Originally posted by teraexa:It can't be more true. Well said.
The bunch of fools here are labelling the neutrals as fools for not siding with them.
I wonder who is more foolish, the blind leading the blind or those who point to the blind that they are leading themselves to death through NATO (No Action Talk Only).
Bitch, Moan, Whine. You guys only know how to BMW and kpkb the govt. I will really like to see you guys in the hot seat one day. I am not sympathetic towards Ho Ching. In fact I think she screwed up the Shin Corp thingy badly.
However, let's ask yourselves, which human doesn't folly? You have a right to criticise only if you can do a better job than the person.
If not, just diam diam and carry on with your own lives. Normal people have got better things to bother.
Oh wait a minute, you guys have a life in reality. Or do you?
Don't give me the Dr-Chee-Soon-Juan-predicted-this-coming-and-he-would-have-done-much-much-better-than-the-senile-despot crap. Dr CSJ is no better than the regime. He only knows how to NATO and pay lip service only. Getting himself thrown into jail? OMG I don't want to see him managing Temasek Holdings if he doesn't know how to manoevure a political mindfield.
All in all, you guys can kpkb the regime all you want and worship-cum-grovel at the feet of Dr CSJ.
You guys are pseudo-peasants who come here to BMW only. Who knows, you guys may just be PAP agents that serve to make the opposition look bad!
The true peasants don't give a fuck. Truly. We have got better things to bother about, like thinking about how to fill our bowls for the next meal.
Pardon my language. It's the language of a true-blue peasant. Don't understand it? Too crude for you? Fuck off. We have no need for you people who only know how to kpkb about the regime while promoting your Dr Chee Soon Juan cult.
knn, buay song, don't come here kpkb. go set up your own forums. knn, kpkb, ccb
The bunch of fools here are labelling the neutrals as fools for not siding with them.
I wonder who is more foolish, the blind leading the blind or those who point to the blind that they are leading themselves to death through NATO (No Action Talk Only).
Bitch, Moan, Whine. You guys only know how to BMW and kpkb the govt. I will really like to see you guys in the hot seat one day. I am not sympathetic towards Ho Ching. In fact I think she screwed up the Shin Corp thingy badly.
However, let's ask yourselves, which human doesn't folly? You have a right to criticise only if you can do a better job than the person.
If not, just diam diam and carry on with your own lives. Normal people have got better things to bother.
Don't give me the Dr-Chee-Soon-Juan-predicted-this-coming-and-he-would-have-done-much-much-better-than-the-senile-despot crap. Dr CSJ is no better than the regime. He only knows how to NATO and pay lip service only. Getting himself thrown into jail? OMG I don't want to see him managing Temasek Holdings if he doesn't know how to manoevure a political mindfield.
All in all, you guys can kpkb the regime all you want and worship-cum-grovel at the feet of Dr CSJ.
You guys are pseudo-peasants who come here to BMW only. Who knows, you guys may just be PAP agents that serve to make the opposition look bad!
The true peasants don't give a fuck. Truly. We have got better things to bother about, like thinking about how to fill our bowls for the next meal.
Pardon my language. It's the language of a true-blue peasant. Don't understand it? Too crude for you? Fuck off. We have no need for you people who only know how to kpkb about the regime while promoting your Dr Chee Soon Juan cult.
You knn, behave as if you are the only ones who have freedom to voice out. u bloody spoilt brat, knn!
I have tried the rational way to reason my logic here but the only rare logical replies I got were from walesa (whose views are similar to yours but infinitely more logical than you).
I realised that you guys are so thick in the head that the only way to get something into it is by using shock-and-awe.
It's crude but hey, at least it's eliciting a response. Just like how you throw a banana to a group of monkeys and watching their reactions.
I am SOOOO sorry that you guys have to become another source of my sadistic entertainment. It's morally wrong but hey it's fun. Like... duh!
Pain arse, don't talk cock. If you have better things to bother you will not come here kpkb labelling all as fools. KNN, ccb!
Originally posted by teraexa:I have tried the rational way to reason my logic here but the only rare logical replies I got were from walesa (whose views are similar to yours but infinitely more logical than you).
I realised that you guys are so thick in the head that the only way to get something into it is by using shock-and-awe.
It's crude but hey, at least it's eliciting a response. Just like how you throw a banana to a group of monkeys and watching their reactions.
