Originally posted by Herzog_Zwei:I would really like to bring up about the local idiotic women who could not care less about their families.
The kind that actually gave birth to the kids, feed the kids, change their kids, went back to work to pay for the kids tuitions, expensive clothes, bring to doctors and is there for the kid to ask about homework.
Or the kind that gives birth, dont feed, dont clean and dont bring their kids to doctors and such kinda mothers? One who has no contact with the children, after the birthing?
Oei......please hor.
Enough of "peanuts" or nuts related discussion.
Originally posted by jojobeach:Yes you are right, I don't read nuts.
Idiotic women does exists, and how are you to decide which rules to apply for every case that comes into the court ah ?
Then, may I enquire who are you to decide the rights for foreign wives?
Originally posted by 787180:The chinese doctor was too naive to spent so much..just because this lady lawyer happens to come from same club and consistentlly assuring him of good professional service.
She will open a new file and asked for $5000 deposit for each segment-child custody,maintenance,police protection,etc.The lawyer will then balantly forget to offset against previous deposits but continue to insist for > $5000 deposits.She will not issue receipts despite constant reminder from this doctor.
The doctor will drive his car to fetch the lawyer to Court and yet she charged him taxi fare all the time.
She even used the doctor’s condominium rent free 8 months for her so called client friend and refused to move out-mixing biz with pte affairs.
On my advice after all the divorce he has made finally file complaint to Law Society to expose this unscrupulous lawyer
You know ah.. your doctor friend is not very smart.. I really wonder what kind of doctor he is.
That lawyer must be very chio issit ?
Kenna carrot first time , still gong gong let her chop.
I tell you.. your doctor friend must be very tiko.
Since he only look at her boobs instead of her track records.. then he deserved to be conned.
I have no sympahty for your doctor friend. He sure complain.. after so much "investment" the lady lawyer never let him up the bed.. that's why he very buay song lah.
haha
my mother was the opposite of your wife,she worked very hard....worked herself to cancer
when i was a little boy i remebered her..going to work frm 9-11pm
anyway i am 18 this yr and my mother passed away last yr leaving a property to her trustee,my aunties which had been caring for me a long time
For a man to spend $113,000 to fight a divorce case, his intentions are clearly to want to destroy the other party.- jojobeach
yup this i understand,after my mother death my father took my aunts to court as he wanted SOLE custody of us...its not us tat he wanted.its the new semi detached hse kept in tip toe conditions he wanted
intially the case too very unfavourable to ourside
but in the end we won,beat the crap out of him
i even thanked his stupid old lawyer but his is so rude,not even a simple greeting frm him
the court is fair to everything
my father 80 yrs old still need to go some parenting course
this is fairness at its best and finest
Originally posted by Herzog_Zwei:
Then, may I enquire who are you to decide the rights for foreign wives?
I am not doing it for myself.. I am doing it for the stupid SG men who kenna conned so many times.. repeatedly by foreign brides.
Infact.. you should thank me for my kindness.
Originally posted by viciouskitty74:
The kind that actually gave birth to the kids, feed the kids, change their kids, went back to work to pay for the kids tuitions, expensive clothes, bring to doctors and is there for the kid to ask about homework.Or the kind that gives birth, dont feed, dont clean and dont bring their kids to doctors and such kinda mothers? One who has no contact with the children, after the birthing?
I am talking about those women who brazenly give birth to children, leave the children to the husband to take care of, use their take-home pay to go pubbing with her girlfriends and shopping every alternate day kind of idiotic women. Just think of it, the husband ends up with the children, uses his take-home pay for the household bills and still has to work while the wife goes off and enjoys herself. Aunty VK, wouldn't you be pissed off with this kind of women? If I meet up with this kind of men who don't give 2 hoots to their family, I would like to give them a good talking to with my fists.
Too bad, woman act is here to stay...
I am talking about those women who brazenly give birth to children, leave the children to the husband to take care of, use their take-home pay to go pubbing with her girlfriends and shopping every alternate day kind of idiotic women. Just think of it, the husband ends up with the children, uses his take-home pay for the household bills and still has to work while the wife goes off and enjoys herself. Aunty VK, wouldn't you be pissed off with this kind of women? If I meet up with this kind of men who don't give 2 hoots to their family, I would like to give them a good talking to with my fists.
Oh.. how can you be so sure VK is not one of em ?
You sound like a good man.. can I marry you ?
Originally posted by caleb_chiang:Too bad, woman act is here to stay...
Yes you are right.. untill irresponsible men all committed suicide.. the act shall remain.
Originally posted by jojobeach:I am not doing it for myself.. I am doing it for the stupid SG men who kenna conned so many times.. repeatedly by foreign brides.
Infact.. you should thank me for my kindness.
And I am doing it for the stupid SG men who kenna conned so many times ... repeatedly by local brides.
