Seriously, when i see the poor old peoples coming to my house gate asking for empty cans or bottles, I wonder why a Doctor needs to commit suicide to settle his problem...a doctor...what a shame!!!..so lame.
Originally posted by Chin Eng:seriously folks....
why is the bond unbreakable????
and the dead dude is not poor.... he cannot buy off the bond meh???
could be james bond, superglue bond, capital minibonds, bonds etc etc..so we dun really know, however i believe that there is no such thing as life bond, if he, the doctor took up the SAF scholarship bond, he must have had considered the requirement and the bond duration before committing to it.
If he could not buy off his bonds, he could had continue to serve the bonds, that was his obligation to the requirement, unless he signed with eyes closed.
parents are high flyiers and he wont have any difficulty in getting funds to study medicine. why does he want to hog a scholarship? prestige?
i think i knew what happened, maybe he was given instructions to do "wrong" things. he could not go against his conscience.I was a 2LT in NS and i know what happens between MOs, RSM, Cos and other of those with men who report sick.
As far i could be i have been fair with my men .
Originally posted by angel7030:Seriously, when i see the poor old peoples coming to my house gate asking for empty cans or bottles, I wonder why a Doctor needs to commit suicide to settle his problem...a doctor...what a shame!!!..so lame.
old people collecting cans and a MO in dire situation is not the same. In this situation, he has been in contact with the devil.
Originally posted by Worldlybusinessman:old people collecting cans and a MO in dire situation is not the same. In this situation, he has been in contact with the devil.
Even if he had contacted the devil, he should not be afraid and fight all his way out if his conscious is clear...in any case, if he choose suicide, that is the lamest of all lame, why not expose all in blog or facebook for all to know the true before killing himself, at least, it will be worthy for future generation to understand.
I find it particularly very serious about him being having some mental illness or simply, not in perfect condition to undertake life hardships and problems.
Do not think that these old poor peoples had not gone thru life, they take the up and down of life, some ah peks are even former boss and some ah soh are former rich wife and mistress too. They too have met the devil and come around still alive and cheerful. They had seen so much of life to be sad about, life is short, play hard
Originally posted by Worldlybusinessman:i think i knew what happened, maybe he was given instructions to do "wrong" things. he could not go against his conscience.I was a 2LT in NS and i know what happens between MOs, RSM, Cos and other of those with men who report sick.
As far i could be i have been fair with my men .
I thot you major or colonel, most businessmen are major or colonel. Only 2LT, small fly
Originally posted by angel7030:
I thot you major or colonel, most businessmen are major or colonel. Only 2LT, small fly
hello, i was just NSF ok. 2 years only, 9 month gone in OCS. remaining is 1+ year....how far u think i can go?
use yr brain little girl and being a girl u should not be making comments on NS related topics since u know sh&t about them.
Even if he had contacted the devil, he should not be afraid and fight all his way out if his conscious is clear...in any case, if he choose suicide, that is the lamest of all lame, why not expose all in blog or facebook for all to know the true before killing himself, at least, it will be worthy for future generation to understand.
I find it particularly very serious about him being having some mental illness or simply, not in perfect condition to undertake life hardships and problems.
Do not think that these old poor peoples had not gone thru life, they take the up and down of life, some ah peks are even former boss and some ah soh are former rich wife and mistress too. They too have met the devil and come around still alive and cheerful. They had seen so much of life to be sad about, life is short, play hard
he was a intelligent and capable man as commented by his friends and those who know him. What drove him to suicide may be something mysterious we may never know.
And btw the email is not the full extract . here may be things he stated in the email which we may notknow
Originally posted by Worldlybusinessman:hello, i was just NSF ok. 2 years only, 9 month gone in OCS. remaining is 1+ year....how far u think i can go?
use yr brain little girl and being a girl u should not be making comments on NS related topics since u know sh&t about them.
u think i dunno meh, one of my bf was a capt when he came out after 2 and 1/2 years, why u still 2LT, must be condemned one.
Me former sec school NCC ok, warrant officer too
u think i dunno meh, one of my bf was a capt when he came out after 2 and 1/2 years, why u still 2LT, must be condemned one.
