Originally posted by Fantagf:He is many times worse than baba siao. He so very evil.
Why do you think he has a zombie wife, a son with cancer of the anus, a daughter in law that committed suicide, a replacement daughter in law that is gambling addicted and gambled away 50 billion fo the people's hard earned money, a mongoloid grandson....
How many families in Singapore can you think of that is so cursed? Now the curse is falling on Singaporeans for supporting him
this si lao tou still alive singapore has no peace.
Unfortunately the law of the universe is, the curses fall on his family that supports him and on the people that supports him... that is the law of the universe, curses fall on the supporters of evil people, not on the cursed evil people themselves, as history has shown.
i supposed this is so so that the evil ones can go on and on to bring evil to the people. the more evil they are the longer life they have.
cheena
Evil people by themselves can do precious little without support... at the most, they can only harm a few.... but with support.... look at Stalin, look at Hitler.... look at Lee Kuan Yew....
Originally posted by HiAy3Captain:cheena
??? what about cheena?? you a racist? posting this to flame????
it is obvious there are people supporting the evil dictator blindly.
Originally posted by Fantagf:it is obvious there are people supporting the evil dictator blindly.
Unfortunately his evil manifested in the eighties....... and most people missed that.
Originally posted by AndrewPKYap:
Unfortunately his evil manifested in the eighties....... and most people missed that.
unfortunately, people know well of the evil and yet go ahead to keep voting him over and over again.
It is a bad luck of Singaporeans to have an anglo dog come and rule us for 50 years.
2. If we study other nations where people of different ethnic groups
have immigrated, we will find that integration and unity depended on
several important factors. Firstly the indigenous people or the people
who had set up the country make up at least initially, a very big
proportion of the population. Additionally they would be dominant and
materially successful. The small numbers of immigrants trickling in
found it judicious and beneficial to be identified with the numerically
superior and powerful dominant inhabitants. They would willingly forget
their original languages and adopt the language of the people of the
country as well as their culture; they would intermarry and over time
they would be totally absorbed and assimilated and identified with the
indigenous people. In such a situation unity is not a problem. The
United States is one such country where the original language and basic
culture of first settlers are accepted by later immigrants.
3. In the old days before the coming of the Europeans the few Chinese
and Indians who settled in Malacca adopted the language and much of the
culture of the Malays. Though there was no assimilation nevertheless
good relations existed between the immigrant settlers and the Malays.
Unfortunately when later the China-born Chinese-speaking immigrants
dominated in numbers as well as economic wealth, the Malay speaking
Baba and Nyonya deliberately dropped their Malay language and Baba
culture and
http://chedet.co.cc/chedetblog/2008/09/malay-unity-and-malaysian-unit.html#more
But my father was also the eldest son in a typical Peranakan family. He cannot even crack a soft-boiled egg – such things not being expected of men, especially eldest sons, in Peranakan families.
http://www.divaasia.com/article/3021
A significant category of Chinese, although one not listed in the census reports, were the Baba Chinese (see Glossary) or Straits Chinese (see Glossary). They were Chinese who after long residence in Southeast Asia spoke Malay or English as their first language, and whose culture contained elements from China, Southeast Asia, and sometimes Europe as well. An indication of the size of the Baba Chinese community was provided by the 1980 census report that 9 percent of Chinese families spoke English at home.
Stereotypically the Baba were the offspring of Chinese migrants and local women. In the nineteenth century, they tended to be wealthier and better educated than the mass of immigrants and to identify more with Singapore and Southeast Asia than with China. In spite of their language, the Baba considered themselves Chinese, retained Chinese kinship patterns and religion, and even when speaking Malay used a distinct Baba dialect of Malay with many loan words from Hokkien. Never a large proportion of Singapore's Chinese population, in the late nineteenth century they took advantage of opportunities for education in English and promoted themselves as loyal to Britain. In Singapore, many Baba families spoke English as a first language and produced many of the leaders of Singapore's independent political movements, including Lee Kuan Yew.
http://lcweb2.loc.gov/cgi-bin/query/r?frd/cstdy:@field(DOCID+sg0044)
This anglo baba half chinese want to come and tell me full hokkien chinese that my dialect is worthless, no need to speak.
Go fuck off.
You are not even true chinese.
I am not going to take lectures on chinese culture from baba half chinese.
Go fuck off.
Half chinese come and tell me full chinese what can speak what cannot speak. People hear also laugh until die lah. In the old days they call this type of person western dog.
I believe it is the evil character not the root of the person that makes him who he is. Basically, the evil dictator does not have good character.
Originally posted by Fantagf:
unfortunately, people know well of the evil and yet go ahead to keep voting him over and over again.
They were blinded by the money he promised them, not seeing clearly that it was a scam that couldn't last, like the Madoff case.
There is one solution - he dies that will make most people happy. Ever thought of how to celebrate his death?
The love of money... the root of all evil....
They were blinded by the money he promised them, not seeing clearly that it was a scam that couldn't last, like the Madoff case.
But still they never learn from it and still condoning evildoing.