Originally posted by BEARZAIS:haha
my mother was the opposite of your wife,she worked very hard....worked herself to cancer
when i was a little boy i remebered her..going to work frm 9-11pm
anyway i am 18 this yr and my mother passed away last yr leaving a property to her trustee,my aunties which had been caring for me a long time
For a man to spend $113,000 to fight a divorce case, his intentions are clearly to want to destroy the other party.- jojobeach
yup this i understand,after my mother death my father took my aunts to court as he wanted SOLE custody of us...its not us tat he wanted.its the new semi detached hse kept in tip toe conditions he wanted
intially the case too very unfavourable to ourside
but in the end we won,beat the crap out of him
i even thanked his stupid old lawyer but his is so rude,not even a simple greeting frm him
the court is fair to everything
my father 80 yrs old still need to go some parenting course
this is fairness at its best and finest
Yes, unfortunately.. the money goes where the children goes.
That is the problem. Many men who fought for the custody are not concern with the children.. with the money.. they always believe a stepmom will solve the child care needs.
And I am doing it for the stupid SG men who kenna conned so many times ... repeatedly by local brides.
Without the charter.. the men will have no brides.. local or foreign.. now choose your poison.
Originally posted by jojobeach:Without the charter.. the men will have no brides.. local or foreign.. now choose your poison.
wrong.
Originally posted by skythewood:wrong.
You are right.
SG men can only marry stupid women.
But then the children raised by stupid women.. will not be very smart.
Originally posted by jojobeach:Yes, unfortunately.. the money goes where the children goes.
That is the problem. Many men who fought for the custody are not concern with the children.. with the money.. they always believe a stepmom will solve the child care needs.
but this time it really shows alot of his character..
after he know that we are not supporting him.he stoped all allowances.
and he actually started planning after my mother death coz that time he was say that he wanted our bankbook to send us money..But infact he took it put a few thousand dollars init and scan it for evidence on how caring he is
but the money he put in..not even enough for funeral..
this happened just 2wks after wife death.bah,all this talk abt loving his wife..all fake..
Originally posted by jojobeach:You are right.
SG men can only marry stupid women.
But then the children raised by stupid women.. will not be very smart.
wrong.
i see you support eugenics like LKY.
Originally posted by BEARZAIS:
but this time it really shows alot of his character..after he know that we are not supporting him.he stoped all allowances.
and he actually started planning after my mother death coz that time he was say that he wanted our bankbook to send us money..But infact he took it put a few thousand dollars init and scan it for evidence on how caring he is
but the money he put in..not even enough for funeral..
this happened just 2wks after wife death.bah,all this talk abt loving his wife..all fake..
Am i correct to assume that your father was 62 when your mother gave birth to you ?
Argh yes.
Seen and heard about this kind of women.
These are the kind of women that is so much easier to pay off and divorce and even get custody of the children from them.
Unfortunately, they are pretty rare. A Clear Cut case like this is ultra hard to come by.
Not most females will be willing to be the party at fault unless there is favourable conditions exchanged that has no relations with the Women's Charter.
Originally posted by jojobeach:Oh.. how can you be so sure VK is not one of em ?
You sound like a good man.. can I marry you ?
Aunty VK is still single mah, but I hope she will meet up with someone she will love and cherish in this life. NB, the person she meets up with better not be frighten of firearms. Aunty VK is also very pro-family person and travels extensively.
I am not a good man nor I am inclined to get involved in romance.
Originally posted by viciouskitty74:
Argh yes.Seen and heard about this kind of women.
These are the kind of women that is so much easier to pay off and divorce and even get custody of the children from them.
Unfortunately, they are pretty rare. A Clear Cut case like this is ultra hard to come by.
Not most females will be willing to be the party at fault unless there is favourable conditions exchanged that has no relations with the Women's Charter.
Not actually, the wives sometimes managed to hook up with men who cannot abide with dissolution of the family unit. In such family cases, the children may still be won by the wife if the children are still quite young and cannnot choose between parents.
Aunty VK is still single mah, but I hope she will meet up with someone she will love and cherish in this life. NB, the person she meets up with better not be frighten of firearms. Aunty VK is also very pro-family person and travels extensively.I am not a good man nor I am inclined to get involved in romance.
Auntie Vk was divorced. Did not use the Women's Charter's benefits & does not encourage the abuse of the Women's Charter.
I am not a good woman nor am I inclined to get involved in romance that serve nothing but bores me to a early grave.
Originally posted by skythewood:wrong.
i see you support eugenics like LKY.
LKY ? No thank you.
I believe LKY is traumatised by the arrival of his first grandson. Bless that kid.
Intelligence can be acquired after birth.. and not entirely inherited through genetics.
If you give a baby from a stupid mom to be raised by a brilliant mom.. the child will acquire the knowledge of the brilliant mom through her teachings.
However.. if you give the child of a brilliant parents to a stupid couple , then it is likely the child will face a lot of disadvantage in life.
Unfortunately.. LKY equates having a degree with being smart... sadly.. it is not so.
Originally posted by Stevenson101:
Am i correct to assume that your father was 62 when your mother gave birth to you ?
yeah.shld be..
he married my mother after his first wife pass away 6mths .lol