Now i have total hatred for the singapore garment !!!! you guys are getting farked over!!
You finally woke up from PAP propaganda.
Before you went to Oz, you were nothing but a PAP brainwashed Singaporean.
Now that you are in Oz, you FINALLY WOKE UP.
So how does it feel to be "awake" gUms?
Last time JBJ, Chee Soon Juan, they try to wake you up, but you did not wake up.
You still carried on sleeping.
Sleep. Sleep. Sleep.
Until you no choice go Australia and see things for yourself.
See how the government there treat their people.
Then you FINALLY WOKE UP.
There are still many many people here in Singapore who are sleeping.
It is because of them that PAP regime can remain in power.
The opposition's task is to wake people up from their long long sleep.
People like you gUms, already "awake" now, have to support us.
Originally posted by Poh Ah Pak:Last time JBJ, Chee Soon Juan, they try to wake you up, but you did not wake up.
Sleep. Sleep. Sleep.
Zzzzzzzz.................
You have the deepest hate on anything I have seen ...haha ...So deep that you jump at every little fault or opportunity that only you can find to the point of beyond logical ...
But I salute to your drive ... hahaha .....
Jia You , Jia You , Jia You ! .. wakaka
Originally posted by gUms:
Yoz bro !!! good topic , I just when to oz for studies in oct last yr and since being in oz i have heard and read so much things about singapore that i couldnt find when i was in sg !!!!
Now i have total hatred for the singapore garment !!!! you guys are getting farked over!!
just a few wks back i was talking to these group of aussies and they told me their garment is going to give them $950 each while OUR GARMENT IS GIVING us $200 each and we are so farking happy.
stop dreaming. oz use working people taxes to give $900.
read so much things about singapore that u couldnt find when u were was in sg? where did u read it from?
u can read the same things on the internet both in sg and aus
practically no one talks about sg over there in the first place. dont bluff small chewren ok.
I lived in aus for 7 years already.
Originally posted by the Bear:unfortunately, a lot of idiots think that their enemy's enemy is their bosom pal...
while those who try to tell them that there are some things the MIW did right, and some things they did wrong, are seen as MIW spies or whatever...
think about it, look around, open your eyes.. Singapore ain't that bad!
there are many things screwed up, there are many things wonderful.. but then, in everywhere on this planet short of in your own delusion, it's the same.. some are better, and i wager, a hell of a lot are worse...
we complain that we live in a "ratrace" but then, take a step back and ignore them all.. you can live a good life without joining in.. unless you really want to be a rat, no one is holding a gun to your head and forcing you to join in...
and for those who insist that there is, we can't do anything to take you away from your own delusions...
i work hard at work, i complain a little, i have someone i love, i have the free time to spend with my loved ones, i have a family who is supportive and whom i love, i can travel anywhere on the planet and be friends with anyone i choose, talk shit over the interweb about the stupidities and some right things the MIW does, the deception and douchebaggery of CSJ... and i'm still around!
i can worship at church or temple or mosque or whatever if i want to
i can drop out of my job and be a bum if i want to..
if i feel like it, i can go stand for elections provided i do not have a sordid or criminal past...
it's not that bad a life..
i choose to be happy... i choose to see that the world may be a dark place but the little sphere of influence around me isn't..
it's not that bad a life
my exact sentiments..... lots of extremists here lah.
Originally posted by Poh Ah Pak:Last time JBJ, Chee Soon Juan, they try to wake you up, but you did not wake up.
Sleep. Sleep. Sleep.
Ask the opposition dun play the buddha awakening idea on us??? What awakening are talking about???
In here, you can sleep peacefully no good meh, tell the opposition to provide us better bed and pillows, maybe we will vote for them
Originally posted by Poh Ah Pak:And Singapore is not a dark place?
singapore not so dark, south indian and africa more dark lor
Originally posted by Poh Ah Pak:You finally woke up from PAP propaganda.
Before you went to Oz, you were nothing but a PAP brainwashed Singaporean.
Now that you are in Oz, you FINALLY WOKE UP.
So how does it feel to be "awake" gUms?
you moron.. you don't recognise sarcasm when you see it?
AHAHAHAHAHAHAHA!!! ![]()
your hatred has screwed you over..
wake the hell up..
i don't have a love, a hatred or anything of political parties.. just a total and utter suspicion of ALL of them...
you, on the other hand, have become stupid in your hatred...
have my pity.. because i save my pity for retards
Originally posted by gUms:
Yoz bro !!! good topic , I just when to oz for studies in oct last yr and since being in oz i have heard and read so much things about singapore that i couldnt find when i was in sg !!!!
just a few wks back i was talking to these group of aussies and they told me their garment is going to give them $950 each while OUR GARMENT IS GIVING us $200 each and we are so farking happy.
we aint happy dude, we just take it as it come, we rather the govt teaches us how to fish than serving a us a fish on a silver platter, that may make us more slower and lazier than the aussies??
If you want lazy and kangeroo lives, by all means, airport got so much flight to aust cities. Be my guest, go there and take the A$950.
Originally posted by charlize:Singapore used to be such a good place to live and work.
Haiz.
Well, it still does, it is still a good place to live and work even in a recession.
But i disagreed that you think all singaporean are shuaku.
Some American are hill-billy. They never leave their state before and also remain ignorance of the world. When you ask them how many sides a triange have, some give have you a shocking dumb reply of 4 sides. And when you ask them where is north Korea, some of them will tell you where.. middle east eh?
I