Me former sec school NCC ok, warrant officer too
oh yes, he was a captain cos he disrupted to go for his medicine stuudies. 2 year captains are usually NSF MOs with a degree. they are not regular but i believe they take home a similar pay as regulars. I am A level only. I wanted to faster serve and fark off and go Uni overseas. get it? In any case 2 1/2 years is still the same duration as mine.
So what if yr BF is a captain?. he is just another faceless NSF captain who get sh^t on from time to time.Even regulars get sh^t on
u are such a loser trying eh, trying to shw off how big yr bf is?
Originally posted by Worldlybusinessman:he was a intelligent and capable man as commented by his friends and those who know him. What drove him to suicide may be something mysterious we may never know.
And btw the email is not the full extract . here may be things he stated in the email which we may notknow
no fact, dunno, no reason, no way to know, nothing...so what are we talking about...in every facts of life u look into it, committing suicide is a crime, a murder of oneself is a crime, ending one life is not the end of the story, what about the poor parents, siblings, relatives and people involved, and especially the parents who brought him to this world just to die before them??
In every religions, every rules and philosophies of life preached, committing suicide is alway a crime, that is why people who committed suicide are sometime handcruffed by their authorities charging him/her as a disruption to the public and killing/murder of oneself.
U think u are such a pretty babe than teven captain want u issit? stop dreaming....
probably in NS he felt some stress and "release" into u. No wonder he is now yr ex.
Unlike u i never lost my virginity to some average girl. My stead is from a rich but humble family who care about donating to the poor and under priviledged. and me and her love each other very much, though i am not from a rich family. We never had any fights in our lives.
So what if he is a captain? Go and blow yr trumpet in other countries where their armies had actually gone to war and they will laugh their a$$ off to your "paper captain" . Even their privares, corporals are more expereinced and well trained than your paper captain. *phui*
For the info, i never boasted about me being 2LT. Its a liability which i need to serve in those 2 years ++
Originally posted by Worldlybusinessman:U think u are such a pretty babe than teven captain want u issit? stop dreaming....
probably in NS he felt some stress and "release" into u. No wonder he is now yr ex.
Unlike u i never lost my virginity to some average girl. My stead is from a rich but humble family who care about donating to the poor and under priviledged. and me and her love each other very much, though i am not from a rich family. We never had any fights in our lives.
So what if he is a captain? Go and blow yr trumpet in other countries where their armies had actually gone to war and they will laugh their a$$ off to your "paper captain" . Even their privares, corporals are more expereinced and well trained than your paper captain. *phui*
For the info, i never boasted about me being 2LT. Its a liability which i need to serve in those 2 years ++
Aiya, just a normal bf only, also not steady, why you jealous meh.
you never boast??? then why need to state you are an officer, just state that you served NS, that is all, and by the way, no big deal in serving NS, either u get conned or banged, it over for you Uncle...
Wah lau, never lost virginity, OMG, last virgin Uncle alive in Singapore lah, me strike toto liao...
Ok lah, enough of teasing you, talk abit only also cannot tarhan, how to protect our country...another lame uncle,. me go work liao...
Originally posted by Worldlybusinessman:oh yes, he was a captain cos he disrupted to go for his medicine stuudies. 2 year captains are usually NSF MOs with a degree. they are not regular but i believe they take home a similar pay as regulars. I am A level only. I wanted to faster serve and fark off and go Uni overseas. get it? In any case 2 1/2 years is still the same duration as mine.
So what if yr BF is a captain?. he is just another faceless NSF captain who get sh^t on from time to time.Even regulars get sh^t on
i hv no sex with these normal boy friend of mine,...me also dunno how big is his,...but by feeling..i sense his one should be bigger than yours
Originally posted by angel7030:i hv no sex with these normal boy friend of mine,...me also dunno how big is his,...but by feeling..i sense his one should be bigger than yours
NSF is still smaller than regular. and they get more sh&t on than regular officers. he is just a captain and a MO who sit in air con office. Get it straight gal, yr bf is nothing great and usually MOs are not looked upoun as highly as combat officers by even those RSM , CSM or CO. hear that: yr former Bf is just another loser MO. Just like my NS days, the MO is one inferior soul kicked around by CSM, RSM and other regular higher appointment holders. by appointment the CSM or RSM is the ones running the show even though they may be lower than yr bf captain. Yr bf captain still need to take orders from them because they are appointment holders.Appointment holders like CSM and RSM or WOs have years of expereince (15-20 years++) which yr bf doesnt have.
