for century, history already told you, not to trust a monk, especially a botak monk. Religion can be the most evil of mankind and vice versa.
Buddha was never a monk, nor botak.
Originally posted by lionnoisy:Salary, if not correspond with authority and power, will most likely lead to corruption.
check and balance is another issue.Self discipline is 3 rd!!
but your idols don't allow ppl to do check and balance leh, so how?
Even a monk also can huat till as if theres no tmr
Ohh i love singapore![]()
why not, even a coffeeboy down manhattan can con billions off smart Newyorkers, singapore only small fly.
As the saying goes, if you want to con/huat, make it big, if for a few thousand or hundreds, forget it, these are all for small peoples.
I think the monk dun really
afraid of jail term,,
It will be nice if give him
a few strokes of rotan
like that he everday cant
sit have to stand up !!
i thought ming yi is gay he go prison can sextify the whole lot there
Originally posted by noahnoah:
I think the monk dun really
afraid of jail term,,
It will be nice if give him
a few strokes of rotan
like that he everday cant
sit have to stand up !!
Rotan?! No bah... At most go chalet only![]()
commerical crime dun get rotans. he will psycho both the prison wardens and prison there to listen to his command, afterall, he had conned so many intelligent peoples here, no big deal in conning prisoners and wardens. Therefore in the end he lives happily inside there.
Good life always prefer the Evil
he will teach the jail birds
how to cheat public funds
so that can carry on his Big Name
when they upon release
or maybe some shaolin kufu
to keep fit ba
he should change his name
to Ren Wo xi
BIG SHAME!![]()
Originally posted by angel7030:for century, history already told you, not to trust a monk, especially a botak monk. Religion can be the most evil of mankind and vice versa.
Buddha was never a monk, nor botak.
lol..even christian monks oso botak in the centre last time..got which monk not botak?
Originally posted by angel7030:I never trust holy peoples, most are holey instead of holy. They not only grab your money, they also sell your soul too.
not forgeting horney ppl too
This monk ought to be screwed by his pet.
Originally posted by domonkassyu:lol..even christian monks oso botak in the centre last time..got which monk not botak?
got monk ey not botak leh..and also some indian monks in ancient times got lots of hair
Originally posted by domonkassyu:not forgeting horney ppl too
they are monkey, not pple
Originally posted by Darkknighthuang:This monk ought to be screwed by his pet.
he already paid 50,000 to get screwed, what you expect further
Originally posted by Darkknighthuang:This monk ought to be screwed by his pet.
Which pet? The horse he bought or the guy he hired?
It could still have a fairy-tale ending. They might get to share the honeymoon cell in Changi and everyone lived happy ever after.
ppl got donate de oso neber tok so much.
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:ppl got donate de oso neber tok so much.
Empty vessels make the most noise ![]()
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:ppl got donate de oso neber tok so much.
those donate are too stress, sad and angry to talk futher...
They go like ![]()
beside pet horse
he might have a cow or sheep
in oz also
maybe he wnat to be like me
build a ark also
in aussie, botak is common, he can just laze in Goldbeach with two Blondes, slipping tequila with a nice sunset view and watching birds migration...exclusively sponsored by Singaporeans