Originally posted by Gattlinggun2000:to chris:
see thats where everyone got it wrong.......we all think we have a future...we are not going to die and funeral stuff.everyone if they put in an effort is even able to move mountains ....stop tanks...change the world.
we all have to die one day but surely not like this .
stop fooling yerself...if u pull a grenade ....u see smoke.....it willl just explode!
Even if you don't have a future whats the use in wallowing around in self pity? Is that what you want from us? Sympathy? I can tell you all you are going to get around here is scorn. If you really are highly educated and skilled as you claim, use your talents to carve a future for yourself
TO CHRIS:
EH??WHAT SELF PITY??I WAS GOIN TO RECRUIT YOU TO LEAD MY 7TH ARMY INTO KINGDOM CUM.
Originally posted by Ah Chia:WHat's that got to do with the common man getting a job and enough to feed his or her family?
PAP regime is losing vast sums of money. They may increase GST, erect more ERPs to suck more blood from people.
They need to come clean on their losses and take responsibility and stop evading and hiding and spread bullshit propaganda on state media.
Uncle, u forgot to ask.
Do you oppose PAP?
Originally posted by Gattlinggun2000:TO CHRIS:
EH??WHAT SELF PITY??I WAS GOIN TO RECRUIT YOU TO LEAD MY 7TH ARMY INTO KINGDOM CUM.
Woei UNCLE, cannot use smaller letter meh, in singapore, doesn't mean you talk loud or use Capital letters wins ok, everything is laws by laws hor
words fail me. debate is futile.
Originally posted by Gattlinggun2000:TO CHRIS:
Ok, i give. I'm arguing with a lunatic
Originally posted by Ah Chia:WHat's that got to do with the common man getting a job and enough to feed his or her family?
PAP regime is losing vast sums of money. They may increase GST, erect more ERPs to suck more blood from people.
They need to come clean on their losses and take responsibility and stop evading and hiding and spread bullshit propaganda on state media.
How about you trying to take responsibility for global misinvestments? The usual risk for any investment is 50/50, same as hindsight. So please being a bullshit and claim that the government is going to be responsible for the investment mistake as the profits will go to all and the losses will go to all.
Originally posted by Chris88110:Even if you don't have a future whats the use in wallowing around in self pity? Is that what you want from us? Sympathy? I can tell you all you are going to get around here is scorn. If you really are highly educated and skilled as you claim, use your talents to carve a future for yourself
Oh Christ, when he was born, he expected life to be serve on a silver plate, but too bad his expectation took a turn, till now, he still dun understand that you need to earn that silver plate first.
TO CHRIS;
STEP BACK LITTLE GIRL,,,,,,,,IM NOT FORCING U.
Originally posted by Gattlinggun2000:TO CHRIS;
STEP BACK LITTLE GIRL,,,,,,,,IM NOT FORCING U.
Your mental health is unstable, report to IMH for checkup. Want to bring up a subject logically?
Originally posted by Chris88110:Ok, i give. I'm arguing with a lunatic
Clever, that's my man.
ANGEL....WE WERE EXPECTING YOU HERE .
TO HERZOG:
THEY WOULD PASS ME WITH FLYIN COLOURS!
NEXT!
Originally posted by Herzog_Zwei:
Your mental health is unstable, report to IMH for checkup. Want to bring up a subject logically?
No use using and wasting yr breath with him, keep it for better use lah, his doctor already told me that you need to apply reverse sanity tactic to talk to him, otherwise, you may die from his insanity.
Hannibal Rising
Originally posted by Gattlinggun2000:ANGEL....WE WERE EXPECTING YOU HERE .
Remember, I am your Guardian Angel.
Is there something wrong with your keyboard?? cannot switch to lower case ar??
TO ANGEL;
HOW CRUEL ARE YOU?
TO ANGEL:
PLEASE ANSWER THE QUESTION IN PROPER ENGLISH.
Originally posted by Gattlinggun2000:TO HERZOG:
THEY WOULD PASS ME WITH FLYIN COLOURS!
NEXT!
Pass you with flying colours to the violently insane ward? You can do better...
Originally posted by Ah Chia:So please being a bullshit and claim that the government is going to be responsible for the investment mistake as the profits will go to all and the losses will go to all.
Then go tell PAP regime to stop shamelessly label themselves top talents and pay themselves with shameless salary - highest in the whole world. They don't feel ashamed I also feel ashamed lah. What if some foreigner come ask me why my government lose so much money but still pay themselves highest pay? I also feel shame.
Can you please stop changing the subject? First you want to talk about investments made by government then next you talk about the pay drawn by the superscale ministers.
TO HERZOG:
WHO ARE YOU?
Originally posted by Ah Chia:So please being a bullshit and claim that the government is going to be responsible for the investment mistake as the profits will go to all and the losses will go to all.
Then go tell PAP regime to stop shamelessly label themselves top talents and pay themselves with shameless salary - highest in the whole world. They don't feel ashamed I also feel ashamed lah. What if some foreigner come ask me why my government lose so much money but still pay themselves highest pay? I also feel shame.
The regime has never put a gun on yr bloody damn head to submit to them, if you dun like the regime, the door is open, i had said thousand and one times, changi airport is open 24 hrs, Harbour Front is open 12 hrs per day and causeway links is also 24 hrs daily. Hang up your IC at ICA, take and claim all your saving, including CPFs and insurances.
Here is not like those cambodia or mynmar juntas where you need to be screen or get visa before you leave,...Singaporean is welcome in most part of the world without visa.
PM me if you really wanted to leave, i got 2 SIA tickets from lucky draws not yet use, maybe can give it to you if you want. I may even send you off, but it will be sad with tears to see you leave, afterall, without you, it will be a great lost in speaker's corner. And most probably, i will not post anymore, get married and life goes on.
Originally posted by Gattlinggun2000:TO ANGEL:
PLEASE ANSWER THE QUESTION IN PROPER ENGLISH.
sorry, i only know hokkien english/singlish and still surviving in Singapore pretty well, thanks to PAP.
First you want to talk about investments made by government then next you talk about the pay drawn by the superscale ministers.
They declare themselves " top talents" and pay themselves highest pay in world but end up losing billions.
There is something wrong with their logic.
TO ANGEL;
IF IM GOIN TO DIE...I MAKE SURE ITS THE PARTY GOIN DOWN WITH ME......I CONSIDER MYSELF DEAD ......ITS U WHO NEEDS THE TICKETS.