SO THE THING IS WAR!WHO WILL DIE...WHO WILL LIVE...WHO WILL BE THE VICTOR N WHO WILL BE THE VANQUISHED?
WHAT MOST PEOPLE SEEM TO WANT TO SAY IS THEY ARE AFRAID TO DIE.......THEY THINK THEY WILL DIE......THEY THINK WIN OR LOSE THEY STILL WILL DIE......THEY GET CAPTURED BY ENEMY SOLDIERS THEY WILL ALSO DIE...THEY GO UNDER PAP THEY WILL ALSO DIE IN FAMILIAR GROUNDS....WHY ARE THEY AFRAID AND THINK AGAIN AND AGAIN AND AGAIN.....BECAUSE THEY WOULD PREFER TO BE SCREWED BY DIRTY BASTARD ENEMY SOLDIERS AS THEY SEE NO DIFFERENT THAN WHAT THEY ARE BEING GOVERNED BY RIGHT NOW.
BEST EVERYBODY JUST FALL ASLEEP WHEN ENEMY COME.......I HAVE NOTHING IN SINGAPORE TO FIGHT FOR BUT IM JUST A BLOODTHIRSTY PERSON IF WAR COMES TO SINGAPORE.....U THINK I FIGHT FOR COUNTRY???
I AM ONLY THERE TO COLLECT SKULLS!
Originally posted by MINIGUN2000:SO THE THING IS WAR!WHO WILL DIE...WHO WILL LIVE...WHO WILL BE THE VICTOR N WHO WILL BE THE VANQUISHED?
WHAT MOST PEOPLE SEEM TO WANT TO SAY IS THEY ARE AFRAID TO DIE.......THEY THINK THEY WILL DIE......THEY THINK WIN OR LOSE THEY STILL WILL DIE......THEY GET CAPTURED BY ENEMY SOLDIERS THEY WILL ALSO DIE...THEY GO UNDER PAP THEY WILL ALSO DIE IN FAMILIAR GROUNDS....WHY ARE THEY AFRAID AND THINK AGAIN AND AGAIN AND AGAIN.....BECAUSE THEY WOULD PREFER TO BE SCREWED BY DIRTY BASTARD ENEMY SOLDIERS AS THEY SEE NO DIFFERENT THAN WHAT THEY ARE BEING GOVERNED BY RIGHT NOW.
BEST EVERYBODY JUST FALL ASLEEP WHEN ENEMY COME.......I HAVE NOTHING IN SINGAPORE TO FIGHT FOR BUT IM JUST A BLOODTHIRSTY PERSON IF WAR COMES TO SINGAPORE.....U THINK I FIGHT FOR COUNTRY???
I AM ONLY THERE TO COLLECT SKULLS!
erm, can you even fight in the first place? yr posts like so aggressive
dun tell me you are just a office clerk in the army, u sound so BIG in the posts. empty vessel?
TO CANDIZ:
U SOUND LIKE A GIRL TYPING WITH NOTHING ON BUT A G-STRING.
Originally posted by MINIGUN2000:TO CANDIZ:
U SOUND LIKE A GIRL TYPING WITH NOTHING ON BUT A G-STRING.
so i'm right? haha
sry, i don't like empty vessel guys who act big. i have seen too many
AND WHY ARE U RIGHT?DONT ASSUME!
U WONT LAST LONG INA WAR!
THATS NOT A LEADER FROM HIS PHYSICAL STATUS.....IF DARTH VADER LOOKED LIKE THAT THERE WONT EVEN BE THE SECOND EPISODE OF STAR WARS AND EVERYTHING WOULD HAVE ENDED IN 1977.
Now you are talking like a childish person.
TO CANDIZ:
REALLY??U SEEN ALL GUYS ACTING BIG??
MAYBE THEY SHOULD CLONE AN ARMY OF ME INSTEAD?
THEN U WOULD GET REAL GUYS.
TO CHIA;
OK....HE LOOKS LIKE CRAP.
VERY AMUSING LOOKING LEADER.MORE LIKE A BANANA LEAF RESTAURANT OWNER
DUE TO MY RESPECT FOR THE DEAD....I WILL NOT COMMENT ON THE REBEL LEADER.
COMMENT FURTHER
Originally posted by MINIGUN2000:AND WHY ARE U RIGHT?DONT ASSUME!
U WONT LAST LONG INA WAR!
lame, who says i'm gonna fight in a war
and yr CAPS is really irritating me
Originally posted by candiz:lame, who says i'm gonna fight in a war
and yr CAPS is really irritating me
dun worry, you're not the only one being irritated by his caps..
let's switch topic shall we..? So.. how's your day? ![]()
Originally posted by sgisawasteoftime:anyone here want angel7030 to be your girlfriend? she very rich own a 2.4 car, double story house, pub, have maid and only got 3 supplmentary credit cards, one debit card and one EZlink Card and also one kopitiam blue card. her father already order airbus 380
u interested is it? ha ha ha
Ok, i try my best. You see, everybody got their problem, be it Ah Chia, fantagf, me or you or others so to speak, be it rich or poor, weak or strong, we got our own problem. About a month after i was born, my taiwanese mother pass away, then my father was at that time a workaholic, no time for me, then i and brother moved to singapore and become a singapore citizen, then my father got a mistress who dislike us and we dislike her too, later our grandma from taiwan moved in cos she so love us that she dun wan the mistress to bully us, and my father is scare of her in someway.
So i was brought up in a notorious neighbourhood with pros, drink, pimps, gals of multi nationals, and even the police and CID i got to know them too. Then my family open the bicycle kiosk in ECP , make some money and we start to open pubs and the 1997 recession make my father business gone heaven..his mistress also left him. Good for us, and just when we are begining to pick up our business the Sars hit us badly again, I hv to serve customer myself, Dad is hardly with us, god knows where he go, sometime mahjong , sometime overseas, then we play at YMB and brother got a gf, in fact he got lots of other gfs, but all are pros, he told me this is the real clean one he wish to be his wife. So life goes on, most of the time, i am alone visiting temple with my grandma and talk cock with monks, that is where i learn about compassion and forgiving, last time, my temper more hot, can leave home 3 days never come back one...now very good liao, nun to be.
Currently my brother works as a resort manager at Orchid country club, cos he got experiences in this line. Oh yes, he lost alot, but he told me still paper lost, keppel, Cityspring, parkway, etc etc, but he once a while still get some dividends.
I don't know why, but, I Believe Angel7030
Originally posted by angel7030:
Oh! u can use it in swimming pool.
Oh yeah... hehe....
hey!!i believe her too!!!
and i also believe shes a rambutan too!!!
angel makes it look like it all started in the 1960s or 70s where everything was still black n white.....
open pubs???singapore got no other things than open pub?why not open a restaurant,,,a pub????where do u get the expensive rum n alcohol from?
and why the expensive lost everything during sars?during sars....i was at home hiding and playing computer games....she makes it look like shes running around with no shoes.haiya,,,make such a sad story for what??
and why everybody in her family gamble left n right?????no wonder end up eat soya sauce n rice.
Originally posted by dotaro:I don't know why, but, I Believe Angel7030
Oh really, u believe me...muck!!! kiss kiss you..I got one supporter,..yeah!!! vote for me at the next AWARE EGM ya. Thanks
and how come 1997 recession lost everything kind of story.....???
then this recession which is the mother of all recessions....how???
sell your body ??or what??
nobody can make so many mistakes in such a short time.
and all the same mistakes ova n ova again
Wow.
No more caps lock.
i think he likes candiz.
i like everyone,,,,,even a transvestite