depends,not always
Originally posted by angel7030:
Hahahaha...so in the very first place,...men are not humans at all,...need women to allow them to be humans. So lame.
You are a good representation of a lame human being. Yes, humans, regardless of sex, do whine in their own manner. Men are still humans but they do require the fairer sex to complement their lives. Think of it as value adding in a human life rather than an actual need.
Originally posted by HiAy3Captain:depends,not always
ya, if Ronaldo plays well, usually Mancester United wins
Originally posted by Herzog_Zwei:You are a good representation of a lame human being. Yes, humans, regardless of sex, do whine in their own manner. Men are still humans but they do require the fairer sex to complement their lives. Think of it as value adding in a human life rather than an actual need.
Only male human being are consider to be lame, cos they got a stick, we gals got nothing to lame about.
Men created their own inhumanity to this world, a self destruction to their life, they created wars, bombs, drugs ,we, as female just tack along and guide them, unfortunately, most of them take it for granted. Something created this world, be it science or God, but it seem like men is going to destroy it.
If you do think we should compliment each others, tell me if this posting a compliment to us in the very first place. As i said, leave the women alone, and get on with your life.
load of crock..
Guess there's idiots on both side of the line.
Originally posted by Stevenson101:Guess there's idiots on both side of the line.
ya, Bill Gates was consider an idiot in Harvard too.
Originally posted by BadzMaro:load of crock..
Crocccckkkk...croaking....croccckinnggg...miss frog porridge, hmmm,..tonite go eat...bye bye guys
ya, Bill Gates was consider an idiot in Harvard too.
And....where did you get this piece of information from? Don't seemed to find it on the net, i'm assuming you mean Harvard College not the University ?
Originally posted by Stevenson101:And....where did you get this piece of information from? Don't seemed to find it on the net, i'm assuming you mean Harvard College not the University ?
Yah lah.. Harvard college mah.. alamak.. just google his name.. very easy one. And on his wikipedia page.. you will find Harvard college lor.
Originally posted by jojobeach:Geesh dude.. are you really that blind ?
CASE 1.
"While a guy insist that since the man who brings home more of the family income should be entitled to a bigger share of the accumulated wealth. And because he contributes a bigger monetary share .. he is more deserving of the rights to children custody."
what the heck....
Let me make it really really simple for you.
If a man earns more money. Should he take a bigger share of accumulated wealth. If a woman earns more money.. can she then also be entitled to take a bigger share of the accumlated wealth ?
While a guy insist that since the man who brings home and earn more of the family income should be entitled to a bigger share of the accumulated wealth because he contributes a bigger monetary share and since he is earning more.. he is more deserving of the rights to children custody.
All else equal, this is correct for both sides.
And another guy, insists that the woman does not deserve more, because she is the bigger earner..and since she is already a big earner..she does not need to help herself to more wealth from the family, and infact should contribute more to the welbeing of the child, leaving the care to the one earning less.
Earn more doesn't necessarily equate to contribution. In case 1 you specifically mentioned contribution, this is very important. Case 1 is something that have happened to quote you "because he contributes a bigger monetary share". Case 2 is "and infact should contribute more to the welbeing of the child, leaving the care to the one earning less". The comparison is different.
And why is maintenance redundant ? Affect men ? How does it affect them ?
It is not. Just make it fair. The payouts represents a liability and a decrease in disposable income which results in a reduced quality of life.
Part of the legislature only what. You so scared for what ?
You scared she take away your money ah. The most is she take half only what. You scared you cannot earn back ah. Please lorrrr......
You have any idea what you are talking about?
Originally posted by angel7030:Yo, guy dun cheats a gal, he courts the gal, and usually, the primary objective is to get body while love is secondary. If he wants to court us, he has his rights, it is not the gal dun take his bait, to gal, it is usually looking for love one, and if he dun fit the bill, the gal will reject his courting, not to say that she dun take his bait. Unlike a gal courting an old man, by the look only, you and me should know what is the primary objective, maybe even the old man himself also acknowledge it, but to him is like what the hell, life is short, play hard, i take the body and she can take my money.
If the girl takes the bait and gets betrayed? You cant blame the guy. Since in the previous case the old man took the bait and you blamed him for it. Guys also need support, also wants a stable home. By the look only is at best a guess. Maybe he indeed is in it for sex, there is also a possibility that he needs companionship. Anyway, you talk about love. Would you kindly define love for us? And kindly tell us what are the indicators of love.
By nature, guy court gal, if a gal go court a guy, the motive is different other than Love.
Nature? More like culture. And culture is changing.
