=~~9
not too young or too old..
about the age to be really emo'd n scarred..
can u help me kilfer ? can u can u?
i dun promise to be able to help, but i can lend a listening ear.
pm me your msn. i'll add u in. ![]()
btw, I'm not gay hor.
so kind..
but, thats what she used to say before.. lend a listening ear...
n then.... it began to happen..
So you not gay.. but u like other guys right ?
=~
no leh, I'm a perfectly straight guy.
hmmm... thot it's ur mum tt's giving u a problem? so there's another female also in your life?
no worries la.. i just pulling ur leg.
Mum's will always give problem now n then , here n there. heh
Originally posted by BadzMaro:no worries la.. i just pulling ur leg.
everyone's mum seem to be like that... =X
Originally posted by kilfer:
everyone's mum seem to be like that... =X
Indeed.
Originally posted by kilfer:no leh, I'm a perfectly straight guy.
hmmm... thot it's ur mum tt's giving u a problem? so there's another female also in your life?
to my understanding from my frens, usually guy with straight one are gay in the making.
Originally posted by BadzMaro:no worries la.. i just pulling ur leg.
Mum is doing it because Dad is busy with another mum
Originally posted by angel7030:
to my understanding from my frens, usually guy with straight one are gay in the making.
to my understanding from my frens, gays are handsome pple. so does that mean i will become handsome?
Mum is doing it because Dad is busy with another mum
My dad is faitful n loyal to his work . So confirm no woman. Maybe in other country ? O.O
ha ha.. ar...
Dad ?
hmm... based on the evolution theory, it's survival of the fittest.bad guys can't survive if all girls only want good guys. bad girls can't survive if all guys only want good girls.
as for the prison ratio issue, there are deeper social and physiological reasons for the differences.
The theory should be if all guys are good, there hardly can be any bad gals, guys got an important roles to play both as bf or husband and as a father, me Daddy's gal sure look up to him for example, if he teaches bad, I will be bad.
Well, i met a lot of bad guys too, one thing i learn from them is that they lack of self confidence and like to cheat others including their parents, but they are weak EQ, so i chopped them hard hard. I can be more bad when you are bad.
I have high eq n iq.
=D
So what does that make me ? Supra good ?
I am the guy ur daddy tells u not to let go of.
to my understanding from my frens, gays are handsome pple. so does that mean i will become handsome?
as a gay, with a perfect straight one, u will become beautiful and smelly, that is why people call them chao ah kua
Originally posted by BadzMaro:My dad is faitful n loyal to his work . So confirm no woman. Maybe in other country ? O.O
ha ha.. ar...
Dad ?
Bless your mum. Lucky got the women charter around.
My mum dun need the women charter.. trust me. She can hold her own ground. Cause she is the law. lol!
Originally posted by BadzMaro:I have high eq n iq.
=D
So what does that make me ? Supra good ?
I am the guy ur daddy tells u not to let go of.
U r right, I am sharpening my chopper now.
The theory should be if all guys are good, there hardly can be any bad gals, guys got an important roles to play both as bf or husband and as a father, me Daddy's gal sure look up to him for example, if he teaches bad, I will be bad.
Well, i met a lot of bad guys too, one thing i learn from them is that they lack of self confidence and like to cheat others including their parents, but they are weak EQ, so i chopped them hard hard. I can be more bad when you are bad.
i'd like to share two words of wisdom which my tutor shared with me many years ago... it's two latin words... mea culpa...
hahaha..
ar...
ouch.
sedate then chop k.
Originally posted by BadzMaro:My mum dun need the women charter.. trust me. She can hold her own ground. Cause she is the law. lol!
Not yr mum, it is the other mum your Dad is dealing with, of course your mum is the law, when you get married, she become the mum in law
as a gay, with a perfect straight one, u will become beautiful and smelly, that is why people call them chao ah kua
so girls like chao ah kua? ![]()
Not yr mum, it is the other mum your Dad is dealing with, of course your mum is the law, when you get married, she become the mum in law
Man.. if the other woman is taken care off why she need charter ? Got own house , business to run.. maybe just lack a real father for the child.
Just hope no future contest in will.. or all will b sexposed !
i'd like to share two words of wisdom which my tutor shared with me many years ago... it's two latin words... mea culpa...
there is no fault or default here, everyone has his/her rights to different opinons just as everyone have a different assxxxx
Originally posted by kilfer:so girls like chao ah kua?
well, they are fun, dun they???