I am SOOOO sorry that you guys have to become another source of my sadistic entertainment. It's morally wrong but hey it's fun. Like... duh!
shut up, people here are not to please you, fucktard, you with bloody super inflated ego. go set up your own forum and don't come here blame everyone. KNN, talk cock, kpkb here. YOu are a spoilt brat with no brain.
Don't talk shit, you have never been rationale. No need to bash others to make yourself look good, go deal with your low self image! knn, bitch!
Thanks for quoting my post in full 4 times. It just serves to show that you just instinctively press the "Reply and quote" button without reading through the entire post first. I wonder how much activity does the grand total of 10 neurons in your brain generate?
Ah yes. I am but a liberated proleteriat who happened to chance across here and venting my frustration at you burgeois along the way. Pardon if I just ruffled your Dr CSJ-lined feathers. I am so sorry that it has to turn out this way.
Originally posted by Fantagf:shut up, people here are not to please you, fucktard, you with bloody super inflated ego. go set up your own forum and don't come here blame everyone. KNN, talk cock, kpkb here. YOu are a spoilt brat with no brain.
Don't talk shit, you have never been rationale. No need to bash others to make yourself look good, go deal with your low self image! knn, bitch!
Shall I quote you the posts which I made in Speakers' Corner some time back, my dear Auntie? Maybe it might clear up the confusion in you. After all, it's easy for one to get confused with the onset of dementia.
Originally posted by teraexa:Don't talk shit, you have never been rationale. No need to bash others to make yourself look good, go deal with your low self image! knn, bitch!
Shall I quote you the posts which I made in Speakers' Corner some time back, my dear Auntie? Maybe it might clear up the confusion in you. After all, it's easy for one to get confused with the onset of dementia.
Fucktard, I notice you all this while, your motive here is not to discuss but to provoke others and expecting others to please you. YOu are a spoilt brat, fucktard! Say what you want, remember you are accountable for your words and actions once you arrive in hell.
Originally posted by Fantagf:Fucktard, I notice you all this while, your motive here is not to discuss but to provoke others and expecting others to please you. YOu are a spoilt brat, fucktard! Say what you want, remember you are accountable for your words and actions once you arrive in hell.
Oh you noticed me all this while? I am deeply honoured. I am but a nondescript peasant but the great Fantagf actually noticed me.
To provoke others? Of course that's one of my aims. How am I going to spark debate if I don't provoke their thoughts? If you have a way to do so without 'provoking' others, in all sense of the word, please do tell me. I am open-minded.
Now onto open-mindedness, no I don't expect everyone to do as I please. It's precisely there are idi... sorry, dumbasses (it would be an insult to idiots to label you as one) that I derive my entertainment. Not because you hold different views (which I must emphasise again that I have some sort of respect for walesa, albeit grudgingly) but rather due to your bigotry and refusal to open up your mind more than that intellectual naometre.
Yep I am accountable for my words and actions once I am in hell. So do you. See you there.
Originally posted by teraexa:Oh you noticed me all this while? I am deeply honoured. I am but a nondescript peasant but the great Fantagf actually noticed me.
To provoke others? Of course that's one of my aims. How am I going to spark debate if I don't provoke their thoughts? If you have a way to do so without 'provoking' others, in all sense of the word, please do tell me. I am open-minded.
Now onto open-mindedness, no I don't expect everyone to do as I please. It's precisely there are idi... sorry, dumbasses (it would be an insult to idiots to label you as one) that I derive my entertainment. Not because you hold different views (which I must emphasise again that I have some sort of respect for walesa, albeit grudgingly) but rather due to your bigotry and refusal to open up your mind more than that intellectual naometre.
Yep I am accountable for my words and actions once I am in hell. So do you. See you there.
derive your bloody entertainment by allowing yourself behaving an arrogant toad here demanding everyone to please you. YOu will be judged more severely. I notice the evil in you. Spoilt brat! This is not a place for you to behave a spoilt brat. Nothing seems to please you here, go and set up forums yourself, no need to waste time here.
a great lost
Originally posted by Fantagf:
derive your bloody entertainment by allowing yourself behaving an arrogant toad here demanding everyone to please you. YOu will be judged more severely. I notice the evil in you. Spoilt brat! This is not a place for you to behave a spoilt brat. Nothing seems to please you here, go and set up forums yourself, no need to waste time here.
