Originally posted by skythewood:if you don't read the quoted message, how are you going to know the time limit?
u r betting that GST will NEVER go up to 15%?
Originally posted by seyKai:
u r betting that GST will NEVER go up to 15%?
Read.
the.
quote.
read wat quote?
Originally posted by seyKai:read wat quote?
The very very very first time you reply, you reply to this post I made. this is the post you quoted. when you reply. http://sgforums.com/forums/10/topics/353567?page=4
You quoted me. Than you ask me what quote. Can you READ first or not?
Originally posted by Fantagf:
any proof that it will never happen? No proof then better shut up.
how about this. I bet 1 million it won't happen. you dare take up that bet? if, not, shut up. I dare say it, and i dare put my money in it. Do you dare?
And to make it clear, this is what I quoted when I say it won't happen.
Originally posted by youyayu:weeeeeeeeee next year our country will enjoy more of 15% GST, to feed the "Needy" of singapore!
please state yr bet clearly
Originally posted by seyKai:please state yr bet clearly
I already did.
write it in full
Originally posted by seyKai:write it in full
no. why don't you write it in full.
u ask for the bet not me
so write it in full
Originally posted by seyKai:u ask for the bet not me
so write it in full
I stated my bet. I didn't ask for it.
go read and understand. If don't understand, go find your teacher.
2 cents worth... 2 many ministers w/o portfolios in PM's office...[NOT NECESSARY]
i tink the SM's are there to oil the PAP machinery for the next GE then they will step down, SM Goh will still stay though although the other SM will prob retire...
Originally posted by Acx1688:2 cents worth... 2 many ministers w/o portfolios in PM's office...[NOT NECESSARY]
i tink the SM's are there to oil the PAP machinery for the next GE then they will step down, SM Goh will still stay though although the other SM will prob retire...
take yr 2 cents and drop it into my piggy bank. better save then be sorry later.
Please lah, u dunwan those old ministers to end up collecting plate at your town mah...give them a job ya. Employ older people is one of the policy initiated by NTUC./
Originally posted by skythewood:I stated my bet. I didn't ask for it.
go read and understand. If don't understand, go find your teacher.
lol, u stated a bet n not asking for it?
Originally posted by seyKai:lol, u stated a bet n not asking for it?
wha lau!!! casinos not yet open, you guys betting liao???
Please lah, cool down, just a discussion only want to bet liao, outsiders look at us also laugh..be more mature hor.
By the way, i dun mind be the middle woman...Place your bet!!!
Originally posted by seyKai:lol, u stated a bet n not asking for it?
lol, i didn't asked you.
lol, the bet is stated clearly.
lol, now you are the one who wanted it to be stated in full.
lol.
Originally posted by angel7030:
Please lah, cool down, just a discussion only want to bet liao, outsiders look at us also laugh..be more mature hor.
Going to play mahjong soon, help me entertain him. I find it hard to believe someone cannot see the time limit of the bet...
I bet "this" won't happen
definition of "this". 3rd time i have posted.
Originally posted by youyayu:weeeeeeeeee next year our country will enjoy more of 15% GST, to feed the "Needy" of singapore!
Originally posted by angel7030:
I m not a gambler, but a opportunist, been to casino 5 times only in my entire life
Originally posted by skythewood:Going to play mahjong soon, help me entertain him. I find it hard to believe someone cannot see the time limit of the bet...
I bet "this" won't happen
definition of "this". 3rd time i have posted.
i love mahjong too...especially with old aunties and uncles..me play fast fast they also blur blur eat the wrong tiles hahahaha...kenna play out. Bully old peoples
I also dun think the Gst will shoot up to 15%, i think currently the most expensive Good and service tax is 13%, Canada.
Originally posted by skythewood:lol, i didn't asked you.
lol, the bet is stated clearly.
lol, now you are the one who wanted it to be stated in full.
lol.
u backing out?
Originally posted by seyKai:
u backing out?
sometime backing out is a hero, not coward hor. It is wise to back out on irrelevant issue.
-UK vat is 17.5%
- China vat is 17%
-Brazil vat is 17%
-Russia vat is 18%
France vat is 19.6%
Germany vat is 19%
Originally posted by seyKai:-UK vat is 17.5%
- China vat is 17%
-Brazil vat is 17%
-Russia vat is 18%
France vat is 19.6%
Germany vat is 19%
that is vat, not GSt hor...who dunno vat meh??
wah, wat GST wat VAT. is it not tax added to yr goods purchased?
Originally posted by seyKai:wah, wat GST wat VAT. is it not tax added to yr goods purchased?
Vat is more for tourist, whereas Gst involve it citizens and all...UNDERSTAND!!!
Originally posted by 4sg:I more surprise that LKY mimic The Hen is not on the promo list.
I think if Teo Chee Hean become the next PM, PM Lee will become the next SM. SM Goh will be promoted to MM already.