CAN YOU STOP POSTING EVERYWHERE?
Originally posted by Poh Ah Pak:VOTE FOR OPPOSITION IN COMING ELECTIONS!
SUPPORT OPPOSITION!
RESTORE THE POLITICAL AND INTELLECTUAL LIFE BACK TO SINGAPORE!
VOTE FOR THE PAP
SUPPORT PAP WITH FLAGS AND GALA FLOWERS
THERE IS NO INTELLECTUAL IN OPPOSITION
WE WILL GO BACK TO OLDER DAYS AGAIN IF WE VOTE THE OPPOSITION AND MAYBE END UP SELLING SENTOSA AWAY
thanks to all who replied. I posted in the wrong forum. have not been sleeping since yesterday so i am very blur now.
i know that she really loves me. but i am still sad on why she lied.
Originally posted by Jerry1:thanks to all who replied. I posted in the wrong forum. have not been sleeping since yesterday so i am very blur now.
i know that she really loves me. but i am still sad on why she lied.
Nevermind, you are forgiven, Just remember to VOTE FOR PAP YA.
And also remember love is different from sex ya, maybe your gf like the other guy sex.
Originally posted by angel7030:
Nevermind, you are forgiven, Just remember to VOTE FOR PAP YA.
And also remember love is different from sex ya, maybe your gf like the other guy sex.
Just wondering, with no disrespect, what do you get from this whole business of being a fucking prick?
Originally posted by Detached:
Just wondering, with no disrespect, what do you get from this whole business of being a fucking prick?
x2
you should ask yourself too, what do you get from a farking hole???
Anyway, with all due respect to my own gender, some gals are horny types, so are the guys, there will be occasionally ONS that one live to regret the next day. Every lover keep a secret, and my place here got lot of guys having a go at holes while keeping an eye out for familiar faces...and you may not know, sometime a father meet his son in my pub, without even dare to greet each other.
Originally posted by Jerry1:Got this news from my gf and it totally broke me down. I have not been sleeping from yesterday till now thinking and thinking.
Have been together with my gf for around 4 months and she has a bad past and she was really truthful about it. Told me basically everything about her past and why she divorced.
To recap a little bit on her background she was actually in a bad marriage with her ex husband for 2 yrs plus due to her ex husband behaviour, basically ignoring her and neglects her. And then she falls in love with an ex colleague which sweet talks her and show her concerns. She also had sex with that cheater colleague due to her love for him.
But it turned out that the guy is actually a cheat and she broke off with him. She also told me another colleague also went after her and he was the relative of the first cheater colleague because they are working in a family owned business. She dun likes him initially but she tried and eventually that guy shows her that he is very sincere and she also falls in love with him. (she actually wanted to use this guy to divert attention so that she can manage to forget that cheater colleague)
But she told me that her last sexual encounter was with that cheater colleague and she has no intimate relationships with this guy initially when we started this relationship. On and off we did discuss about all these stuff and she says that she did not had and sex with this particular guy.
Yesterday she told me that she does not want to hide from me anymore and she did have sex with the second guy (still let him shoot inside). I think she really got poor thinking that nowadays HIV, STDs are so common.
And she lied to me initially because she do not want me to leave her thinking that she is a loose women. (intimate relationships with 2 guys that are actually relatives) She was thinking of telling me the truth but she knows that she is taking a chance of whether I will accept or leave her. But she knows that I will probably leave her after knowing the truth. She was thinking of when to break out the news to me and was planning to do it after valentine day because she really wanna spend that day with her love one and she do not have a good valentine day for many years liao. She actually says that she is guilty of hiding the truth from me initially fearing of me leaving her. But decided to come clean with it because she loves me and do not wan to hide anything from me.
After her telling me the truth, my heart actually went scattered and I was in a complete loss because I really put in my heart and soul into this relationship. She says that it is ok if I wanna leave her because it was her fault and she still loves me (she loves me and dun mind me leaving because she wants me to be happy). She also told me that her feelings for me is completely real and she did love me with all her heart. She did asked me whether I mind her complicated past but I could not answer because it was too sudden for me. A person that I love so much actually lied to me for 4 months, Although she is very truthful on all her past things except this. Now my heart is feeling very sour and I dun know wat to do, if I leave her I will be very very sad and if I stay. The shadow is always there.
