This doctor had unknowingly signed a contract with the Devil !
That's unbreakable !
Do not like MO .... A friend got injured during training . They say its just normal . His ligament snapped already and they still cannot find out so he still continue to train.
End up he had to go to doctors outside to verify . Now one of his leg is not as good as the other .
If it happen to me .... I am going to sue them all the way .
Originally posted by angel7030:
no fact, dunno, no reason, no way to know, nothing...so what are we talking about...in every facts of life u look into it, committing suicide is a crime, a murder of oneself is a crime, ending one life is not the end of the story, what about the poor parents, siblings, relatives and people involved, and especially the parents who brought him to this world just to die before them??
In every religions, every rules and philosophies of life preached, committing suicide is alway a crime, that is why people who committed suicide are sometime handcruffed by their authorities charging him/her as a disruption to the public and killing/murder of oneself.
Yah and i did heard that undertakers will cane the bodies of those who committed suicide, as a punishment.
In Taiwan, i saw a documentary of this young man dying of cancer. On his last journey, his mum needs to cane his coffin, as a symbol of disobedient for leaving earlier than his mum. The frail old mum cried until very jia lat. The whole scene was so sad...
Originally posted by angel7030:Aiya, just a normal bf only, also not steady, why you jealous meh.
you never boast??? then why need to state you are an officer, just state that you served NS, that is all, and by the way, no big deal in serving NS, either u get conned or banged, it over for you Uncle...
Wah lau, never lost virginity, OMG, last virgin Uncle alive in Singapore lah, me strike toto liao...
Ok lah, enough of teasing you, talk abit only also cannot tarhan, how to protect our country...another lame uncle,. me go work liao...
Powerful!!!!
Originally posted by Fantagf:People, by now you all should know that our media, especially the papers from SPH are tightly controlled by the old senile dictator. He meets up with the management staff often (know this as someone is working in there).
I already know liao. Hehe...
But theres alot still kept in the dark...
Originally posted by Worldlybusinessman:fyi, i have seen thosse Mos really cannot make it as they have no experience in doctor. They come out from Uni and come straight to serve bond . some of them, they go fool around with their medics having dinner parties in medical centre. One time i was a DO and had to send one of my men for the medical centre at night. And the MO, ( i dont talk to him much) there obviously 8-5 stayed on and they were having KFC and MAcdonald party with medics. and the bloody ambulance driver too who is attached to the night medic. This Mos and medics, their vocations are quite liberal , they gang up and try to always chao keng this that, everythime there is a standby or arms cleaning, they always hide inside their precious medical centre give some excuse doing store supply check up or say there is patient in sick bay.
This particular MO is not really a young guy because of his disruption, he is much older than me, but yet acting like those uni student. these Mos usually come from well to do families who can afford the high cost of medical degree. I believe the medics are poly and A level students who are those high class type of people. they dont want to associate themselves with the rest of the unit men. They normally group among themselves and keep to them and their leader , the MO is normally treat them nicer than the rest of us. And the worst thing is The CSm and RSm watever who is lower educated than them somewhat , usually think their words are god send since they are A level and poly students before. They always take them for a ride. And one of the shocking things i heard in my NS is from the CO: "medic and Mo are life savers, they are the only elite force in our unit,...". Even Co never disturb them!!!
Medics and Mos never had a good name anywhere in SAF. They like to hide under their red cross thing fooling everyone that their vocation is damn shiong need to do IV and they the only ones to shed blood than the rest of us who shed only sweat,
I think this not only happens to MOs. Even my duty PC smoke out from his duty and came back only the next morning. And we are doing security ops!
My PC is 2 yrs older than me and infact, he is the youngest in the platoon. The oldest men is 4yrs older than him! PC so what? Can he really know how to lead or not? Only knows how to play, have fun, smoke out and leave his men to die! And yes, he's A Level holder too!
Originally posted by Hawk Eye:
I think this not only happens to MOs. Even my duty PC smoke out from his duty and came back only the next morning. And we are doing security ops!
My PC is 2 yrs older than me and infact, he is the youngest in the platoon. The oldest men is 4yrs older than him! PC so what? Can he really know how to lead or not? Only knows how to play, have fun, smoke out and leave his men to die! And yes, he's A Level holder too!
not all PC Ok, some are good.
Originally posted by Worldlybusinessman:not all PC Ok, some are good.
I won't deny that some PC are good. Usually good PC are those uncles that i met during ICT. More rational.
NSF PCs? Cannot make it lah.
Only like to f**k around at such a young age, multiple gfs.
Sighh...
Originally posted by Ice Dive:Do not like MO .... A friend got injured during training . They say its just normal . His ligament snapped already and they still cannot find out so he still continue to train.
End up he had to go to doctors outside to verify . Now one of his leg is not as good as the other .
If it happen to me .... I am going to sue them all the way .
haha, i am familiar with it. I dont like MO too. Since i was 2Lt and when i reported sick, he will usually talk nice to me and give me some medicine or sick bay and send me off..best thing his medicine dont work chao bagger.
When i go outside the doctor usually do a check afirst. But this MO never check but know what it is.
Originally posted by Hawk Eye:I won't deny that some PC are good. Usually good PC are those uncles that i met during ICT. More rational.
NSF PCs? Cannot make it lah.
Only like to f**k around at such a young age, multiple gfs.
Sighh...
I also think reservist Mo are much better and they have outside expereince as professional doctor., some of them are 40 + years old and still need to serve reservist.
Originally posted by googoomuck:This doctor had unknowingly signed a contract with the Devil !
That's unbreakable !
Through his blood...
