Originally posted by skythewood:No, it is obvious. I dare to bring it up, I don't hide one corner and call people names and than don't dare talk about it.
Ah I see. Good for you. Not many hide one corner and call people names and dare admit it.
Originally posted by jojobeach:Ah I see. Good for you. Not many hide one corner and call people names and dare admit it.
ok.
Originally posted by skythewood:It is not crowded enough here to simulate your example. When you chip in there were 3 person posting.
Since you denied it, than why don't you man up and say who are you refering to than.
Only 3 persons from page 1 to page 7? ![]()
How many folks online at this moment? ![]()
Did I mentioned your name? ![]()
Why did you owned up? ![]()
Originally posted by deepak.c:Why did you owned up?
since he voluntarily admits he hide one corner and call people names... what else are you expecting from him ?
Originally posted by deepak.c:
Only 3 person from page 1 to page 7?
How many folks online at this moment?
Did I mentioned your name?
Why did you owned up?
Than man up and say you are refering to who than.
I am sure you are refering to me because i am the one debating with the other two since post number 109 to post number 307. a total of 198 post by 3 person. That is my reason, you want to debate my reason some more?
Or will be just own up?
Originally posted by skythewood:Than man up and say you are refering to who than.
I am sure you are refering to me because i am the one debating with the other two since post number 109 to post number 307. a total of 198 post by 3 person. That is my reason, you want to debate my reason some more?
Or will be just own up?
Can you please scroll back to page 7 and tell me what name(s) did I call you (since you assume that I called you names)? ![]()
Originally posted by Ah Chia:I think because of british backing.
The british helped him to get rid of his political rivals here in Singapore.
(Sshhhhh... sec 1 history book never teach wor.)
With his own strength I don't think he can last.
Baba chinese how to rule hokkien majority you tell me?
baba talk ang moh, the hokkiens also don't know what the fuck he talking about.
How on earth to support?
I think you got it wrong. He pestered the Brits to give up British Borneo and that why Singapore lost Christmas and Cocos Islands to Oz. The Brits didn't want the Malays or communists to be at Oz their big land at their doorstep. In the end he got this miserable piece of dirt, that why he cried. His dreams of getting British Borneo shattered.
Guess you were not there when it happens. Those who read both English and Mandarin at that time know more on both sides of the history. Most of the reports are bias on either end of the spectrum.
The Speak Madarin is a coy to kill the major dialects. As Hakka is almost assimilated to speak Cantonese most of the time since I was young. (long long time ago). Akin to the Chin (a small but victorious states) to burn all books and scholars from all other bigger states like Chu and Qi.
Originally posted by jojobeach:since he voluntarily admits he hide one corner and call people names... what else are you expecting from him ?
Base your insult on something.
I disagree with you doesn't mean i don't like you. I don't take things personally. Why are you attacking me this way?
Please base it on something.
Can you please scroll back to page 7 and tell me what name(s) did I call you?
You were obviously refering to me. I have shown you that. If not, why don't you tell me who you are refering to than.
The Speak Madarin is a coy to kill the major dialects.
That is obvious.
The old dog fears the dialects groups.
He is insecure because he is baba.
I think you got it wrong.
I think that british helped him to finish off his rivals is true.
Operation coldstore.
He pestered the Brits to give up British Borneo and that why Singapore lost Christmas and Cocos Islands to Oz.
But christmas island was lost in 1957. The dog came to power in 1959.
Originally posted by Ah Chia:That is obvious.
The old dog fears the dialects groups.
He is insecure because he is baba.
I think that british helped him to finish off his rivals is true.
Operation coldstore.
But christmas island was lost in 1957. The dog came to power in 1959.
In 1957 David Marshall asked for self government and the communists PAP were rising. The Brits gotta protect Oz. This old fogey just got in between the situation.
Singapore independence got no currency at that time. Just like in WWII he is in between the Japs and Brits, then again Brits and commies. He sways around the situation, never at anyone side, can betray anytime.
Originally posted by skythewood:Base your insult on something.
I disagree with you doesn't mean i don't like you. I don't take things personally. Why are you attacking me this way?
Please base it on something.
Oh you are taking it too personally leh.
Nevermind lah.. lai lai.. drink a cold beer... and a little bit of lovin will do the trick , no ?
Originally posted by Chew Bakar:In 1957 David Marshall asked for self government and the communists PAP were rising. The Brits gotta protect Oz. This old fogey just got in between the situation.
Singapore independence got no currency at that time. Just like in WWII he is in between the Japs and Brits, then again Brits and commies. He sways around the situation, never at anyone side, can betray anytime.
David Marshall!!!
My Idol!!!
The old fogey was just an opportunist, after he gained power, those former allies of his that he deemed a threat, he threw them in jail. 诗文败类.
过河拆桥. ![]()
In 1957 David Marshall asked for self government and the communists PAP were rising.
If I am not wrong, Marshall and Lim Chin Siong pushed for complete independence at the london talks, but the old dog opposed.
If Singapore was independent around 1958, 59, Lee Kuan Yew for sure political career finished.
The hokkiens all followed Lim Chin Siong.
Originally posted by jojobeach:Oh you are taking it too personally leh.
Nevermind lah.. lai lai.. drink a cold beer... and a little bit of lovin will do the trick , no ?
Ya cool down lah. Can always go Joo Chiat for a drink and find that pub so famous in this forum.
The old fogey was just an opportunist, after he gained power, those former allies of his that he deemed a threat, he threw them in jail.
He will label them communists as a pretext then throw them in to rot.
Bastard dog.
Originally posted by Ah Chia:If I am not wrong, Marshall and Lim Chin Siong pushed for complete independence at the london talks, but the old dog opposed.
If Singapore was independent around 1958, 59, Lee Kuan Yew for sure political career finished.
The hokkiens all followed Lim Chin Siong.
Is funny if I tell you Lim Chin Siong is also a Brit agent. Allwill come to light someday after I'm gone. I don't think I can live to see the declassification of the Brits archives. Where were the last days of Lim??
Ya, that's why he conspired with Umno but end up getting only this piece of dirt. His SSS was shattered when Tunku played his backside.
Originally posted by jojobeach:Oh you are taking it too personally leh.
There is a difference between personal attacks and taking it personally.
Was he crying becaused he was sodomised? ![]()
Is funny if I tell you Lim Chin Siong is also a Brit agent.
Why Chin Siong british agent?
Lai Teck, Secretary General of Malayan Communist Party was a british agent; that I know.
Was he crying becaused he was sodomised?
History sometimes repeat itself. Years later it happened to a guy called Anwar.
Originally posted by Chew Bakar:History sometimes repeat itself. Years later it happened to a guy called Anwar.
But still he didn't cry. ![]()
Maybe first timer that's why cried, wonder how many times he showered that day. ![]()
Originally posted by Ah Chia:Why Chin Siong british agent?
Lai Teck, Secretary General of Malayan Communist Party was a british agent; that I know.
He was an agent planted in party to monitor the commies. Many of the well connected Hokkiens knows. Anyway that will come to light after declassification.
Originally posted by Chew Bakar:He was an agent planted in party to monitor the commies. Many of the well connected Hokkiens knows. Anyway that will come to light after declassification.
Lim so handsome. No wonder old man jealous.
But still he didn't cry.
Maybe first timer that's why cried, wonder how many times he showered that day.
It is something UMNO loves to do. Singapore always kena because that old fogey lead the way. So watch your back.