see if your loved one is around these locations
|
ee Also: Links to key Fire & Incident related Information Services |
Urgent Threat Message Brittania Creek Locality 5:45am 08/02/2009
Urgent Threat Message Brittania Creek
Urgent Threat Message Murrindindi Mill fire 12.00pm 08/02/2009
Urgent Threat Message for residents in the area of Taggerty.
Urgent Threat Message - Kilmore East 10.00am 08/02/2009
Urgent Threat Message - Community of Glenburn
Urgent Threat Message Murrindindi Mill fire 10.00am 08/02/2009
Urgent Threat Message
Urgent Threat Message Kilmore East 9.00am 08/02/2009
Urgent Threat Message - Communities of Glenburn
Urgent Threat Message Murrindindi Mill fire 7.50am 08/02/2009
Urgent Threat Message
Downgrade message - Beechworth Fire - 5:15am 08/02/2009
Downgrade message for Beechworth Fire
Urgent Threat Message - Chum Creek Residents - 4.00 am 08/02/2009
Urgent Threat Message for the residents of Chum Creek
Urgent Threat Message Rosewhite and Kancoona 12.30 am 08/02/2009
Urgent Threat Message
Urgent Threat Message Glendonald Road Fire - 1.45 am 08/02/2009
Urgent Threat Message
Urgent Threat Message Kilmore East 2:00am 08/02/2009
Urgent Threat Message
Urgent Threat Message Train Trak Vineyard 3:20am 08/02/2009
Urgent Threat Message
Urgent Threat Message Myers Creek Rd area Healesville 2:20am 08/02/2009
Urgent Threat Message
Urgent Threat Message Rosewhite and Kancoona 12.30 am 08/02/2009
Urgent Threat Message
Urgent Threat Message - Wandong - 9.50 pm 07/02/2009
Urgent Threat Message for communities near Wandong
Urgent Threat Message - Glendonald Road fire, Traralgon South, Callignee, Callignee South & Callignee North 8.00pm 07/02/2009
Urgent Threat Message for communities of Traralgon South, Callignee, Callignee South & Callignee North
Urgent Threat Message- Yarra Valley 6.15pm 07/02/2009
Urgent Threat Message for residenst in the Yarra Valley
Downgrade Message - Urgent Threat to Awareness Bunyip Ridge Fire, 2.45pm 08/02/2009
Downgrade Message - Urgent Threat to Awareness Labertouche
Downgrade Message - Alert to Awareness Bunyip Ridge Fire, 2.45pm 08/02/2009
Downgrade Message - Alert to Awareness Warragul
Alert Message - Residents Britannia Creek Locality, 2.10pm 08/02/2009
Alert Message
Alert Message - Residents Little Yarra Locality, 12.20pm 08/02/2009
Alert Message - Residents Little Yarra Locality
Awareness Message - Dargo-White Timber Spur - 1.00pm 08/02/2009
Awareness Message - Update
Latest Fire Maps for the State of Victoria - 1pm 08/02/2009
Latest maps for fires within Victoria.
Alert Message - Residents of Healesville,Yarra Glen, Chum Creek,12.30pm 08/02/2009
Alert Message
Alert Message Redesdale-Coliban Park Road Fire, 1.00pm 08/02/2009
Alert Message for communities of Baynton and Glenhope
Downgrade Message - Urgent Threat to Alert Glendonald Road Fire 11am 08/02/2009
Downgrade Message - Urgent Threat to Alert
Awareness Message - Final Advice Weerite Danedite Road Fire, 11.30 am 08/02/2009
Awareness Message - Final Advice for fire east of Camperdown, near Weerite
Downgrade Message - Urgent Threat to Alert Glendonald Road Fire 08/02/2009
Downgrade Message - Urgent Threat to Alert
Alert Message - Kilmore East Fire, 11.00am 08/02/2009
Alert Message for communities of Goulburn River Valley between Yea and Seymour, including Yea, Homewood, Kerrisdale, Trawool, and Tallarook
Downgrade Message - Urgent Threat to Alert Redesdale Coliban Park Road Fire, 10.30 am 08/02/2009
Downgrade Message - for fire burning near Lake Eppalock
Awareness Message - Grampians Chimney Pot Fire, 10.30am 08/02/2009
Awareness Message - Initial Advice
Downgrade Message - Urgent Threat to Final Advice Bracewell Fire (Bendigo), 2.30 am 08/02/2009
Downgrade Message - Bracewell Fire on the edge of Bendigo
Downgrade Message - Alert to Final Advice EastTyers-Thomson fire (Walhalla), 10.00 am 08/02/2009
Downgrade Message - communities of Toongabbie, Glengarry and Cowwarr
Victorian Bushfire Information Line - 10.30am 08/02/2009
The Victorian Bushfire Information Line has a high call demand.
Alert Message - Remlaw Fire - Horsham - 7:00am 08/02/2009
Joint Media Release
Downgrade Message - Urgent Threat or Alert to Final Advice - Crawley Road Fire, Harkaway - 1.25am 08/02/2009
Downgrade Message - Urgent Threat or Alert to Final Advice
Originally posted by redDUST:
.....so is your `purposeful' thread.
my purposes is to save the ass of your loved one.
Originally posted by maurizio13:
"No race insult here??!!!
I thought you were doing all this since the beginning of your existence.
show me the evidences.
http://www.vicroads.vic.gov.au/Home/NewsRoom/BushFiresRoadClosures/
see any ways out or in
Major road closures
3.00 PM UPDATE SUNDAY 8 FEB 2009
www.dse.vic.gov.au/fires or http://www.cfa.vic.gov.au/
tx God.some official tips are here

