First you want to talk about investments made by government then next you talk about the pay drawn by the superscale ministers.
They declare themselves " top talents" and pay themselves highest pay in world but end up losing billions.
There is something wrong with their logic.
ANGEL!HOW CRUEL ARE YOU?
ANGEL......HAVE YOU KILLED ANYTHING?
I GUESS YOU DONT.....PERHAPS SOMEONE YOU KNOW IS A KILLER...
AND THERE WE HAVE IT........
guys, run away...
Siao liao...help help!!! call the ambalance...!!! IMH ambalance hor.
These PAP, really admire them, can make people go siao/mad. Top Class Government.
TO ANGEL:
I TOLD YOU...I PASS WITH FLYIN COLOURS.
WHATEVER YA SMOKIN....I'LL NOT HAVE THOSE.
ANGEL:
TOP CLASS INTO TURNING 1 MILLION MAD PEOPLE AT LEAST????
HMMM...NOT A SMART IDEA.....
TO ANGEL:
SO WHICH SECTION ARE YOU FROM?
TO ANGEL:
I USED TO BE SAME SECTION AS YOU....SAME AIR TICKETS EVEN.
HEY ANGEL: CAN I JUST CALL YOU MISS TAN?
HMMM......BUNCHA JELLYFISH INDEED.
AMUSING INDEED.

HMMM......INTERESTING
WHY DONTCHA SHOW YERSELF INSTEAD.
can't blame you lah..... jobless, so cannot afford to change keyboard.
me
WHY BLAME ME OR EVEN THINK BOUT ME?
I DUN DICATE YER PAST ,PRESENT N FUTURE WITH ALL MILITARY LAWS N POLICY!
SO DONT EVEN THINK BOUT IT! GO REPAIR IT BACK INSTEAD...ITS ONLY A SINGLE KEY.
Originally posted by Gattlinggun2000:HEY ANGEL: CAN I JUST CALL YOU MISS TAN?
Sure, my dear Uncle, you can call me whatever you want to...nothing change, all still the same.
My dear Uncle, remove your hatre and drop your dagger, for life is not about wining or losing or a race, life should be taken as gracious, win with glory, lost with dignity and race with friendship.
In Life, if you search for equality, balance and fairness, then you are looking at the wrong side of life, for life is never fair, equal or balance. You need to understand that life got much more better things to do than searching for equality, anger, cursing and hatre. If you persist in search for fairness in life, you will end up mad.
Remove all your hatre, be contented and fulfil a better life, poor or rich is not a real matter, dun let our eyes play with us, our brain control us or our mind swayed us, we must control of ourselves to be gracious and remove all evil thot, as Angel pray, thou shalt be bless.
Originally posted by angel7030:
Sure, my dear Uncle, you can call me whatever you want to...nothing change, all still the same.
My dear Uncle, remove your hatre and drop your dagger, for life is not about wining or losing or a race, life should be taken as gracious, win with glory, lost with dignity and race with friendship.
In Life, if you search for equality, balance and fairness, then you are looking at the wrong side of life, for life is never fair, equal or balance. You need to understand that life got much more better things to do than searching for equality, anger, cursing and hatre. If you persist in search for fairness in life, you will end up mad.
Remove all your hatre, be contented and fulfil a better life, poor or rich is not a real matter, dun let our eyes play with us, our brain control us or our mind swayed us, we must control of ourselves to be gracious and remove all evil thot, as Angel pray, thou shalt be bless.
It honestly amazes me where you get the time and patience to argue with the psychos here
Originally posted by Chris88110:It honestly amazes me where you get the time and patience to argue with the psychos here
She's just bored.
She will get over it.
Originally posted by Chin Eng:
Unker, where you get this pic from? Must be Gatling gun shoot till spoil liao.
to angel:
hey rambutan!!whats all the religious chanting for????winning is all that matters!
stop telling people to stop breathing for a change will you???
i dont know which world you are from or which ward let yo use their internet but in this real world...you either win or die slowly and painfully.
which one you want ?...Miss rambutan
HAHAHAHAHA!!!!!!!