beware of two malay guy age 18-22 one tall face abit long short hair fit and one short guy messsy hair both robber and attacker ytd i at bedok reservoir sitting drinking den all suddenly 2 malay guy came ask for money i sae i dun hav money den tall guy try to slash me lucky i use hand block prevent it from touching my forehead and den he attack mi in de face untilblood all over my face so in shock i cant do anything lucky de knife nt sharp if not de cut will b deep .Police report had being make btw

Go meet your MP, Jaya and tell him your Problem!
police report alr being make
he use what slash u? parang?
this kind of things always happen
Try not to go there all by yourself. Bedok reservoir is a quiet place.
Originally posted by limywv:why is it always the same bunch of troublemakers?!?!?!?!
they ought to be shot, murdered in cold blood
damn scums
i remembered there's another topic by a teenager on how he got into trouble at Downtown East.
When he describe his story, his english also very "powderful".
Maybe u know him?
born in 1990 drink beer
no wonder poilice didnt do anything
nabei fuckers.
these people must be gassed in the Final Solution.
until now police still haven caught the two robber
happened at which part of the day? night?
pls la
u tink police so free to go catch those 2 ah? ![]()
wake up leh
Originally posted by gunner77:pls la
u tink police so free to go catch those 2 ah?
wake up leh
there CCTV around the area that i being rob leh
Knn!
Those budak melayu!
Must belanja them makan halal babi!
Pui.. born on earth to hurt people and waste resources only.
Babi!
druggies and junkies desparate for money to buy drug,...must be