I never wanted you to please me. I am just trying to compel you to show your bigotry by agitating you with a bait. And predictably, you've fallen for it.
Arrogant? Yea I am indeed so. I must say that I am here to make you look bad. Yet, it's not because I have low self-esteem. On the contrary, it's because I think pretty highly of myself.
And who says that something must please me in order to entertain me? Kindly separate entertainment from pleasure. It's two different concepts, although not mutually-exclusive.
Acting like spoilt brat, I am. Well I guess if the high-browed measures do not work, I will not hesitate to stoop down to YOUR level and fight dirty. If you think your guerilla tactics can bring me to my knees, it's because you haven't seen my mujahideen declare jihad against you yet.
Your party of bigotry is over. The music's stopped. Let the real fight begin.
Originally posted by teraexa:I never wanted you to please me. I am just trying to compel you to show your bigotry by agitating you with a bait. And predictably, you've fallen for it.
Arrogant? Yea I am indeed so. I must say that I am here to make you look bad. Yet, it's not because I have low self-esteem. On the contrary, it's because I think pretty highly of myself.
And who says that something must please me in order to entertain me? Kindly separate entertainment from pleasure. It's two different concepts, although not mutually-exclusive.
Acting like spoilt brat, I am. Well I guess if the high-browed measures do not work, I will not hesitate to stoop down to YOUR level and fight dirty. If you think your guerilla tactics can bring me to my knees, it's because you haven't seen my mujahideen declare jihad against you yet.
No need beat around the bush, just be a gentlemen to admit you are nasty and bitchy. Go set up your own forums.
Originally posted by teraexa:I never wanted you to please me. I am just trying to compel you to show your bigotry by agitating you with a bait. And predictably, you've fallen for it.
No need beat around the bush, just be a gentlemen to admit you are nasty and bitchy. Go set up your own forums.
Originally posted by Fantagf:
Nasty, yes.
Bitchy, definitely.
Set up my own forums, nah. You are entertaining. I am beginning to enjoy your entertainment.
fucktard you have been fighting dirty with a number of people not only with me. you come here to show off, to behave a spoilt brat, nobody is going to spoil you here, retard!
Originally posted by teraexa:Nasty, yes.
Bitchy, definitely.
Set up my own forums, nah. You are entertaining. I am beginning to enjoy your entertainment.
The more you post, the more dirt you are revealing of yourself. I will not hesitate to use any negative words on you.
Originally posted by Fantagf:The more you post, the more dirt you are revealing of yourself. I will not hesitate to use any negative words on you.
Well, please DON'T hesitate. It will be so turn-off to stop this mutually sado-masochistic war of words between us at this point in time.
Originally posted by teraexa:Well, please DON'T hesitate. It will be so turn-off to stop this mutually sado-masochistic war of words between us at this point in time.
YOu are no fun, I am going for much better entertainment elsewhere.
Originally posted by Fantagf:YOu are no fun, I am going for much better entertainment elsewhere.
Noob quitter.
Originally posted by NG QIBO AARON AUBREY:a great lost
How so?
this has nothing to do with anti PAP or being Ho Ching for that matter....from the onset of bringing family members into managing Singapore Investment fund is already a bad move by the leaders how objective it is to review her performance.
Or it is just a typical govt standard of So long its ot broken the govt would not fixed it.
you don't need to be in lossing "B" to show that she is not leading the right directions?
Originally posted by Arapahoe:this has nothing to do with anti PAP or being Ho Ching for that matter....from the onset of bringing family members into managing Singapore Investment fund is already a bad move by the leaders how objective it is to review her performance.
Or it is just a typical govt standard of So long its ot broken the govt would not fixed it.
you don't need to be in lossing "B" to show that she is not leading the right directions?
No need for old dictator and PAP to review her performance. According to old senile dictator all his people are talented and of grade A. He does not take into account their lousy performance to rate them.
Originally posted by Fantagf:No need for old dictator and PAP to review her performance. According to old senile dictator all his people are talented and of grade A. He does not take into account their lousy performance to rate them.
Old man is not paying them for their talents.. he is paying them for the loyalty to his son.
Let's just hope for the best, but prepare for the worst