Originally posted by Worldlybusinessman:I also think reservist Mo are much better and they have outside expereince as professional doctor., some of them are 40 + years old and still need to serve reservist.
The "good" MO that i've seen was during my RT session at Khatib when i vomitted and feel unwell. He gave me 7 days ATT C! 7 days of MC Sounds good huh?
But WTF! Give me so many day for what? If only i am still in service! If i really take that 7 days ATT C, i will miss some RT lessons and who knows they might come back and bite at me asking why i miss RT and did not make-up. Wah kao!
I also think their red cross armband has some kind of power which protects them from CO, RSM or CSM.
They seem to be immune...Something to do with the geneva convention . u cant knock them down since they are wearing the red cross sign i think,
these chao baggers in fact they are treated better in NS than the rest of the men who slog hard and get all the trickling sh$t.
Originally posted by Hawk Eye:
The "good" MO that i've seen was during my RT session at Khatib when i vomitted and feel unwell. He gave me 7 days ATT C! 7 days of MC Sounds good huh?
But WTF! Give me so many day for what? If only i am still in service! If i really take that 7 days ATT C, i will miss some RT lessons and who knows they might come back and bite at me asking why i miss RT and did not make-up. Wah kao!
It does not happen while u are in NS.
Originally posted by Worldlybusinessman:haha, i am familiar with it. I dont like MO too. Since i was 2Lt and when i reported sick, he will usually talk nice to me and give me some medicine or sick bay and send me off..best thing his medicine dont work chao bagger.
When i go outside the doctor usually do a check afirst. But this MO never check but know what it is.
Headpain - Panadol
Heartpain - Panadol
Chest pain - Panadol
c*ck pain ... also Panadol
lol....
Originally posted by Worldlybusinessman:I also think their red cross armband has some kind of power which protects them from CO, RSM or CSM.
They seem to be immune...Something to do with the geneva convention . u cant knock them down since they are wearing the red cross sign i think,
these chao baggers in fact they are treated better in NS than the rest of the men who slog hard and get all the trickling sh$t.
Yah, heard of Geneva Convention. But who really practices it?
They can just shoot them and blame the weapon or themselves for being a bobo shooter.
it seems that i u're a medic or MO, it means u are elite in NS.
it is because in their vocation there is lot of studying to do in class room .And the rest of the people like also think they are highly educated elite. Medic (cpl ,sergeant and corporals) and MO (captain) usually come from the same camp in Nee Soon.
And one thing i did notice these medics and MO are very powerful in the medical centre. We have to wait in line even Major, need to wait to see them.
when they are outfield , when a safety situation arises, they can command officers to do this and that
Originally posted by Worldlybusinessman:it seems that i u're a medic or MO, it means u are elite in NS.
it is because in their vocation there is lot of studying to do in class room .And the rest of the people like also think they are highly educated elite. Medic (cpl ,sergeant and corporals) and MO (captain) usually come from the same camp in Nee Soon.
And one thing i did notice these medics and MO are very powerful in the medical centre. We have to wait in line even Major, need to wait to see them.
when they are outfield , when a safety situation arises, they can command officers to do this and that
Sorry but i'm only a chao corporal... Chor Po Lan...
Lol...
medic and mo are easy life .
Originally posted by Worldlybusinessman:I also think their red cross armband has some kind of power which protects them from CO, RSM or CSM.
Are you sure you r a 2LT?
i think he is suffering from smart alec effect. too narrow minded in life. nobody would just kill himself just because he cannot leave his job which is not what he wants.
unless he is not mentally sound, then he get agitated over this problem so he decided to kill himself. i believe the main cause is that he got some mental disorder.
look at germany shooting spree and US shooting spree. both killers seems to be coming from well educated and good family. i think those two also got some mental problem..
alternatively, it could be due to chemical imbalances in their brain. there is some brain parts and hormones which allow us to do rash things, like hitting people and do violent things.
Ya, perhaps their brain got some lack of chemicals... perhaps it could be diet so their brain lack that chemical and so they go berserk....
Originally posted by january:i think he is suffering from smart alec effect. too narrow minded in life. nobody would just kill himself just because he cannot leave his job which is not what he wants.
unless he is not mentally sound, then he get agitated over this problem so he decided to kill himself. i believe the main cause is that he got some mental disorder.
look at germany shooting spree and US shooting spree. both killers seems to be coming from well educated and good family. i think those two also got some mental problem..
alternatively, it could be due to chemical imbalances in their brain. there is some brain parts and hormones which allow us to do rash things, like hitting people and do violent things.
Ya, perhaps their brain got some lack of chemicals... perhaps it could be diet so their brain lack that chemical and so they go berserk....
You dont have facts of the case to pass a judgement. Why be like the State Times spinning and concocting lies and speculation?
But these recent epsiodes do show how little credibility the States Times has in covering news.
Originally posted by airgrinder:Are you sure you r a 2LT?
he say yes just take it as yes loh...
normally, medic that cover safety, you don't touch them unneccesary. But I have seen RSM gan them and make them run alot....
knock people down is a more trainng phase stuff. all adults le, after the training phase all talk logic.... and sign extra. where got give you chance to get away with just pumping?
Originally posted by skythewood:he is the high flyer who will be able to change the system in the future. And he went and killed himself.
By doing so, he is making a sentence in hope for the change.
Originally posted by Deino:the media is full of shit…
Funny
Certain report, it must all be lies, no question about it.
Certain report, it must be the truth, accepted just like that.
the media IS full of shit.
Fact: A person self TWEP.
Reason: Extreme self prejudice.
Some say farewell, pleasantly,
Some choose to leave a stink.
Survivors: speculate.