Originally posted by noahnoah:
i think this monk very poor thing
kena that singh lawyer is no joke one
he will really nail him down until he no
where to hide
no lah, some monk prefer singh..singh are very handsome too, especially those modern ones
Originally posted by Singmarine:Dural kenna hantam from Davinar Singh, monk kenna from Jaswant Singh. Is that a coincidence for all the Singhs to prosecute corruption case??
lucky not karpal singh, if not all ship will sink
but that singh lawyer very well known
one de
dun play play...
he go by the rules one
i think that monk prepare to go changi chalet
and enjoy his free lodging and free vega rice
maybe he can bring along his horse too
then i can help him sell his properties lor
buy one get one free
lelong sale
BMW can donate to charity
one de
dun play play...
he go by the rules one
ya i heard singh very big one,....good luck to the monk. He can bless those inmate in changi condos, afterall, all are botaks.
Botak Jone
one de
dun play play...
he go by the rules one
then i can help him sell his properties lor
buy one get one free
lelong sale
BMW can donate to charity
Originally posted by Singmarine:
U forget his horse??
what about the monkey and piggy?
Originally posted by Singmarine:
U forget his horse??
i think can give the horse
to the zoo
my ark stil got rooms leh
i think can keep the horse in my ark also
Monk got 5Cs wow just WOW man
Originally posted by Day Dreamer:Monk got 5Cs wow just WOW man
no leh he got more then 5c
he got 6c- one cow also
no leh he got more then 5che got 6c- one cow also
7c- one more PRC
Originally posted by Singmarine:Anyone know what happen to Dural gold tap? I wonder will anyone say “Having a horse and private properties are peanuts!!”“
no le
maybe that monk got golden toilet bowl also
Why did Durai need gold taps and the monk need the horse? Probably for much the same reasons in both cases.....arrogance, greed and self-indulgence
Originally posted by Singmarine:Dural kenna hantam from Davinar Singh, monk kenna from Jaswant Singh. Is that a coincidence for all the Singhs to prosecute corruption case??
Must be a coincidence - just like a Sing is posing the question of the other Singhs!!
Originally posted by richong 3216:Must be a coincidence - just like a Sing is posing the question of the other Singhs!!
I think the monk is getting worry
of how life will be in "changi chalet"
he has to answer to his own actions.
well, he is already convicted in the eyes of the public isnt it.
after this case is done and dusted, he will lack the moral authority in the Buddhist community.
Wonder what "Good Vegetarian Food" he makan overseas![]()
ten millions old ginseng, ren seng, worm grass, mushroom, mao tou durian, vegetarian gals, etc etc
Originally posted by Jipa40:Why did Durai need gold taps and the monk need the horse? Probably for much the same reasons in both cases.....arrogance, greed and self-indulgence
I know of someone whom Durai had invited to join him to work for NKF said that Durai is one chap who is very ambitious and claimed he deserved everything, he worked for it and deserve it. Greed has gotten over Durai. That was why he became so daring.
As for the monk, i know of nobody who know him personally. I believe the monk is ambitious
A line to remember--(not exact wording)
I bought a horse as pet!!--
Originally posted by marcteng:he has to answer to his own actions.
well, he is already convicted in the eyes of the public isnt it.
after this case is done and dusted, he will lack the moral authority in the Buddhist community.
no, buddha teaching will never be erased or lowered morally, to me, he got no relation with buddha and dun fit to be a monk at all. He is living in the relam of illusion that is thousands if not millions time worst than a normal person on the street.
Salary, if not correspond with authority and power, will most likely lead to corruption.
check and balance is another issue.Self discipline is 3 rd!!