Ask yourself,
Can you find another woman who can bring you so much pain and misery ever again?
If not, then I think deep down inside you really loved this woman.
Love doesn't ideally need to be lovey and dovey.....a relationship with too much lovey and dovey will makes the couple forget their love for each other...and they will feel that they are taking each other for granted. It's that kind of feeling if your love relationship is full of lovey, dovey happiness all the time. After a while, you realised you don't even know what love is about anymore.
Once in a while, you will need to feel some deep pain and misery over your own love relationship. This is necessary to remind you and her that both of you are still very much in love with each other, and that's why both of you can STILL bring hurt to each other...sometimes deeply without notice. ![]()
I will agree with you that you don't love this woman if you tell me you don't feel sad or upset or pain after hearing about her past. Then you don't really need to love her if you are feeling nothing.
Accept this sadness and pain as the convenant between the both of you. And love, treasure. cherish each other even more than before.
This is your love story. ![]()
Originally posted by angel7030:
you should ask yourself too, what do you get from a farking hole???
Anyway, with all due respect to my own gender, some gals are horny types, so are the guys, there will be occasionally ONS that one live to regret the next day. Every lover keep a secret, and my place here got lot of guys having a go at holes while keeping an eye out for familiar faces...and you may not know, sometime a father meet his son in my pub, without even dare to greet each other.
Lol.
Is that satire? Or illiteracy?
I'm not interested in your life story, go entertain andrewpkyap instead - I think he'd respond to you better.
Originally posted by parn:
Ask yourself,Can you find another woman who can bring you so much pain and misery ever again?
If not, then I think deep down inside you really loved this woman.
Love doesn't ideally need to be lovey and dovey.....a relationship with too much lovey and dovey will makes the couple forget their love for each other...and they will feel that they are taking each other for granted. It's that kind of feeling if your love relationship is full of lovey, dovey happiness all the time. After a while, you realised you don't even know what love is about anymore.
Once in a while, you will need to feel some deep pain and misery over your own love relationship. This is necessary to remind you and her that both of you are still very much in love with each other, and that's why both of you can STILL bring hurt to each other...sometimes deeply without notice.
I will agree with you that you don't love this woman if you tell me you don't feel sad or upset or pain after hearing about her past. Then you don't really need to love her if you are feeling nothing.
Accept this sadness and pain as the convenant between the both of you. And love, treasure. cherish each other even more than before.
This is your love story.
I'll quote you over his thread at Aunt Agony, for consolidation's sake.
Originally posted by Poh Ah Pak:PAP lied to me.
THEY SAID MORE GOOD YEARS AHEAD.
NOTHING BUT A PACK OF LIES.
I am very sad.
SHOULD I VOTE FOR PAP OR OPPOSITION IN NEXT GE?
I AM AFRAID THAT IF I VOTE FOR THEM AGAIN, THEY WILL LIE TO ME AGAIN.
THE SHADOW OF BEING CONNED IS ALWAYS THERE.
HOW?
CONFUSED.
SHOULD I VOTE FOR PAP OR OPPOSITION IN NEXT GE?
What says your woman? Vote according to what she votes then.
Or if you really want to be a rebel, go and have sex with a woman who is voting for PAP and another woman who is voting for Opposition.
Then you let your tiny head decide for you lor.... ![]()
The woman that receives the most sperm counts from you wins ok?
I'll quote you over his thread at Aunt Agony, for consolidation's sake.
Thank You ![]()
x3
Firstly TS, I don't think she was lying to you. She merely kept it from you.
And now that she's come clean, forgive her, and let things blossom. For someone to confess takes a lot of courage, and for her to confess to you, shows her connection to you.
There is no shadow you speak of, you are merely self-imposing that.
