hee hee hee~yes cher~~~woooo!!!makan time! :X
Originally posted by Penny.lj.ying:hee hee hee~yes cher~~~woooo!!!makan time! :X
You ar??? worst of the lots!!!!
Originally posted by angel7030:
who are u to interrupt my class session, anyway, he will see me tonite. Recess time already, all get out of my face before i make u stay back. And please pass up your project on Chinese in Singapore by this Friday. Dun give me indian, baba, nongya etc etc stuffs ya...just plain Chinese.
U can include PRC gals
oh? sorry, im a grown up and not in the whatsoever class you're giving, thank you.
haha~i'm like one of those of legal age to watch colored movies already acting like a kid..
i feel so retarded all of a sudden...ah haha~
Originally posted by brainerror:
oh? sorry, im a grown up and not in the whatsoever class you're giving, thank you.
so u grown up already, show me your hair. My students said grown up got alots of hair
Originally posted by angel7030:
so u grown up already, show me your hair. My students said grown up got alots of hair
is it, why not see yourself first bah, you are more matured then me lehs.
Originally posted by Penny.lj.ying:haha~i'm like one of those of legal age to watch colored movies already acting like a kid..
i feel so retarded all of a sudden...ah haha~
Student Penny, please behave yourselve, doesn't mean that in the canteen you can talk and laugh as you like. This school will not tolerate gangster type student.
Originally posted by brainerror:
is it, why not see yourself first bah, you are more matured then me lehs.
me!!! u dare to challenge a teacher. Get Out!!! Security ah pek coming.
no no...i good ger...i no gangster.. :X
-.-
Originally posted by Penny.lj.ying:no no...i good ger...i no gangster.. :X
u good ger, i no headache liao...ok, teacher go pub work liao,,...after recess go back guai guai and listen to the next hairy indian teacher teaching you math hor. If i hear anymore complain, i will go after the monitor, and right now, you are appointed as the monitress.
Bye bye...go doll up myself first. Wha Lau...who use the toilet!!!! hurry leh!!!
go pub work??wa..teachers nowadays...so hardworking ha?
Originally posted by Penny.lj.ying:go pub work??wa..teachers nowadays...so hardworking ha?
bo bian, teacher high spender mah, some even wear very skimmy to join contest and some even get status for altering test papers for students so as to show that her/his students all pass with high grades....what is this world becoming ar???
Ok, no time to talk liao..got booking already. Take care and becareful hor, and please shave those hair btw yr legs. So awful
hey~~~i shaved already?! oops~ :X
This Gahmen n all the rubbish talk abt helping his people are bullshit i think. What i see now is even doctors in my family are leaving town and settling overseas permanently. It is not because the land is greener on the other side. It is because the country do not cherish its local talents. Y cherish when they can always import from overseas. Even the athletes representing OUR COUNTRY( i almost forgot i have one) are imported from overseas.
This country is losing its people. I was so proud to be a Singaporean 15 years ago. I remember sitting in the Kallang Stadium and waving the Singapore flag proudly on our National Day. Now, i got laughed by my foreign friends for being a Singaporean. They laughed at my country for being so unfair to his people. Even one of my friends from China have the audacity to say that they will be the ones governing our country someday.
Today, Singapore has become like the US. I won't be surprise in 10 years time, there ill be an Obama from China standing on the podium and addressing us on National Day parade.(I will be so disgust and perhaps dig a hole n bury myself). A country that is packed with immigrants. Please don't give me rubbish about my ancestry. I was borned and raised here. The Gahmen is giving our PRs like nobody business, cause they r the Gahmen. Even my friend who just got her PR after studying for 3 years here at a local poly out of her own pocket money sighed at the fact that another girl who came and worked as a waitress also got her PR. She wonder why she even care to get a diploma when any father's mother's son or daughter who fly in from their foreign lands can just stem their roots here and claim worthy to be a Singaporean.
I served the Nation. What abt u?
Foreigners. Please laugh more at us. It is exactly what the old man wants u ppl to do. Laugh at us and we will get stronger. So Laugh more.
how come become girl's talk channel, haha...