Originally posted by angel7030:i hv no sex with these normal boy friend of mine,...me also dunno how big is his,...but by feeling..i sense his one should be bigger than yours
bigger than mine, hahaa, how can it be? I was a combat officer, and en ttherough training which makes us bigger than yr small bf weener. i also do believe he has weener balls too.
Originally posted by Worldlybusinessman:oh yes, he was a captain cos he disrupted to go for his medicine stuudies. 2 year captains are usually NSF MOs with a degree. they are not regular but i believe they take home a similar pay as regulars. I am A level only. I wanted to faster serve and fark off and go Uni overseas. get it? In any case 2 1/2 years is still the same duration as mine.
Don't talk cock lah... cannot disrupt is cannot disrupt, don't say until like you have a choice.
Originally posted by Worldlybusinessman:bigger than mine, hahaa, how can it be? I was a combat officer, and en ttherough training which makes us bigger than yr small bf weener. i also do believe he has weener balls too.
wah, than i only corporal, mean i no balls ah? really talk cock sia...
Originally posted by skythewood:Don't talk cock lah... cannot disrupt is cannot disrupt, don't say until like you have a choice.
unless i study medicine i can disrupt to come back and serve as MO through bond. I did not want to do medicines why should i disrupt? Disrupt also still must come back one day to serve...what difference does it make? And when u disrupt, yr fitness and mood to serve is not there any more when u come back . And we officers need to take gold for IPPT , mind u. Just finish it one shot and fark off lah.
use yr brain lah and stop talking like a chao recruit.
Originally posted by skythewood:wah, than i only corporal, mean i no balls ah? really talk cock sia...
i was only referring to those paper captain , her bf . not corporals, sergeeants or men. ok?
read carefully my post.
fyi, i have seen thosse Mos really cannot make it as they have no experience in doctor. They come out from Uni and come straight to serve bond . some of them, they go fool around with their medics having dinner parties in medical centre. One time i was a DO and had to send one of my men for the medical centre at night. And the MO, ( i dont talk to him much) there obviously 8-5 stayed on and they were having KFC and MAcdonald party with medics. and the bloody ambulance driver too who is attached to the night medic. This Mos and medics, their vocations are quite liberal , they gang up and try to always chao keng this that, everythime there is a standby or arms cleaning, they always hide inside their precious medical centre give some excuse doing store supply check up or say there is patient in sick bay.
This particular MO is not really a young guy because of his disruption, he is much older than me, but yet acting like those uni student. these Mos usually come from well to do families who can afford the high cost of medical degree. I believe the medics are poly and A level students who are those high class type of people. they dont want to associate themselves with the rest of the unit men. They normally group among themselves and keep to them and their leader , the MO is normally treat them nicer than the rest of us. And the worst thing is The CSm and RSm watever who is lower educated than them somewhat , usually think their words are god send since they are A level and poly students before. They always take them for a ride. And one of the shocking things i heard in my NS is from the CO: "medic and Mo are life savers, they are the only elite force in our unit,...". Even Co never disturb them!!!
Medics and Mos never had a good name anywhere in SAF. They like to hide under their red cross thing fooling everyone that their vocation is damn shiong need to do IV and they the only ones to shed blood than the rest of us who shed only sweat,
Originally posted by Worldlybusinessman:unless i study medicine i can disrupt to come back and serve as MO through bond. I did not want to do medicines why should i disrupt? Disrupt also still must come back one day to serve...what difference does it make? And when u disrupt, yr fitness and mood to serve is not there any more when u come back . And we officers need to take gold for IPPT , mind u. Just finish it one shot and fark off lah.
use yr brain lah and stop talking like a chao recruit.
haha, that is call cannot disrupt, use your brain. talk so long still the same thing, cannot disrupt is cannot disrupt.
People, by now you all should know that our media, especially the papers from SPH are tightly controlled by the old senile dictator. He meets up with the management staff often (know this as someone is working in there).
Originally posted by Fantagf:People, by now you all should know that our media, especially the papers from SPH are tightly controlled by the old senile dictator. He meets up with the management staff often (know this as someone is working in there).
great post.