Originally posted by lionnoisy:show me the evidences.
You are so retarded, or is it the failure of Singapore's MOE. ![]()
Go look at all the topics you started, I would say at least 90%-95% are racial insults. ![]()
pl do not acces www.dse.vic.gov.au site UNLESS u want to check brush fire for
your loved one in Vic!!Dunt delay people in distress accessing the
www.dse.vic.gov.au site.They need access to get info to save their lives!!
''Please note - due to unprecedented demand on this website,
DSE is requesting that people who do not need to access this information for reasons of personal safety, please refrain from doing so.
Listen to ABC or local radio station for updates.''
Fires Today
Bushfire safety and health
Be BushfireSmart when travelling
eee

retrived SG time 12.45 pm Sunday 08 Feb 2009.
mmm
best thing wear no 4 and chong sua in bushland EX WALLABy.
No. 4 is fireproof one
Astala vista baby
I'm wondering if Worldlybusinessman is actually none other than lionnoisy himself. ![]()
Do you guys have any idea what you're talking about? Seriously speaking, the affected areas are not the suburbs that Singaporeans living in Victoria tend to reside in!
Tsk! Tsk! Have you guys never heard of the phrase, "Live and Let Live"? Countries all over the world have different lifestyles and customs and all that. Unfortunately, some countries have natural disasters to deal with. If your aim is not to provide any form of aid during times of disasters or calamity, natural or otherwise, then it's best to just shut up because you end up sounding mean, or ignorant, or both. ![]()

Originally posted by Rhonda:I'm wondering if Worldlybusinessman is actually none other than lionnoisy himself.
Do you guys have any idea what you're talking about? Seriously speaking, the affected areas are not the suburbs that Singaporeans living in Victoria tend to reside in!
Tsk! Tsk! Have you guys never heard of the phrase, "Live and Let Live"? Countries all over the world have different lifestyles and customs and all that. Unfortunately, some countries have natural disasters to deal with. If your aim is not to provide any form of aid during times of disasters or calamity, natural or otherwise, then it's best to just shut up because you end up sounding mean, or ignorant, or both.

Originally posted by Rhonda:I'm wondering if Worldlybusinessman is actually none other than lionnoisy himself.
Tsk! Tsk! Have you guys never heard of the phrase, "Live and Let Live"? Countries all over the world have different lifestyles and customs and all that. Unfortunately, some countries have natural disasters to deal with. If your aim is not to provide any form of aid during times of disasters or calamity, natural or otherwise, then it's best to just shut up because you end up sounding mean, or ignorant, or both.
I think a lot of Singaporeans take things for granted
When disasters happened, they either start being kaypoh, laughs at other people's mishaps or simply bo chap
A good example is TS laughing at the misery of the Australian people. I seriously dont want my children to grow up this way.
Originally posted by laurence82:I think a lot of Singaporeans take things for granted
When disasters happened, they either start being kaypoh, laughs at other people's mishaps or simply bo chap
A good example is TS laughing at the misery of the Australian people. I seriously dont want my children to grow up this way.
Wow... lau, you suddenly sound so wise and mature!
Originally posted by Rhonda:Wow... lau, you suddenly sound so wise and mature!
suddenly?
Originally posted by redDUST:i think you and lionnoisy should get together and eventually get married, same sex or otherwise.
then you can both lock yourselves in a room and diss australia to your hearts content till the cows come home.
I think the so-called Worldlybusinessman is just lionnoisy creating another nick to garner much-needed (and sorely lacking) support for himself.
Afterall, it gets lonely when you rant all alone, y'know! ![]()
Originally posted by laurence82:suddenly?
Haiz... you haven't been into my part of the forums long enough for me to know you well anymore mah!
Fires are probably cause by the alternating effects of El Nino and El Nina, nothing but natural phenomenon. ![]()
walau u think so easy huh, at this time , got biker gangs of oz come out and rob ppl hor

All Bikers Are Hells Angels
Originally posted by Rhonda:
Haiz... you haven't been into my part of the forums long enough for me to know you well anymore mah!
*crosses Rhonda off Xmas pressie list*
*thinks for a moment*
*crosses Rhonda off Easter pressie list, birthday pressie list, V day pressie list*
but i am arnie, hastala vista baby

Originally posted by laurence82:*crosses Rhonda off Xmas pressie list*
*thinks for a moment*
*crosses Rhonda off Easter pressie list, birthday pressie list, V day pressie list*
I was never in your list anyways!
You've got nothing to cross off! ![]()
hv u checked ABS data the people of these suburbs?
dunt assume.
Originally posted by Rhonda:I was never in your list anyways!
You've got nothing to cross off!
*puts Rhonda into hang-pig-head-at-door list*
i live in victoria before leh, still can catch fire one even suburb...u think waht, susrburb is fire proof huh?
suburb even worst, got electrical things buildings, and people.
Originally posted by Worldlybusinessman:walau u think so easy huh, at this time , got biker gangs of oz come out and rob ppl hor
All Bikers Are Hells Angels
Now, where did you get your nickname from? Worldy? Definitely not. Businessman? The way you post in here, it's way too infantile. ![]()
You definitely have not lived here. Your views are so myopic, it's a dead giveaway. Either that or you did land here, but you holed yourself up in some bunker up in Ballarat and then you returned to SG thinking that you know Australia from the inside-out liao! ![]()