Maybe the girl was lying to him when she was "coming clean". She wants out but she wants him to do the breaking up.
qqqqq

is the girl this?
if not why speaker corner
use your damn brain to think factual bro.
In emtional turmoil, how to think factual?
Originally posted by Poh Ah Pak:In emtional turmoil, how to think factual?
I agree with you, sometimes only, some sometimes only hor,
http://sgforums.com/forums/12/topics/348925
May I divert everyone's attention to the thread above; TS accidentally created 2 threads in Aunt Agony and Speaker's.
So this means that he is going to vote for PAP or opposition?
Cannot one leg step two boats you know.
Originally posted by [J]erry:
is the girl this?
if not why speaker corner
lmao.
Originally posted by Detached:http://sgforums.com/forums/12/topics/348925
May I divert everyone's attention to the thread above; TS accidentally created 2 threads in Aunt Agony and Speaker's.
i like the messed up nature of this thread.
a group discussing about votes.
another replying to ts.
and some bystanders like me.
Originally posted by Jerry1:Got this news from my gf and it totally broke me down. I have not been sleeping from yesterday till now thinking and thinking.
Have been together with my gf for around 4 months and she has a bad past and she was really truthful about it. Told me basically everything about her past and why she divorced.
To recap a little bit on her background she was actually in a bad marriage with her ex husband for 2 yrs plus due to her ex husband behaviour, basically ignoring her and neglects her. And then she falls in love with an ex colleague which sweet talks her and show her concerns. She also had sex with that cheater colleague due to her love for him.
But it turned out that the guy is actually a cheat and she broke off with him. She also told me another colleague also went after her and he was the relative of the first cheater colleague because they are working in a family owned business. She dun likes him initially but she tried and eventually that guy shows her that he is very sincere and she also falls in love with him. (she actually wanted to use this guy to divert attention so that she can manage to forget that cheater colleague)
But she told me that her last sexual encounter was with that cheater colleague and she has no intimate relationships with this guy initially when we started this relationship. On and off we did discuss about all these stuff and she says that she did not had and sex with this particular guy.
Yesterday she told me that she does not want to hide from me anymore and she did have sex with the second guy (still let him shoot inside). I think she really got poor thinking that nowadays HIV, STDs are so common.
And she lied to me initially because she do not want me to leave her thinking that she is a loose women. (intimate relationships with 2 guys that are actually relatives) She was thinking of telling me the truth but she knows that she is taking a chance of whether I will accept or leave her. But she knows that I will probably leave her after knowing the truth. She was thinking of when to break out the news to me and was planning to do it after valentine day because she really wanna spend that day with her love one and she do not have a good valentine day for many years liao. She actually says that she is guilty of hiding the truth from me initially fearing of me leaving her. But decided to come clean with it because she loves me and do not wan to hide anything from me.
After her telling me the truth, my heart actually went scattered and I was in a complete loss because I really put in my heart and soul into this relationship. She says that it is ok if I wanna leave her because it was her fault and she still loves me (she loves me and dun mind me leaving because she wants me to be happy). She also told me that her feelings for me is completely real and she did love me with all her heart. She did asked me whether I mind her complicated past but I could not answer because it was too sudden for me. A person that I love so much actually lied to me for 4 months, Although she is very truthful on all her past things except this. Now my heart is feeling very sour and I dun know wat to do, if I leave her I will be very very sad and if I stay. The shadow is always there.
To the point ....
If she lied to you but she did not sleep with relatives or whatever....would you mind as much?
Dont answer this in forum brother I am not interested.
I have pride/face but when it comes to family I try to have none. If my wife was a pros and did all sorts of <3 but later drank a miracle potion and understood her mistakes I will want her and love her.
Do I detest her past .... very .... do I look down on her past.... for sure. should i look down on her past........no ....... but whats the problem..... its me......i can't get over that fact.... the problem is not her its me.... cause my face very thin and i cannot tahan the looks of strangers when they look at me..... who's fault? my fault not hers
wtf is this doing in the Speaker's Corner?