The despots has shown that they are careless with public money and or putting money into their own pockets in a roundabout manner, but whatever it is, they should be stopped and one way to stop the despots from carelessly losing the money, or carefully losing the money, whatever, one way to stop the despots from losing the money, period, is to ensure that the money they collect goes back to the people and one way is for that to happen is for the people to ensure that the government of the day pay them higher interest rates for their CPF.
Originally posted by AndrewPKYap:
The despots has shown that they are careless with public money and or putting money into their own pockets in a roundabout manner, but whatever it is, they should be stopped and one way to stop the despots from carelessly losing the money, or carefully losing the money, whatever, one way to stop the despots from losing the money, period, is to ensure that the money they collect goes back to the people and one way is for that to happen is for the people to ensure that the government of the day pay them higher interest rates for their CPF
Tsk, stop harping about money lost, everyone lost money in this recession, government invested more, only natural they lost more. Go manage our reserves if you're so smart. Run for election, I'll definetely vote for you
Originally posted by Chris88110:
Tsk, stop harping about money lost, everyone lost money in this recession, government invested more, only natural they lost more. Go manage our reserves if you're so smart. Run for election, I'll definetely vote for you
OIC, people are supposed to be nonchalant about the $100 billion losses? I guess asslicking dogs would be nonchalant about it and be willing to let the despots take more of their money, a few humdred billions more and lose it to foreigners again.
Sure, asslicking dogs wouldn't mind that, I suppose.
OIC, people are supposed to be nonchalant about the $100 billion losses? I guess asslicking dogs would be nonchalant about it and be willing to let the despots take more of their money.
You still have'nt answered my question you twit, do you have a better idea of how to manage our state reserves?
Our government got lost $100 billion to foreigners meh?
Why did they lost so much money?
With the reccession, seems like every country is losing money... are they all losing money to foreigners too? Which foreign country is gaining all the lost money? Alot of money woah...
Originally posted by skythewood:With the reccession, seems like every country is losing money... are they all losing money to foreigners too? Which foreign country is gaining all the lost money? Alot of money woah...
China
Originally posted by xunni:Our government got lost $100 billion to foreigners meh?
Why did they lost so much money?
If we all knew, we would'nt be here harping about it..........
China
Hooray to government controlled market.
Free market sucks
Originally posted by skythewood:With the reccession, seems like every country is losing money... are they all losing money to foreigners too? Which foreign country is gaining all the lost money? Alot of money woah...
Haha ... You see money like the money you take out from your pocket. The money nowadays are via valuations. Some are lost via scams that are being reported out in america.
If we all knew, we would'nt be here harping about it..........
Did the government say that they lost $100 billion?
If not how we(espically the TS) know? Or is it TS bluff us than we all just blindly belive in it?
You still have'nt answered my question you twit, do you have a better idea of how to manage our state reserves?
That is because I answered your question before you even asked it, dog.
Do not take the people's money unnecessarily. Do not gamble with it. Put the reserves in Singaporeans CPF accounts and borrow from the people in case of emergency.
If you are too stupid to understand what you read, it is no wonder you are a dog.
Originally posted by xunni:Did the government say that they lost $100 billion?
If not how we(espically the TS) know? Or is it TS bluff us than we all just blindly belive in it?
Are you an insect living under a rock? You do not know how to google?
That is because I answered your question before you even asked it, dog.
Do not take the people's money unnecessarily. Do not gamble with it. Put the reserves in Singaporeans CPF accounts and borrow from the people in case of emergency.
If you are too stupid to understand what you read, it is no wonder you are a dog.
Lucky you not in GIC ... You got basic knowledge on how banks works ?
The very basic concept which I think even a dog should know.
They take the money from people who put the money in their banks and loan the money out at a higher interest rate. Thats how they earn money. Your way of doing , which does not invest and still give out money at higher interest rate is like the America scams that is going on . ( Please google on the scams to find out more ) .
Please do not come with the question : "SO you think we should gamble the money and lose the billions of dollars " kind of argument.
Originally posted by xunni:Did the government say that they lost $100 billion?
it good to be innocent and naive at time...hehehehe
Originally posted by Ice Dive:
Lucky you not in GIC ... You got basic knowledge on how banks works ?The very basic concept which I think even a dog should know.
They take the money from people who put the money in their banks and loan the money out at a higher interest rate. Thats how they earn money. Your way of doing , which does not invest and still give out money at higher interest rate is like the America scams that is going on . ( Please google on the scams to find out more ) .
Please do not come with the question : "SO you think we should gamble the money and lose the billions of dollars " kind of argument.
If my Uncle is in GIC, i think long long ago, we C liao
i know one here works in a pub...
and the rest, are u ppl analysts or wat?
Originally posted by GHoST_18:i know one here works in a pub...
and the rest, are u ppl analysts or wat?
damn ghost
Originally posted by Ice Dive:
Lucky you not in GIC ... You got basic knowledge on how banks works ?The very basic concept which I think even a dog should know.
I guess in your delusional world, the money that they lost, the $100 billion appeared from thin air.
You are suggesting that since it is money from thin air, like hell money, they should continue to just lose it to foreigners and / or burn the money for the dead Singaporeans instead of paying a higher interest rates for the CPF of the living Singaporeans?
The dogs in this forum!
I guess in your delusional world, the money that they lost, the $100 billion appeared from thin air.
You are suggesting that since it is money from thin air, like hell money, they should continue to just lose it to foreigners and / or burn the money for the dead Singaporeans instead of paying a higher interest rates for the CPF of the living Singaporeans?
The dogs in this forum!
The only idiot dog in the forum .....
Diu niu tan qing ....
Originally posted by Ice Dive:The only idiot dog in the forum .....
Diu niu tan qing ....
Or is it that to a ass-licking, sh!t-tasting dog like you, the money from which $100 billion is lost is in dog currency, cannot be used to pay higher interest rates on CPF?
you name calling dog have no economic knowledge nor plan. A dog that eat at shit of other dogs , puk out and eat again .
If you want the money to be use to pay higher interest rates on CPF , please come out with a plan to finance that .......( lets not say a plan , just a hint will do ) .
Originally posted by Ice Dive:you name calling dog have no economic knowledge nor plan. A dog that eat at shit of other dogs , puk out and eat again .
If you want the money to be use to pay higher interest rates on CPF , please come out with a plan to finance that .......( lets not say a plan , just a hint will do ) .
wow, use the money that they use for gambling to pay higher interests on CPF, repeated over and over again in this thread and you want a hint?
Oh I forget, you are an asslicking dog, how can one expect a dog to understand human speak.
Originally posted by Ice Dive:you name calling dog have no economic knowledge nor plan. A dog that eat at shit of other dogs , puk out and eat again .
Please, hv pity on my Uncle who suffered from rabi, between, he recently just graduated from IMH, i seek your understand on this matter.
Kindly keep it private n confidential,
Have a nice, cool day
wow, use the money that they use for gambling to pay higher interests on CPF, repeated over and over again in this thread and you want a hint?
Oh I forget, you are an asslicking dog, how can one expect a dog to understand human speak.
You got hack of a way to make people lose respect because of your incoherent thoughts ... ( have you thought why you have not much supporters ? )
Guess you can always go ahead with your mindless propaganda ....
Jia You and good luck then , maybe you can help me differentiate who are the mindless people that are lurking around the place in your mindless propaganda. ..
Cheers ...
I am not pro PAP or pro opposition but more to analyse things using logical line of thoughts ......