As said earlier, men love to flirt around and as my aunty said, unlike women, men still look good in their middle age. As for female, once the body and looks is gone, god bless us, that is where the women's charter come into the picture. The women's charter is create more or less to tell our opposite gender to hold responsible for what they courted, promised and vowed, and not to simply discard female and his childrens like rubbish, use and throw.
Girls can be quite flirtatious too. And i believe that nobody contested the existence of the charter. Something is very wrong if your looks and body is the only thing holding the relationship. Are you saying that a woman cant do the same? Things like abandoning the husband if his business fail? Shouldn't something also exists to tell the women to hold responsible for what they courted, promised and vowed, and not to simply discard female and his childrens like rubbish, use and throw?
It is ok if you want a divorce so that you can go for your next young darling, but please hold your responsibility and pay your bills and stop victimising us. Men bad habit is they like to throw and beat wife once they cannot find the words to argue their wrongdoing.
Girls can also do whatever bad things a guy does. Please do not assume that only girls are being victimised. While beating up people is not desirable, but pls understand there there is a line that should not be crossed. Men or woman are the same.
This is not only my views, I believes your house womenfolks would had agreed with me too. Go n hv a chat with your mom and sisters or even maids or yr gf or wife. In the meantime, let me look at females seeking personal protection from their male partners. Wha, so much.
Nobody contested the existence of the charter. <= repeated a zillion times.
Only male human being are consider to be lame, cos they got a stick, we gals got nothing to lame about.Men created their own inhumanity to this world, a self destruction to their life, they created wars, bombs, drugs ,we, as female just tack along and guide them,
unfortunately, most of them take it for granted. Something created this world, be it science or God, but it seem like men is going to destroy it.
Assuming what you said is true, either females failed terribly in their job to guide them, or they are guiding them to the path of destruction. Going by your argument, men fish and threatened the existence of sea creatures. But women are eating the fish too. History cant be changed. It serves as a lesson.
If you do think we should compliment each others, tell me if this posting a compliment to us in the very first place. As i said, leave the women alone, and get on with your life.
Originally posted by ahbeo:
O...K...
"The payouts represents a liability and a decrease in disposable income which results in a reduced quality of life.".
Now, if the wife's source of income is her husbands income...then if the maintenance gets yanked.. or reduced.. then doesn't it also reduce the quality of life for the wife ?
While the quality of life is important for a man.. is it not also as important for a woman?
ok lah, ok lah, if i married this woman and have kid with her and when i dont want her and go for another woman.
i will pay her and my kid maintenance lah
i will also take care of her and the kid emotion and to reduce the hurt as minimum as possible lah
steady bo
Originally posted by jojobeach:Yah lah.. Harvard college mah.. alamak.. just google his name.. very easy one. And on his wikipedia page.. you will find Harvard college lor.
Sorry, are you trying to be sarcastic or just demonstrating the failure to understand the question ?
She always does that la. Her sister Angel too.
lol..
u will notice similiarities n how thier structure works when trying to give remarks... given it snide, sarcastic or down right just insulting.. they then cherry top it with a little humour and a failure to understand quuestion by asking another question..
Normally the structure starts to change after say... a few pages in exchange of words.
Originally posted by BadzMaro:She always does that la. Her sister Angel too.
lol..
u will notice similiarities n how thier structure works when trying to give remarks... given it snide, sarcastic or down right just insulting.. they then cherry top it with a little humour and a failure to understand quuestion by asking another question..
Normally the structure starts to change after say... a few pages in exchange of words.
Unfortuntely it's much easier for them to yank our chains.
Originally posted by Stevenson101:
Unfortuntely it's much easier for them to yank our chains.
If u allow them to. ;p
Originally posted by BadzMaro:If u allow them to. ;p
It's bloody hard i'd admit to that.
Originally posted by Stevenson101:
It's bloody hard i'd admit to that.
Dun worry man... treat it like training.Conditioning. Cause u gonna be meeting this kind of ppl. Gotta be like a politician man.. those good ones. Know when to smile when spat at, and when to give correct statements in the meantime burning them. Its hard i know.. sometimes u just wanna rip thier face off. lol, We let other ppl rip thier faces off... but i admit, nothing is more satisfying.. then doing things urself.
Once a while u allow urself to be yanked. They are still girls anyways( I am quite sure of it.. i hope) ... give em a lil bit of that and a lil bit of this.. u know.
yank yank..
Originally posted by BotaHead:
ok lah, ok lah, if i married this woman and have kid with her and when i dont want her and go for another woman.
i will pay her and my kid maintenance lah
i will also take care of her and the kid emotion and to reduce the hurt as minimum as possible lah
steady bo
Steady lah .. I rike !
Can I bring you home go see my mama ? This kind of smart bois..very rare.