The love of money... the root of all evil....
agree absolutely. It was mentioned by the lady who worked for ah bian that bian's house is full of money. Can find money everywhere, in plastic bags and so on. I supposed the evil has even more money to hide.
Originally posted by Fantagf:There is one solution - he dies that will make most people happy. Ever thought of how to celebrate his death?
Unfortunately it is not so simple.... evil people live very long as long as they have support... the people that support evil must suffer for it... there is no escaping it... only when they stop supporting the evil person and the evil... only then will the evil person and the evil die.... if the evil person steps down and do not seek support, he will die and he knows it...
Singapore's Immigrants Told To Master English
SINGAPORE, April 13 (Bernama) - Singapore�s former Prime
Minister Lee Kuan Yew told the republic's new citizens to master
English if they want to succeed in the city-state.
"If you want to succeed in Singapore, you need to have a good
grasp of English, our common language," Lee was quoted as saying by the
local media today.
"So when you communicate with the world or among races, there is
no advantage whether you are Malay, Indian or Chinese. Thus, the
competition is very fair,' Lee said in Mandarin...
http://www.bernama.com/bernama/v5/newsworld.php?id=403700
Talk until so noble very fair.
Fair my fuck.
In Singapore, many Baba families spoke English as a first language and produced many of the leaders of Singapore's independent political movements, including Lee Kuan Yew.
You win lah, you were raised as an anglo dog. Speak english.
Chinese cannot speak.
Malay cannot speak.
Indian cannot speak.
so why not promote MY language?
Make it "fair" for all races.
there is no advantage whether you are Malay, Indian or Chinese. Thus, the competition is very fair,' Lee said in Mandarin.
Fair. Very fair.
You win lor.
Fair lor.
Unfortunately it is not so simple.... evil people live very long as long as they have support... the people that support evil must suffer for it... there is no escaping it... only when they stop supporting the evil person and the evil... only then will the evil person and the evil die.... if the evil person steps down and do not seek support, he will die and he knows it...
The team of doctors are ever ready to go to him for help. Not easy he will die of sickness.
In order that the evil curses do not fall on you personally, you must never support evil and you must curse the evil.....
...sorry... GTG....
Originally posted by Ah Chia:Singapore's Immigrants Told To Master English
<!-- <p id="byline">By: <a href="mailto:[email protected]">Ramjit</a></p> --> SINGAPORE, April 13 (Bernama) - Singapore�s former Prime Minister Lee Kuan Yew told the republic's new citizens to master English if they want to succeed in the city-state.
"If you want to succeed in Singapore, you need to have a good grasp of English, our common language," Lee was quoted as saying by the local media today.
"So when you communicate with the world or among races, there is no advantage whether you are Malay, Indian or Chinese. Thus, the competition is very fair,' Lee said in Mandarin...http://www.bernama.com/bernama/v5/newsworld.php?id=403700
Talk until so noble very fair.
Fair my fuck.
In Singapore, many Baba families spoke English as a first language and produced many of the leaders of Singapore's independent political movements, including Lee Kuan Yew.
You win lah, you were raised as an anglo dog. Speak english.
Chinese cannot speak.
Malay cannot speak.
Indian cannot speak.
so why not promote MY language?
Make it "fair" for all races.
there is no advantage whether you are Malay, Indian or Chinese. Thus, the competition is very fair,' Lee said in Mandarin.
Fair. Very fair.
You win lor.
Fair lor.
It is fair to him but not to all. It is all crap! he enjoys the process and fruit of destroying roots. I supposed baba hakka has no root just like the chup cheng.
...sorry... GTG....
no prob we will talk again.
No worry, I don't support evil.
Once again you continue to post CRAP and be served as a whore of Communist Propaganda.
Your post diminishes oversea Chinese achievement they made. Instead of highlighting the virture of your own heritage your post basically tear down the virture that comes from your writings.
Let me ask this WHO THE FUCK ARE YOU…….Who are you to have authority in this field? You don’t represent and speak for all the Singaporean. You don’t even carry in yourself in a way that is respectable.
The list below show people achieving success outside of China.
Thailand
Chin Sophonpanich (Thai: ชิน โสภณพนิช; Chinese: 陳弼臣) (1910-1988; Chaoyang, Guangdong; born in Thailand), founder of Bangkok Bank
Singapore
Lien Ying Chow (連瀛洲/连瀛洲; Lian Yingzhou; Lian Yingzio) (1906-2004; Chaoyang, Guangdong), founder and CEO of Overseas Union Bank
Tan Howe Liang (1933-; Shantou, Guangdong), the first Singaporean Olympic individual Silver medallist
USA
Michael Chang (1972-; Chaozhou, Guangdong; born in the United States), former professional tennis player
France
Tang Frères (陳æ°�兄弟, 陳克å¨�陳克光; Chenshi Xiongdi, Chenkewei Chenkeguang; Tansi Hiandi, Tankiog-ui Tankiogguang) (ï¼�;Puning,Guangdong, founder and CEO of Tang Frères
Overseas US Association by ethnic Group.
UC Berkeley Teo-Chew Association
UC Los Angeles Teo-Chew Association
You are nothing but a Frog in a Well......thats all.