Who truely sincerely supports opposition in this forum?
Or do you know anyone that passionately supports Opposition?
They respect Opposition leaders, they praise Opposition policies, they deeply sincerely support the rule of Opposition.
Not out of fear, repression or "no choice" etc, but truely deeply sincerely.
Why start another thread, exactly the same as the other one?
BTW it is truly, not truely.
Edited to add... hahaha, I see, unlike the other this is Who supports "Opposition"
Originally posted by Poh Ah Pak:Who truely sincerely supports opposition in this forum?
They respect Opposition leaders, they praise Opposition policies, they deeply sincerely support the rule of Opposition.
can don't just replace the word PAP to Opposition or not...?
don't make sense lah....
there is NO opposition policies.... there is no rule of opposition yet....
got $200?
DEpends on credibility of the opposition. So far, seems chiam is the only one other than JB
Originally posted by Fantagf:DEpends on credibility of the opposition. So far, seems chiam is the only one other than JB
no chee?
Originally posted by Chin Eng:
no chee?
Chee can go suck cock
Opposition against FI or what?![]()
Which WP MP will vote for PAP candidate this round? ![]()
Originally posted by Chin Eng:
no chee?
Though I have no qualms about people supporting Chee, I have no trust in him. He needs to do more than protesting to gain confidence and credibility from the people.
WHat is opposition?
Chee really thinks he's a hero protecting the people, he shows hardly any civility, if he takes power then our parliament can expect to see people throwing shoes
yup.. chee got sued so many times by the Lee family. hes really defaming them.
but sometimes i take pity on him.. studying so much and end up with nothing but law suits
Originally posted by dadeadman1337:Chee really thinks he's a hero protecting the people, he shows hardly any civility, if he takes power then our parliament can expect to see people throwing shoes
Protesting does not mean no civility. So many are brainwashed, OMG! open your eyes and mind.
Chee. he's making the opposition appear negative la! (mess things up only) Chiam did a better job
i support silvia lim.
Originally posted by dadeadman1337:Chee really thinks he's a hero protecting the people, he shows hardly any civility, if he takes power then our parliament can expect to see people throwing shoes
When he takes power, he has to be like Saddam to stay in power.
Be nice guy like Abdullah and he won't last.
Originally posted by LordoftheLamers:WHat is opposition?
currently potong pasir and hougang...
the coming GE... see whether the opposition will retain the same or take even more estates...
I will be anti opposition because of Mr AndrewYap ....
Originally posted by Ice Dive:I will be anti opposition because of Mr AndrewYap ....
its Mr. AndrewPKYap, not AndrewYap ya,...please becareful about the names, otherwise you may vote the wrong one
I support PAP, cos if Opposition wins, sgforums no more fun liao.
Originally posted by angel7030:I support PAP, cos if Opposition wins, sgforums no more fun liao.
ki siao....
Originally posted by clava:Chee. he's making the opposition appear negative la! (mess things up only) Chiam did a better job
Agree about that.
Originally posted by Poh Ah Pak:Who truely sincerely supports opposition in this forum?
Did you meant sexually-involved?
Why so shy to admit it?
Saved you the trouble to post thrice. ![]()
Originally posted by clava:Chee. he's making the opposition appear negative la! (mess things up only) Chiam did a better job
ditto, pity about his age though dunno how long he can last.