Chee Soon Juan, I wouldn't want him to be burnt and i would care if he comes to a violent end.
hahaha... typical dog... hate someone that has not done anything to them and lick the asshole of one that keeps on taking public money....
The danger of growing older without doing anything to stimulate the brain is that it goes into a repetitive loop, like drunkards. It is not uncommon for these people to start to imagine things.
LKY. visited MP Seng an Tong on five occasions. MP is in festive spirits despite burnt.

Anyone?
Originally posted by googoomuck:LKY. visited MP Seng an Tong on five occasions. MP is in festive spirits despite burnt.
wtf
he kenna burnt until lidat meh!?
Originally posted by SBS7484P:
wtfhe kenna burnt until lidat meh!?
no la. ![]()
Originally posted by googoomuck:
Anyone?
SBS7484S for president.
chey..
i tot burn until become lidat wtf ![]()
Originally posted by jayh272416:
woi
edit pls
dun anyhow put ppl name online thanks
Originally posted by googoomuck:LKY. visited MP Seng an Tong on five occasions. MP is in festive spirits despite burnt.
omg
isn't that a chindian?........
Originally posted by SBS7484P:
woiedit pls
dun anyhow put ppl name online thanks
u self-own woh. ![]()
I 'borrowed' these doctored pics from other forums, just for laughs.![]()
Ignore Parn.....
I really start to think this seng han tong got problem...not 1st time got assaulted but 2nd time liao...maybe he deserves it....
he ought to confess and get his soul redeemed....Amen
Originally posted by jayh272416:
u self-own woh.