Originally posted by angel7030:KNS, history again, please lah. Me got F for history ok, sleep liao..
U no manners, go back to school to learn good manners. Not everyone find it KNS like you. You want pure entertainment, this topic is not for you. Go back to your PAP kindergarten and learn ABC.
Originally posted by TefalOdeliaProtectFIlter:This Gahmen n all the rubbish talk abt helping his people are bullshit i think. What i see now is even doctors in my family are leaving town and settling overseas permanently. It is not because the land is greener on the other side. It is because the country do not cherish its local talents. Y cherish when they can always import from overseas. Even the athletes representing OUR COUNTRY( i almost forgot i have one) are imported from overseas.
This country is losing its people. I was so proud to be a Singaporean 15 years ago. I remember sitting in the Kallang Stadium and waving the Singapore flag proudly on our National Day. Now, i got laughed by my foreign friends for being a Singaporean. They laughed at my country for being so unfair to his people. Even one of my friends from China have the audacity to say that they will be the ones governing our country someday.
Today, Singapore has become like the US. I won't be surprise in 10 years time, there ill be an Obama from China standing on the podium and addressing us on National Day parade.(I will be so disgust and perhaps dig a hole n bury myself). A country that is packed with immigrants. Please don't give me rubbish about my ancestry. I was borned and raised here. The Gahmen is giving our PRs like nobody business, cause they r the Gahmen. Even my friend who just got her PR after studying for 3 years here at a local poly out of her own pocket money sighed at the fact that another girl who came and worked as a waitress also got her PR. She wonder why she even care to get a diploma when any father's mother's son or daughter who fly in from their foreign lands can just stem their roots here and claim worthy to be a Singaporean.
I served the Nation. What abt u?
Foreigners. Please laugh more at us. It is exactly what the old man wants u ppl to do. Laugh at us and we will get stronger. So Laugh more.
The way this spineless and worthless PAP regime is running Singapore, there is no pride or dignity in being a Singaporean.
All the policies they are pursuing now will only increase the migration and identity problem.
Under this PAP regime, Singapore will never be a strong state.
I really deeply resent and depise this PAP regime and their leaders.
Originally posted by Ah Chia:The way this spineless and worthless PAP regime is running Singapore, there is no pride or dignity in being a Singaporean.
All the policies they are pursuing now will only increase the migration and identity problem.
Under this PAP regime, Singapore will never be a strong state.
I really deeply resent and depise this PAP regime and their leaders.
For all you it could be lky's motive to get rid of singaporeans and replace them with foreigners to serve his bloody selfish interests.
LKY and the pee ay pee gang forever magnify the negative side of locals and constantly praising the foreigners.
LKY IS THE MOST UNGRATEFUL LEADER IN THE WORLD, SO UNGRATEFUL TO THE PEOPLE WHO FEED HIM. So people who always point fingers at locals for being ungrateful to LKY, stop your evil words to pinpoint locals. LKY should just die now it will do singapore good.
That dog is not even a true chinese.
He is a hakka baba.
Want to pretend that he is chinese, drop ang moh name use chinese name come and stand in elections.
He fears us the hokkiens, the teochews, the canton, he really really fears us.
I resent the way he suppresses our dialect and culture and impose his ang moh crap on our children as part of his agenda to secure power.
I really really despise that bastard.
Really want to see that dog die.
The hokkeins call him "BABA SIAO"; how appropriate!
hakka , ha ha ha! Hakka got root meh???? He is so damn successful to destroy dialects. Curious what will the emperor of hell charge him on this.
Neighbour complained that lky has caused communication problem between the grandchildren and the grandparents. Kids these days only know Mandarin and cannot communicate with grandparents who speak dialects.
LKY has no right to dictate to us that to speak Mandarin at home. He is really a pain in the arse, trying his ways and means to run our life. He better die now. His words and behave sucks big time. He always thinks that he has the prerogative to act according to what he wants towards us. This bloody damn dictator thinks we belong to him. Shit!
Originally posted by AndrewPKYap:
The hokkeins call him "BABA SIAO"; how appropriate!
He is many times worse than baba siao. He so very evil.
*sigh* ...............................